$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Curash Baby Water Wipes 6 x 80 Pack

  Product ID: 87324

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Curash Baby Water Wipes 6 x 80 Pack

Curash Baby Water Wipes 6 x 80 Pack

产品号:87324
$19.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$23.99
$19.99
节省$4.00
不用付零售价: $23.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

信息

Modal Content-Curash SW 80
Modal Content-Curash SW 80

Curash™ Babycare Simply Water™ Baby Wipes contain 99% water and have a unique irritant free formula that is ideal for newborns. These wipes have been specially formulated for the most sensitive skin.

Modal Content-Curash SW 80

Dermatologically tested. Soap and paraben free.

Modal Content-Curash SW 80

Thick and cushion soft.

Modal Content-Curash SW 80

Helps protect against nappy rash.

Modal Content-Curash SW 80

Curash baby wipes are specially formulated for the most sensitive skin.

Modal Content-Curash SW 80

Curash baby bath is ideal for newborns, soap free and suitable for sensitive skin & scalp.

Modal Content-Curash SW 80

Curash nappy rash treatments help soothe and heal irritated skin. Curash nappy rash treatments are suitable for sensitive skin.

一般信息

Curash Simply Water Baby Wipes with easy seal clip, are 99% water baby wipes. Helps protect against nappy rash.

Curash Simply Water wipes contain 99% water and have a unique irritant free formula that is ideal for newborns. These wipes have been specially formulated for the most sensitive skin.
Use in combination with Curash Anti-Rash Baby Powder or Curash Medicated Nappy Rash Cream to help soothe, heal and prevent nappy rash. Baby Skin Experts

Suitable For: For sensitive skin

Boxed Contents: 6 x 80 Value Pack (Super Thick Wipes)

Size: 480 Pack

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Soap-Free?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Ph Balanced?: Yes

Skin Type: Sensitive

Alcohol Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Helps Protect Against Nappy Rash
• 99% Water for the most Sensitive Skin
• Ideal for Newborns
• Irritant Free
• Dermatologically Tested
• Soap Free
• Alcohol Free & pH Balanced
• Super Thick & Cushion Soft

成分

Water, Polysorbate 20, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol.

使用方法

Do not flush. Dispose of thoughtfully.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product A good product doesn’t give rash for my baby
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wipes for the price range Nice wipes, moist and thick. Would not use for wiping mouth/hands due to the ingredients but it’s really good anywhere else on the baby’s body
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipes Great pricing compared to other stores
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curash Water Wipes Great product. Have been using this for my child for the last two years. Child with sensitive skin/eczema, had no issues with these wipes.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only wipes I will use now If you want to get baby cleaned up thoroughly these do the job well! No dragging baby's skin because they're slightly dry like other wipes, non-fragranced which means if you're out and don't have access to a face cloth, you can use these for dirty faces and sticky hands. Quick tip: once I open these I flip them upside down just to evenly distribute the wetness evenly throughout the pack, you're welcome
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wipes Thick wipes and cleans well. We have been using this since baby was born and never had any allergies with it.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on Little Ones Great wipes and gentle on baby's bottom.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipes Excellent, I can only use these wipes as my son has extra sensitive skin.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best! Refuse to buy any other wipes. They’re all either too dry, fall a part or irritate my son’s skin. These stay wet enough to not make nappy rash worse and are safe to use on his face/body. Will continue to use these for my next baby too.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wipes These have been the only wipes we have been able to use on our baby since he was only a few days old. All the other wipes we tried caused nappy rash on his sensitive skin. We thought water wipes were such a rort before we had our little man, now we cant live without them!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and thick I use this for my premmie newborns. Also for my toddler who developed allergies and nappy rash to Huggies fragrance free. The water and lack of preservatives make this really gentle. They’re tough and thick and stay wet and easily unravel out of the packet.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby wipes I have purchased this item for yrs from CW they are so convenient, my husband takes them in his truck, I have one always in my car and my side table.. I have given them away to friends that have had babies as a baby gift… I used them with my boy when he was a baby he is now 8yrs old and am still purchasing them:)
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Great wipes, great price
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wipes Gentle to baby’s skin.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Very nice for baby to use
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wipes Around Hands down my favourite wipe to use. My daughter has sensitive skin and found that works well with her. It’s also amazing for those dirty nappy situations - very effective in cleaning with minimal wipes required.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Great value for money. 6 x large packets, delivered quickly.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and wet These wipes have a lot of moisture on them and clean the bottom very well. Scent free so no irritations.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Always our go to and has never disappointed. In the first year of your childs life you go through so many wipes, between nappy changes and cleaning up after the! Glad we found one that works and does no cost an arm and a leg.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water wipes This product is really good. As said water wipes its really easy to clean and recommended to everyone
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for newborns I love these wipes. Gentle on skin, no scent, not too wet or dry, a hard plastic seal rather than a sticky tab and can be used from birth. Perfect!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have used all sorts of wipes brands for my baby. Starting from very expensive huggies wipes to very cheap ones. This is hands down the best wipes I came across. These wipes never dry out. It is wet enough to wipe off evrything very easily. Worth every penny
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wipes but expensive Amazing wipes! Work so nice on my son bum isn’t streaky when I wipe or dry. Really soft and smooth also doesn’t leave redness only downfall is the price
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes These wipes are great. Not to wet and not to dry.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every cent Have used for 2 children with no issues. They are SO wet that they aren't harsh on baby's bum in the slightest. On the odd occasion we've had to use other brands, it is obvious how crap the others are (abrasive, not wet enough, fall apart easy) compared to these. Yes they are more expensive, but there are some things I won't skimp on for my children. Worth every cent.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wipes Good wipes, no problems with the baby skin after using.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No nappy rash Great product. Never had an issue with nappy rash and they are moist!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipes gentle on baby skin Works better than other wipes to prevent nappy rash
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes I love these wipes! In my opinion they are better then Water Wipes and much more economical.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave wipes for bubs bum ;) Good value and like that I can use on just about anything if needed without any issues
Date published: 2021-06-09
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_257
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT