$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

NUTRA-LIFE 纽乐 洋槐精华粉养胃粉调节肠胃180g

  Product ID: 86941

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

NUTRA-LIFE 纽乐 洋槐精华粉养胃粉调节肠胃180g

NUTRA-LIFE 纽乐 洋槐精华粉养胃粉调节肠胃180g

产品号:86941
$25.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$59.99
$25.99
节省$34.00
不用付零售价: $59.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

一般信息

Gut Relief is a great tasting formula that combines the power of prebiotics with key nutrients and plant extracts - slippery elm, marshmallow, aloe vera - to help:

- Reduces & relieve bloating

- Soothe gut irritation

- Support gastrointestinal health & immune function



It works in 3 ways by:

1.     Soothing the intestinal lining

2.     Protecting the gut lining

3.     And stimulating the growth of good bacterial in the colon- thanks to the action of prebiotics

 

Nutra-Life Gut Relief comes in a great orange and mango flavoured powder format.

Suitable For: Suitable for vegetarians.

Lifestyle Claim: Vegetarian

Size: 180g powder

Flavour: Orange & mango

KEY FEATURES

• Reduces & relieves bloating
• Soothe gut irriations
• Supports gastrointestinal health & immune function

警告

Always read the label. Use only as directed. If symptoms persist see your health care professional.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Formulated without: Gluten, wheat, animal products, dairyproducts, egg, artificial colours, artificial flavours or artificial sweeteners.

成分

Each level scoop of 6g provides:
Glutamine 2g
Ulmus rubra (Slippery elm) stem bark powder 750mg,
Pectin (Prebiotic) 600mg,
Quercetin 200mg,
Acacia (Prebiotic) 1.2g,
Meriva® Curcuma longa phospholipid complex 50mg - Containing Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) rhizome dry extract 10mg
Equiv. Curcuma Longa rhizome fresh 1.65g Standardised to contain Curcuminoids 10mg,
Aloe vera leaf inner juice powder 50mg
Equiv. Aloe vera leaf inner juice dry 10g,
Cynara scolymus (Globe artichoke) leaf dry extract 100mg
Equiv Cynara scolymus leaf dry 5g,
Althaea officinalis (Marshmallow) root dry extract 533.33mg
Equiv. Althaea officinalis root dry 1.6g,
Zinc gluconate Equiv. Zinc 7.5mg.

Allergen Free From: Artificial Colours| Artificial Flavours| Dairy| Egg| Gluten| Wheat

使用方法

RECOMMENDED ADULT DOSAGE: Take 1 level scoop (6g) once daily before a meal, dissolve in 150ml of chilled water or as recommended by your healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool dry place below 30°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nurtalife GUT health Works well, does as it says exactly
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutralife Gut Relief Nutralife gut relief does exactly as it claims. Great product
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps many ailments This combination of quercetin and zinc is an important ingredient to help with many issues.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Very helpful for the gut
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutralife Gut Relief This is by far the best.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutra-Life Gut Relief 180G Almost immediate improvement to abdominal bloating/aches.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your gut Love Gut Relief, it helps keep me regular and knowing it has probiotics for my gut is a healthy plus
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I have used Absolutely love this product. 3/4 way through first tub and just bought my second tub. My digestive system feels dramatically better. I have debloated instantly. Great taste too - like a vitamin c tablet flavour. Highly recommend. Really works well for my insides !
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I have just finished my 1st tub of Gut Relief and it has made an amazing difference to my digestion and bowel movements. I really noticed how amazing it was when I stopped using it for a few days and then came back to it. Really feels natural. Great product!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product Great product, need to try for longer to see more effects
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutra life Gut Relief I have been using gut relief for many months now, my personal choice, good product.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It’s a really effective product for gut issues Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I brought it 3 months ago and to improve my reflux
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is great! I am currently healing my gut and this product has definitely helped! I am definitely going to repurchase this again!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Helps with my gut health
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product delivers on promise Feel lighter, cleaner and whole in the belly and tastes nice
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this product one month ago for gut heath reasons. Since taking it daily my gut issues have improved beyond my expectations. It also has a great smell and flavour. Will purchase it continuously.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nutra life gut relief This product is wonderful, i had lots of gut issues and now i feel great.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value. I rely so much on this product. I was so happy to find it in your store and the best price also. I bought two of the Gut relief, and will be always buying it from you. Your service and quick delivery ensured that I didn't run out.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this product almost a month ago and am already deriving great benefits from using it.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Changer This product would have to be the Best Buy I have made. The bloating has gone and I am feeling great!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This has saved me so much pain and discomfort, love it
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product My husband has had gastro intestinal issues for years. He now takes Gut Relief every day, along with being on a anti inflammatory diet, and he is so much healthier. Great product
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is is a great product that is very effective. It does exactly what its named -provide gut relief.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this due to Gastrointestinal issues and its the best thing I have taken in recent times. It was advertised on television & I was willing to try it as I have tried so many different things. It has reduced my symptoms significantly and I feel so much better for it. I would definately recommend this product. I will continue to keep taking this, it is worth every cent.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works well. I have been using Gut Relief for 3 weeks now and are feeling much better, feel all normal again, I can highly recomend it.
Date published: 2019-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Since taking this product a few months ago, my digestion issues have subsided alot.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the product Feel so much better less bloating & upper abdomen discomfort & have got six of my extended family on it now & they are liking it too.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Been constipated for as long as i can remember. Find great relief taken this product daily
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible product This product is incredible if you struggle with regular bowl movements - it never fails to help me. Have also put about three people on it now that struggled with constipation and they are all obsessed with it too. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-04-29
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_69
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86941, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT