$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Life Space益倍适 B420 塑形纤体 益生菌胶囊60粒

  Product ID: 87320

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Life Space益倍适 B420 塑形纤体 益生菌胶囊60粒

Life Space益倍适 B420 塑形纤体 益生菌胶囊60粒

产品号:87320
$25.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$51.99
$25.99
节省$26.00
不用付零售价: $51.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Life Space益倍适 B420 塑形纤体益生菌含有两种有益菌的优质益生菌配方,是您健康的福祉。
基于科学证据,健康益处可能包括:
支持营养物质的消化和吸收
支持健康的消化菌群
支持健康的消化系统功能

警告

始终阅读标签和使用的指示。

长期储存在30°C以下干燥处。开封后3个月内使用。如果瓶盖周围的标签密封破损或脱落,请不要使用。

成分

EACH VEGE-CAPSULE CONTAINS: 15 Billion CFU 
B. animalis ssp. lactis (B420™) 10 Billiion CFU 
L. gasseri Lg-36 5 Billion CFU 
B. = Bifidobacterium 
L. = Lactobacillus 
CFU = Colony Forming Unit
Also contains encapsulating aids.

使用方法

成人:每日1粒 或遵医嘱。

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features So fast so fanatic and it is very efficient
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Been using this product for about 6 months now and am very happy with it
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think it helps:) it's been 2 weeks now, I think I feel the difference..put it this way, I don't feel my tummy as much as I used to:)lol, which is a good thing yess.. I will keep you posted...
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great digestive product! I started to use this product half a year ago and it's working quite efficiently!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stomach health is important Stomach health is extremely important for staying healthy and fighting off little bugs, perfect addition to help maintain a healthy gut bacteria.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to have it Brought it for my friend and they are always happy with this and keeping using it like......forever? :)
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great So good for travel as doesn't need to be refrigerated!
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I started using lifespace probiotics a while ago and love them . Great prices at Chemist warehouse .
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been using these Probiotics for about a month and they are easy to take and don't irritate my stomach. They do not require refrigeration so can be carried around with you.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this one month ago. It really works. Recommended to everyone
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product worth recommending to others
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good I BOUGHT THIS A MONTH AGO AND AM SO HAPPY THAT I DID
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product very healthy and I will buy it again
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I started eating this product two weeks ago, and my stomach digestion is much better.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought this item for months,so happy to have them and will keep using. Also suggest some of my friends to have it.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great effect I have bought it for one month although i didn’t eat them all I can feel the effect on my daily life, feels great!
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very healthy I will buy again
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i bought this two months ago, love it took it everyday. lose 2 kgs.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Probiotic It’s been a month that I have been taking these I haven’t seen any difference but I still have a month left so will keep taking them. 1 month is not long.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good addition I’ve been using this for about 3 weeks now and have found it has had a positive effect. I was bloating quite badly before starting and haven’t had any bloating for a couple of weeks now. This product will be part of my routine permanently now.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good I am only 20 days in but I do feel a decrease in bloating. First week I felt a bit off but my body has obviously adjusted now. I’m keen to see if my improvement continues
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality I have been using this for a month now and my gut health and overall wellbeing has improved. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practical and works I could feel a difference after 3 days or so, great product and very convenient since there's no need to keep in in the fridge
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weight loss does happen Shape B420 does make you feel full which means with self control there is less desire to eat more.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the product is very good, I bought 3 bottles
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have used this product for 2 months and it did absolutely nothing for me. I felt no difference in my well being while using the product. Will not buy again.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money This product done absolutely nothing for me. I wouldn’t buy this again.
Date published: 2019-10-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87320, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT