$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Life Space 成人960亿益生菌 3倍强度 30粒

  Product ID: 87321

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Life Space 成人960亿益生菌 3倍强度 30粒

Life Space 成人960亿益生菌 3倍强度 30粒

产品号:87321
$29.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$59.99
$29.99
节省$30.00
不用付零售价: $59.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

The digestive system microbiome contains a diverse range of bacterial species. Life-Space Triple Strength Probiotic contains 15 strains of beneficial bacteria and supports a healthy digestive system.
Specifically formulated to:
- Support general health and wellbeing
- Support healthy gastrointestinal system function
- Support healthy bowel function
- Support healthy immune system function
- Support assimilation of nutrients

The digestive system microbiome contains a diverse range of bacterial species. Life-Space Triple Strength Probiotic contains 15 strains of beneficial bacteria and supports a healthy digestive system. Specifically formulated to: - Support general health and wellbeing - Support healthy gastrointestinal system function - Support healthy bowel function - Support healthy immune system function - Support assimilation of nutrients

Product Claims: Supports general health and wellbeing; Supports healthy gastrointestinal system function; Supports healthy bowel function; Supports healthy immune system function; Supports assimilation of nutrients

Boxed Contents: 30 hard capsules

Size: 30 hard capsules

KEY FEATURES

• Supports general health and wellbeing
• Supports healthy gastrointestinal system function
• Supports healthy bowel function
• Supports healthy immune system function
• Supports assimilation of nutrients

警告

Do not use if the label seal around cap is broken or removed.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Vegetarian friendly formula. No added dairy, gluten, egg, artificial colours or flavours.

成分

L. rhamnosus Lr-32 = 18.0 Billion CFU
B. lactis BI-04 = 15.0 Billion CFU
L. plantarum Lp-115 = 12.6 Billion CFU
L. rhamnosus GG = 12.0 Billion CFU
S. thermophilus St-21 = 10.2 Billion CFU
L. casei Lc-11 = 9.6 Billion CFU
L. paracasei Lpc-37 = 5.1 Billion CFU
B. animalis ssp. lactis HN019 = 3.0 Billion CFU
L. rhamnosus HN001 = 3.0 Billion CFU
B. breve Bb-03 = 2.4 Billion CFU
B. longum BI-05 = 1.5 Billion CFU
B. gasseri Lg-36 = 1.5 Billion CFU
B. infantis Bi-26 = 900 Million CFU
L. delbrueckii ssp. bulgaricus Lb-87 = 600 Million CFU
L. reuteri 1E1 = 600 Million CFU

B. = Bifidobacterium
L = Lactobacillus
S. = Streptococcus
CFU = Colony Forming Unit

Contains: Each vegetarian capsule contains: 96 billion CFU

使用方法

Adults take 1 vegetarian capsule daily with water, or as directed by your health professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C in a dry place. Use within 3 months of opening.
No refrigeration required.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Probiotic This is a great probiotic and really easy to swallow!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and I am glad I did. It helps to settle my stomach and I can go regularly now.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good product This is one of the best prebiotic I have ever had.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best Probiotics available I’ve tried a few different brands over the years. Most try and market the number of bacteria available. But it’s the number of strains that is also important to improve the diversity of your good gut bacteria. This brand makes a huge difference to my overall well being and good health.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good probiotic I have been using for a while! They have more strains than other brands and you don’t have to keep in fridge which means you can take them with you on holiday!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gut Health Love this product. It’s quality and the fact it’s a go anywhere due to fridge free friendly.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Space - Triple strength Probiotic Brought this product a few weeks back due to issues with my digestion etc and I found them to be very useful in helping to alleviate my symptoms.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I felt the benefit of this product immediately.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I purchased this for a health boost and it did everything that I wanted it to. It helped with my inner health and I'm feeling amazing!!!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one works! No fridge needed to get all the benefits of this little beauty. I have 5 chronic illnesses and my digestive system has had nothing but trouble since I have started on my medications. I started on this about 2 months ago and have noticed a remarkable turnaround. I am definitely going to stay on Lifespace Triple Strength. If only someone could find cures for my illnesses!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this I have been taking this for a while now and feel this is a fantastic probiotic I will continue to use this vegan no refrigeration and AUSSIE :)
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product on the market Brought this product to improve my overall health and immune system and have def noticed a big improvement. Easy to take one a day. Something I will continue to use. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Love this product so much, we have purchased our second batch.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can notice the difference Really good quality product
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Strong and easy to take. Great value at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the digestion system! Amazing product. Was on antibiotics due to a bug and it wrecked havoc with my digestion system. Started taking these in conjunction and definitely felt an improvement!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping the body healthy from the inside I take one of these capsules daily to maintain good gastric health
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Probiotic My favourite probiotic. Convenient triple strength- great to start with
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I ate this product for a bout half a year, It is really good for people who always can not have lunch/dinner at time, it can help keep intestinal tract health!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome probiotic I have used life space triple strength for months and take it everyday. Does exactly what you want a great quality probiotic to do and no refrigeration required which is a plus. Convenient, superior strength and quality all around.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My gut comfort has improved 100% since I started taking Life Spsce Probiotics, I am no longer aware of my stomach it is always comfortable and settled.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great delivery Bought this during their half price promotion. Reasonable delivery time due to Christmas/ New Year season. Happy that the expiry date is quite far away from the purchase date.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good useful!i like it,it works。
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value, works yep good does the job, good value, works feel tummy so much better..
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to take, very beneficial i have found this product very beneficial and easy to take
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow Small capsules with a very broad range of strains as well as very high strength. Value for money as one would have to take numerous quantities of capsules in alternative brands for same benefit. I have since started purchasing the powdered form which I actually prefer.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from doubt about its quality i bought this capsules for my mom two months ago,at the beginning ,my mom thought it was good and she received a well effect,but from this month ,my mom said it is so strange that it didn't work at all,and she felt those capsules are going bad.i don't know what happened.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from doses seam too weak when tired Too expensive long term on price
Date published: 2019-10-03
  • y_2021, m_9, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT