$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

La Roche Posay Hyalu B5 Serum 30ml

  Product ID: 87357

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche Posay Hyalu B5 Serum 30ml

La Roche Posay Hyalu B5 Serum 30ml

产品号:87357
$60.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$71.95
$60.99
节省$10.96
不用付零售价: $71.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

La Roche-Posay® Hyalu B5 Serum is the 1st dermatological anti-wrinkle solution that replumps and repairs skin. Formulated with hyaluronic acid, vitamin B5 and madecassoside. Suitable for all skin types.

Fresh, re-plumping hydrating water gel with hyaluronic acid, vitamin B5 and madecassoside. Skin immediately recovers bounce, suppleness and healthy-fresh complexion. Wrinkles and fine lines look reduced. Skin looks replumped as if renewed.

Suitable For: Sensitive Skin

Size: 30mL

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Suitable for Wrinkles, Loss of volume and elasticity, Tired and dull skin.
• Suitable for all skin types
• Nickel controlled formula.
• Skin immediately recovers bounce, suppleness and healthy-fresh complexion.
• Wrinkles and fine lines look reduced.
• Skin looks replumped as if renewed.

警告

External use. Avoid eyes. If in contact with eyes, immediately rinse thoroughly with water.

成分

Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Propylene Glycol, Panthenol, Pentylene Glycol, Dimethicone, Peg-6 Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Ppg-6-Decyltetradeceth-30, Glyceryl Isostearate, Madecassoside, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Disodium Edta, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Citric Acid, Xanthan Gum, Butylene Glycol, Tocopherol, Phenoxyethanol, Parfum /Fragrance., (Fil Code: B212343/1)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Apply morning and evening on face and neck.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche-Posay Hyalu B5 Anti Aging Serum Feels lovely soft on your skin have notice slight difference in fine lines but only been using for two weeks would recommend
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle Leaves a softer ‘after’ feeling than other products and smells lovely too.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this! Skin has improved significantly.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyalu Baby! I won this serum on a giveaway twice. Omg! I super love it!
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a small price to pay for soft and smooth skin it really serves the purpose!!
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good serum Nice product and moisturises the skin
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always return to this product Have been Using it on and off for a long time (my cosmetologist said that skin needs to have rest from hyluronic acid time to time) but always return to this product. And lasts a while - you only need two drops for face, neck and decoltage - thin layer.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Item I am on my 5th bottle and it doesn’t include the ones I gave to my mum, sister and sisters in law.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best serum ever! So silky smooth and the only product I can use that creates long-lasting moisturising and anti ageining benefits. I have recommended to all my family and friends and have started using more and more of your great products! Thank you for your sensitive range! I truly appreciate it xx
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche Posay HyaluronicAcid anti aging serum Plumping and moisturising. A personal favourite
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reduce your wrinkles Great product, reduces wrinkles and refreshes your skin.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Very good product. After two weeks, I feel my face is smooth and look younger.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream ! This cream is fantastic if you have dry skin. It is very thick and my skin stays moist throughout the day.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Nourished Skin Light and easy to apply Smooths my skin
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyalu B5 serum My skin looked better and firmer in days. It smells lovely.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results This serum gives super hydration & a nice plumpness. I apply it over a face mist before moisturiser/sunscreen & as a night cream. It's a great price compared with other on the market especially if you buy it on sale at Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Working Feels like it has really done something to my face. I feel the stretch and uneasiness on my face when i use this.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love at first sight. Visible difference from the first use. Skin felt so good.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydrating !! Beautiful texture and has changed my skin significantly. I use this with a massaging tool on my face so my hands dont absorb the product. The smell is also beautiful.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential skin care for fast hydration This serum is great. It is light and effective for rehydration and I am able to quickly apply moisturiser or nigh cream depending on if I’m using it in the morning or at night. An essential product.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Amazing product. Hydrates and plumps the skin. Follow up with a good moisturiser.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great serum I really, really love this serum. It’s quite thick and really feels like it’s coating your skin when you put it on. The smell is also very fresh and enjoyable. This will be a re-purchase for sure.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haylu B5 serum great products Great quality serum and very hydrating feels amazing
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hyalu B5 Serum! I absolutely love this product! My skin just drinks it up! It feels so moisturised and fresh!
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hylaronic Acid Plus B5 Lovely product that I have been using for 3 years.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Best serum ever- fifth purchase! Moisturise and soothe my very sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche Posay B5 Love the B5 Serum so much! Smells good, absorbs well. Skin is glowing.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On to Wet skin - Amazing Super hydrating and not sticky at all, but you need to apply on to wet skin. If you apply onto dry skin it’s sticky and does nothing. Anyways love it.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HG! This is literally my favourite product from this brand. It makes my skin feel so nice. I put it on after my toner but before my moisturiser (let it soak a few mins first) and then sunscreen last step. It smells divine too! It stores well unlike their vitamin c serum. They go on special regularly too so when they do time it's time to buy up.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth trying I have been using this product under my moisturiser morning and night for 6 months and have noticed an improvement in skin texture.
Date published: 2021-07-23
  • y_2022, m_1, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_151
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87357, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT