$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

La Roche Posay Hyalu B5 Hyaluronic Acid Moisturiser 40ml

  Product ID: 87356

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche Posay Hyalu B5 Hyaluronic Acid Moisturiser 40ml

La Roche Posay Hyalu B5 Hyaluronic Acid Moisturiser 40ml

产品号:87356
$41.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$59.95
$41.99
节省$17.96
不用付零售价: $59.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

La Roche

一般信息

La Roche-Posay® Hyalu B5 Moisturiser has fresh, re-plumping hydrating water gel with hyaluronic acid and vitamin B5. Suitable for all senisitive skin types.

A unique hydrating, replumping formula with two pure hyaluronic acids and vitamin B5. Plumps and facilitates skin repair. Skin feels regenerated and looks plumped. Deeply hydrated, skin immediately regains its bounce. Wrinkles look smoothed and reduced.

Suitable For: Sensitive Skin

Size: 40mL

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Suitable for Wrinkles, Loss of volume and elasticity, Tired and dull skin.
• Suitable for all skin types
• Nickel controlled formula.
• Skin feels revitalised and looks plumped.
• Deeply hydrated, skin immediately regains its bounce.
• Wrinkles look smoothed and reduced.

警告

External use. Avoid eyes. If in contact with eyes, immediately rinse thoroughly with water.

成分

Ingredients: Aqua, Glycerin, Dimethicone, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Propylene Glycol, Hydroxypropyl Tetrahydropyrantriol, Alcohol Denat., Propanediol, Panthenol, Synthetic Wax, Nylon-12, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Dimethicone/Peg-10/15 Crosspolymer, Hydroxyethylpiperazine Ethane Sulfonic Acid, Tocopherol, Sodium Polyacrylate, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Sodium Citrate, Phenoxyethanol, Adenosine, Chlorphene S I N, Propylene Carbonate, Dipropylene Glycol, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Disodium Edta, Parfum, (Fil Code : C213954/1)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Apply morning and evening on the face, neck and decollété.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect moisturizer hydrating. Very mild for skin. Will rebuy it definitely!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I had very obvious lines above my top lip and around my mouth - short of Botox or chemical fillers I’ve tried many products to reduce or disguise these lines - this is THE ONLY product I’ve tried that has made a marked improvement. Not inexpensive but it works for me so I’m a convert.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell Use several la Roche Posay products. This feels beautiful to use and skin is hydrated and plumped, as promised. Don't usually tolerate fragrance but loved this! Makes a lovely change to have a nice smelling face cream. Will always use Toleraine Sensitive but this feels luxe and is a lovely adjunct.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable difference Make skin look smoother and reduces fine lines
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I got a sample of this serum I’m glad I tried it I normally throw samples out.. I’m going to purchase this if it’s adorable. I’m happy With the softness of my skin and the glow. Iv applied it morning and night over my face cream.
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well as a day or night moisturiser Very light and non-greasy and works well as a day or night moisturiser. Gets rid of dry patches and makes my skin feel smotth without being greasy.. Probably will work even better used over the serum. I will try that next.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value Light Moisturiswr I have been using this moisturiser to discover the “Wonders” of hyaloronic acid. It’s ok. No wonders here but a good light moisturiser for my mature dry skin.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Healthy skin Left my skin feeling and looking healthy. Doesn’t reduce the appearance of fine lines as much as I had hoped for.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great hydration, shame about the fragrance I started using this last night, so have used it a couple of days in a row now. My mum had it and I’ve borrowed it to try before purchasing. I love the hydration and how my skin feels, but am very sensitive to fragrances because I get migraines because of them. Being on my face I can’t escape it and having to wash it off defeats the purpose of adding hydration just to have to remove it and start again. So sad :(
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oily It’s too oily, leaves my skin shiny. It doesn't absorb quickly. I'm not using it after a couple of try.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Makes black heads and sits on the top of the skin This is a bad moisturizer. I am trying to ditch this nasty creams and swap for more more natural ones. I have paying more attention to the ingredients lately. Have been using this one for a few months. It's quite moisturizing but sits on my skin, doesn't skink to the pores and makes my blackheads and I know why. They use nasty ingredients that clog pores and don't let the skin breath. Not buying again. Just advertising claiming that they use their mineral water. Well that's good but the rest of the stuff that they are putting on this cream doesn't go to my skin again.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I'm so annoyed that I bought this without reading any reviews. One of the main reasons to buy is that want a clean fragrance free product, thus is filled with perfume. Nauseating amounts of perfume. There were no testers due to covid..I'm not sure if I can even refund this. Please remove perfume from your products.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Bought this product a few days ago and I can’t use it. My nose is sensitive and the perfumed smell drives it crazy. After using other products from the range I wrongfully presumed that this product would not have a strong fragrance. Disappointed and wish I’d read some reviews first!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strong fragrance smell I LOVE La Roche-Posay products but my money was wasted on this Hyalu B5 moisturiser ! :( I found that it had an extreamly strong frangrant scent which may have caused the slight stinging sensation on my face and I'm not someone who has a fragrance sensitivity/ sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pleeease don’t start perfuming! I bought this today because I love this line, partly because it’s not fragranced. Until today. Tried a little on when I got home and it’s like i’ve directed an atomiser of a strong synthetic perfume I would never wear in a million years, to the middle of my face. Who does that?! I can’t stand myself and my nose burns. Straight to the wash basin, tube straight to the trash. So disappointed. Why o why La Roche Posay?
Date published: 2019-02-07
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT