$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Deep Heat Extra Large Back Patches 4 Pack Exclusive

  Product ID: 87184

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Deep Heat Extra Large Back Patches 4 Pack Exclusive

Deep Heat Extra Large Back Patches 4 Pack Exclusive

产品号:87184
$12.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$12.99
$12.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and works well. I think the 4 pack is very good value for money
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great These are great for back pain and great price too compared to other chemist! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good heat, long lasting, great for back pain I have been a long term user of these and chemist warehouse I have found to be the cheapest which is important when I’m buying so many. I stand long hours and end up with such a sore back, with these it is so much better. I can put it on 7am and it’s still warm at midnight, does get itchy if I leave it on for too long though. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep Heat Using this product not only helps a tired back after a much busy day, but I am finding it has versatile features for me personally. I use it on my knee too..and it helps calm the pain there much better and quicker.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing for a sore back I get these all the time, great relief
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genius product! Sis in law told me about this product and gave me a pack to try. Really helps with back pain. Feels warm for a long time and helped my back pain so much. No smell and sticks easily. Had to buy more. Handy to have at home for future uses. Highly recommend
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have purchased these hot packs both large and small to assist with chronic back pain with great effect. I can highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the performance of this product My husband has been using this product for lower back pain and it actually gives pretty much instant relief and lasts all day. Fantastic!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the size which can cover bigger sore area Price does come with quality. This deep heat large patch is worth a try. I like it coz it can cover my whole shoulder blade.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a Relief! I get such a stiff and aching back from heavy training and exercise. These are so good to wear during the day at work as they don't smell. Love that they are big and fit across the whole back. Work fast and last all day - awesome product!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Handy I have used these patches for a long time, not only are they very easy to take with you, they stick very well to the skin, and do the job beautifully.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought these heat pads for my partner as he has a bad back and suffers when it's cold,these have been a godsend for him in the cold weather!!
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Deep Heat back patches - great easy product to use Easy to use product and great for relieving back pain/muscle pain. There are 2 sections to each patch (and I end up cutting that in half). I find it better to use at night as there’s constant pressure on the patches and constant warmth/heat. I could see if you used them during the day when moving about it would be better to have a compression or Lycra top to keep pressure on the patches. Also I have slightly sensitive skin so I need a day in between uses. Instructions are on the box and on each outer plastic wrapping of the patch.Great product. No smell. Good warmth produced and good pain relief.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed, something has changed. For some reason these feel different, they are not as flexible for fitting around the curves of your body. Would not purchase this again.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great These don’t really work there’s not enough heat in them
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from barelly warm, don't recommend bought this week, tried one patch during work and found that it doesnt warm up much at all. i didnt find any back relief. used it as per instructions, directly to skin. would not recommend unless you have sensitive skin maybe
Date published: 2018-09-24
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87184, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT