$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Huggies Ultra Dry Nappy Pants Size 6 15kg & Over Girl 24 Pack

  Product ID: 86988

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Huggies Ultra Dry Nappy Pants Size 6 15kg & Over Girl 24 Pack

Huggies Ultra Dry Nappy Pants Size 6 15kg & Over Girl 24 Pack

产品号:86988
$20.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$21.00
$20.99
节省$0.01
不用付零售价: $21.00
网站库存暂时比较少
此产品目前可用
In Store Only
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Huggies Ultra Dry Nappy Pants with SlimFLEX Absorbent Core are made to move, just like your little one.

Huggies Ultra Dry Nappy Pants with SlimFlex Absorbent Core are now 25% thinner and 70% more flexible to allow baby to move more freely. Featuring Huggies most advanced moisture lock technology with 5 slimline layers that instantly absorb, draw in moisture and lock it away from bubs skin, for superior dryness and up to 12hr leakage protection. The pull up soft and stretchy 360° waistband makes change time quick! The only Nappy Pant with tailor-made absorbency lower down for girls where they need it most.

• SlimFLEX Absorbent Core now 25% thinner, 70% more flexible
• Tailor-made absorbency for boys and girls where they need it most
• Made for day and all night - up to 12 hours leakage protection
• Advanced leakage barrier with two-layer-guards that gently hug baby's legs
• Easy tear-off side panels for easy removal
• No added formaldehyde, elemental chlorine, natural rubber latex of other chemicals restricted by Kimberly-Clark, see www.huggies.com.au/noaddednasties
• Minnie Mouse designs

Suitable For: Girls 15+ kgs

Size: 24 pack

Gender: Female

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for overnights! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We were having issues with leaks overnight, these were recommended to us and no more leaks. They last over 12 hours with room for more, and are nice and soft. No nappy rash, and Bub still feels dry after all night. I like the wide sides and the stretch is tight enough without leaving marks. Even though they aren't the cheapest, they are definitely worth it for the quality for us.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are fantastic. They are a great overnight nappy as they are super absorbent
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best nappies for us [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They are comfortable for my little one, they don't cause her to rash up like other brands. they hold fluids and mess well, we never have leaks. the characters are a fun bonus too!
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent and convenient [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great and easy to use on active toddlers. Cute designs that feel like undies as they are elasticated. Potty training was made easy as the concept of being pulled on and off for ease of using the potty. Easily to tear off when accidents happen.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thin and Absorbent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Shared samples We loved them and definitely buying them
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent in all the right places! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I genuinely love Huggies ultra dry nappy pants for my little boy as it’s the only nappy that doesn’t leak when he wears them. He’s super wriggly too so they are incredibly easy to get on. Thank you for designing so well!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Convenient! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect for toilet training as my toddler could easterly remove them when he needed to go to the toilet! We also used these overnight as it was easier for my toddler to remove himself if he needed the toilet! High recommended!
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really like the new slimmer nappy, my daughter doesn't wear nappies during the day so she feels like she isn't a baby with a bulky nappy. Great absorbancy as well.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug fit & absorbent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As always, Huggies nappies are brilliant for overnight - they soak up everything and no leaks. I would love to see more diversity in colours to give it a bit less stereotype (blue and purple/pink)
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Found these nappies to be a great fit for my son No leaks or issues with nappy rash
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use. Very absorbent. Comfortable for kids. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use. Very absorbent. Comfortable for kids.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the size and shape of these nappies. They fit my daughter the best out of all the different nappy pants brands that we’ve tried
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super reliable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The nappy size was snug perhaps a little less coverage on the bottom then a regular nappy, however we had no leaks and absorption was still good. Gentle on the skin and nice stretch in the waist.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love huggies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Received some samples to trial and OMG I love Huggies. I love the Disney designs, the wetness indicator, how easy the nappy pants pull on and off and how they keeps my baby dry all night.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like how soft the nappy pants are to pull up and in the stretchy bit over the legs. Others I have found to be stiff and tight but these are great. And love how easy it is to tear along the sides when time for a new nappy. Plus that little sticky tab to help keep it rolled up is awesome. Must say I love Huggies, they just co rain the leak like no other and can fill up lots more whilst still being comfy for the little ones.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent nappy pants for your baby [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always loved the Huggies nappies range. Recently started using the nappy pants and my baby is just so happy. It seems very comfortable and I loved that there are no rashes to be seen. I would highly recommend to you all
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and easy to use for hassle free change time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Huggies nappy pants are a great option for a bub on the move. An easy way to change a nappy when bub is constantly moving. Love the easy rip tags on the side to make changing a bowel motion easy. Great leakage protection. Never had a problem with a leak making overnight a dream for a good night's sleep. Would highly recommend to any parents.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfy fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Huggies Ultra Dry Nappy Pants were great, especially for overnight as they held enough that I didn’t need to change my kids overnight. They look and feel great too. Good fits for my three in nappies.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Nappy Pants [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Huggies is the most trusted brand in our household, we’ve used their products with our first born 5 years ago and now again with our daughter. The new Huggies Ultra Dry Nappy Pants are next level perfect, nappy pants designed to fit from size 1, when baby is only a few months, they are ultra absorbing and dry to the touch meaning we didn’t have to change our daughter as often as we would with alternative nappies - which all adds up in the end. It’s extra hugging around the waist and bum, means no leakage (ever with this one for us) and no uncomfortableness around the belly and the greatest pant design which is super easy to put on and take off and seal. Huggies have created the perfect nappy that would be an ease to every parent and child.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to get on my baby who has recently become extremely wriggly at nappy change time at the moment. And I really like the tear open sides to get them off easy. No leakage which is always good. And I like the Minnie Mouse print on them.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby staple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love it. Slimmer than my regular go to nappy brand. Absorbs a lot of wee that holds for hours
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbent and comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Huggies Ultra Dry Nappy Pants. They fit well on both my daughter and son, who has a tiny waist and bottom. I love that they seal well around the legs so less explosions and leakage. My daughter can easily put the on and pull them off when she is toilet training. Both kids love the designs on them and are happy to wear them.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toddler proof! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These have been great for both my kids, absorbent, slimline, easy to put on and take off and great for the older one who is now only wearing them at night and to poop. She puts them on herself and takes them off and does all her crazy poses in them!
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry and comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the fact that the seal really works (leak proof). I use them of a night to keep baby dry and therefore asleep/more comfortable.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for active one [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Huggies Ultra Dry Nappy Pants were convenient, easy and fun. Passed my road trip test with no leaks. Bubs is small and super active, so was perfect for an easy nappy change.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They r so nice n smooth my baby feel so good n comfortable using Huggins pants specially in the night time no leaking
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the feel of them, they are soft and flexible, and super absorbing- can’t fault them!
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fantastic product! Very absorbent. Easy to use. No red lines
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, great fit [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved the designs, I think they looked really cute and it was easy to identify front and back. The fit was excellent, there was definitely no leakage issue. Was very handy having the sticky tab to ensure no mess when rolled up and disposed of.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best nappy pants [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to put on and last all night with no leakages. Will definitely continue to use these nappy pants.
Date published: 2022-03-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_955
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86988, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT