$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Ostelin 奥斯特林婴幼儿维生素D3 VD 滴剂 2.4ml

  Product ID: 86943

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Ostelin 奥斯特林婴幼儿维生素D3 VD 滴剂 2.4ml

Ostelin 奥斯特林婴幼儿维生素D3 VD 滴剂 2.4ml

产品号:86943
$9.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$16.99
$9.99
节省$7.00
不用付零售价: $16.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Ostelin婴儿维生素D3滴剂有助于骨骼发育,支持肌肉和免疫功能。婴儿期开始使用。,无糖,无味道。不含添加糖、人工色素及香料。

警告


如果瓶盖密封破损或丢失,请不要使用。

此产品为膳食补充剂。

成分

不含过敏原:添加糖|人工色素|人工香料|人工防腐剂|面筋|乳糖|糖|酵母

使用方法

使用前请摇匀。

使用说明:
对于有维生素D不足风险的婴儿和12岁以下的儿童。
不足12个月的婴儿:每天取1滴该产品直接滴在乳头、洗净的手指或干净的奶嘴上,让婴儿吮吸至少30秒。
12个月或以上婴儿和12岁以下的儿童:每天取一滴该产品到干净的勺子上,直接食用或与牛奶、果汁或食物混合。
或按照您的医疗保健专业人员的指示。

补充维生素不应该取代均衡的饮食。

冷藏后开放。商店低于25°C。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work I am so happy with this product
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted quality Bought this a month ago to prepare for my to-be-born baby in china. I leant new born need d3 and I bought this directly from Austria.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient! Drops are very convinient to use! And easier to take out.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and simple Love it! Part of our night routine now, a drop on nipple before night feed
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Very good value for infants
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seams to be a good product My GP and MCHN recommended we buy this product to give to our daughter to avoid her getting a vitamin D deficiency. My daughter likes the flavour and it hasn’t upset her tummy.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good It is very good for heath of my son.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is a winner This product is a must for mummas, it makes life easier! With everything a new mum needs to do sometimes giving vit d can a pain but not with this vit d drop- 1 drop, thats all you need each day! Wish they had this with my first baby, trying to get 1ml down a baby without them spitting it out is hard work! Now just 1 drop on the dummy and BAM, I'm done. No screaming baby, no stressed mumma, no vit d deficiency- win, win, win!
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for babies supply VD, good for babies
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy feeding Veryeasytofeedmybaby
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy drops Easy to use drops let’s me ensure my baby is getting his dose of vitamin D to help with his well being, especially in winter
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best infant Vitamin D on the market No preservative, no flavour, no sugar, Best for baby
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It’s so good to be baby strong
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recommend to friends
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product with good values
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD!!!!!!!!! MY BABY LOVES THIS PRODUCT!!!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought this for my son, and i think he likes it . I am happy that he likes the taste.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality great and competetive price to other same products!
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is a great supplement. Happy that I am helping my baby get a good start nutritionally
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My baby used to vomit with strawberry flavour as too sweet, but this is perfect for my newborn.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Would definitely reccomend to others.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastically Flavourless! I bought this product after a recommendation from a pediatrician for my newborn son. It’s easy to use while breastfeeding with one drop directly on the nipple before feeding. Unlike other infant supplements I love that it’s flavourless!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice products It is useful and helpful, good supplements.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Household brand. Great the little one
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a fan of the packaging. I find it difficult to get the drops out.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No syringe Comes with no syringe how can I feed?
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Already been opened the infant D3 Why when I receive the D3 was opened and I wanna know why
Date published: 2020-03-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86943, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT