$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Toni & Guy Purple Conditioner 250ml

  Product ID: 87048

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Toni & Guy Purple Conditioner 250ml

Toni & Guy Purple Conditioner 250ml

产品号:87048
$14.99 MAYDAY SALE
$14.99
$14.99
节省$1.00
不用付零售价: $15.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Works really well after Purple Shampoo to treat hair. I have limp hair and was worried that it would be too heavy but I was happy that my hair had body and felt nourished when it was dry.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my hair amazingly soft Have never tried this before but will definitely buy from now on as it leaves my hair so amazingly soft and feeling luxurious
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye bye brass I bought this a month ago prior to an upcoming wedding. I was pregnant at the time and not keen on having my hair dyed or refoiled due to the harsh chemicals, this shampoo and conditioner worked a treat waking up my brassy hair and giving it a ‘fresh foiled appearance’. Purchased on sale for a very competitive price, will definitely be purchasing again.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Conditioner that really works on blonde hair I really love this conditioner. Great for getting rid of the orange brassy colour. Recommend.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shampoo and Conditioner I purchased the shampoo & conditioner hoping they would be better blonding products than i have used before , and let me tell you i was not disappointed this combination is amazing not only did it tone it my hair was so soft . The perfect duo
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't dry my hair like other purple conditioners
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results These products (shampoo and conditioner) keep my blonded hair looking good and feeling great. Very happy with all aspects of my purchases. Service was great also
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft beautiful hair Love this conditioner It makes my blonde -brown balyage look great for longer and softens hair.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked! My blonde baylayage was going brassy and after just one wash with the shampoo and conditioner it took it back to the blonde. Will definately keep using it.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but not as good as the Fudge Clean Blonde Good, but not as good as the Fudge Clean Blonde Conditioner for toning
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still yellow I bought this about three weeks ago, because my fonola purple shampoo ran out and I needed to order more. I used it for three weeks, washed my hair twice a week, left it in for the recommended amount of time used both the shampoo and conditioner, And hair slowly became more and more yellow the more I used it. I’m so happy now that my fonola order has come in so now I can get back to my ice blonde hair. Would not recommend this lroduct
Date published: 2019-05-11
  • y_2020, m_5, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_15
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87048, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT