$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

L'oreal Paris Age Perfect Golden Age Rosy Re-Densifying Day Cream SPF 15

  Product ID: 87486

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'oreal Paris Age Perfect Golden Age Rosy Re-Densifying Day Cream SPF 15

L'oreal Paris Age Perfect Golden Age Rosy Re-Densifying Day Cream SPF 15

产品号:87486
$24.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$38.95
$24.99
节省$13.96
不用付零售价: $38.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rating Great products arrived quickly
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satin smooth This is a wonderful product would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome I’ve been trying to find something to help me with age spots and under the eye area , and this product is not only reasonably priced but it is an Awsome product, in just under a month I have seen so many changes in my skin I wish i had of purchased it ages ago 10/10
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oreal Day Cream I've been using this for about a month. It is great for the price. Doesn't sit on my face like some creams do. Just the right amount of hydration for my skin, I have fairly dry skin
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from leaves my skin looking glowing and fresh, easy application and absorbs very well
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Age Perfect Wonderful product - makes my skin glow and look flawless. Use it everyday Highly recommend this product to mature ladies needing a more youthful look
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this in combination with the nughtbvrean Is light and not oily for under my foundation
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth trying! A great product for the mature skin!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very moisturizing worth the price I bought this a month ago and it was scary dark pink/salmon colour, however when blended on the skin it becomes a beautiful flush. Wears well under makeup and now a staple for me, I usually use Laneige Water Mask then this and they are a match made in skincare heaven!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this product it gives your skin a lovely natural glow
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought it because it had good reviews and I found it easy to apply, not oily and moisturising.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eye catching lovely for my skin ,smooth easy to apply
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than foundation! This product is a skin saver and enhancer for older skin. I never used foundation, but this cream acts as one and is very subtle. Love it!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful moisturiser for the over 60's This is my second jar of this moisturiser and I love it! Also using the night cream. I have always looked after my skin but there are really no other affordable products on the market for very mature skin. And it actually does give you a rosy glow!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! A Product Promise that works. I turned 80 yrs old. Needing a little sssistance.I decided to give Loreal Paris Age Perfect Rosy Redensifying Day Cream To my honest surprise people I did'nt know began to remark how beautiful I was. After my family and friends did so to.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for older skin I am now on my second jar of this product, it does do as it sez and gives a rosy glow to older skin, as we get older skin tends to become a bit drained of colour, Age Perfect does put back some of that colour which can only be good right!
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels so good Occasionally I try new creams but always come back to this one. It suits my dry skin perfectly and adds a tiny touch of colour.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is age perfect! I can only buy this when on special so in the meantime I have to use others. Nothing compares to this wonderful product. I'm sure it does give me a rosy glow!
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for older skin and some not so old! love the way it feels
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I love this day cream,I purchased a few weeks ago and my first time to try. My matured skin looks 50 instead of 59 years old! Thank you! I will purchase again once I finish using it.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I'm using this product almost a year I like it very much it's alright even if you will not put powder in your face
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This product is as described and very good
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Absolutely Terrific I am unable to comment on effectiveness of wrinkle repair as i have only been using this for just over two weeks, however, it feels absolutely beautiful on my skin, not oily, and the Rose tint looks beautiful against my skin. I can honestly say that the SPF 15 works a treat. I was out in the sun from 5am till 6pm and my face did not get burnt at all.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Think pink! So, first up - I'm not in the "mature skin" category quite yet, but I love how this gives my skin a healthy glow. It's a little oilier than I'd like, but I'm coping with that.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thought I'd try for myself and see what all the fuss is about, I'm so glad I did. It goes on lovely and smooth with a lovely glow. I've been using it for three week's and I have received quite a few comments about my skins texture and firmness.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing product. I intended to buy Age Perfect Golden Age Rosy Re Densifying Cream but bought the SPF version instead. Not as good as the one I usually buy. Different consistency. Will not buy again.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wouldn't buy it again not for me
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Think Pink Rosy is not the word for it. I used the night cream and loved it so got the day cream. Needed sunscreen as well so got the spf15. If I could return it I would. Not a very flattering tint - not for me at least. My daughter (makeup artist) asked why I was putting orange coloring on. Also found it was blotchy when not put on evenly. I'm close to tossing it but i spent good money for it.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from L'Oréal Paris Age Perfect Rosy I am very disappointed in this product it makes my face turn orange, like fake tan plus my eye brows and hair line hair. I saw this product advertised on TV there is no way Jane Fonda would wear this product I am very disappointed
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too much rosie The tint was too Rosie compared to the moisturiser with no ssp
Date published: 2020-05-03
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87486, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT