$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Garnier Fructis Hair Food Macadamia 390ml

  Product ID: 87547

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Garnier Fructis Hair Food Macadamia 390ml

Garnier Fructis Hair Food Macadamia 390ml

产品号:87547
$10.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$11.95
$10.99
节省$0.96
不用付零售价: $11.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Garnier hair food This wood have to be my favourite one, love it
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great product very moisturising
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I’ve been using this for 2 months and I love it. It’s not sticky and the scent is nice. Wish it’s available in Malaysia. I recommended this product to my family members in Malaysia to realise that they do not have this product. It’s nice to apply it as a leave in while listening to the boring lecture recordings.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth hair again After having dreadlocks for many months, after removing them, my hair was dry and frizzy. After using Hair food just a couple of times. I have no more frizz and my hair Feels amazing
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic ! im a male with thick frizzy hair and its very difficult to style. I used this product, if you have hair like mine, drench it with cold water in the shower massage your scalp to ensure your hair is getting soaked. then apply the conditioner massage it into the scalp, immediately apply glad wrap on your head, leave in for 20-25 minutes, shake your hair, let it dry and it'll look amazing I promise !
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! I can’t speak highly enough about garniers line of hair foods. What’s not to love ? They’re vegan, made with almost all natural ingredients and best of all, silicone free. The only thing I would complain about is although it smells amazing, it might be a tiny bit too strong and potent for some people. It works amazing as a hair mask and always leaves my hair feeling soft, smooth and significantly less frizzy than usual. I also use it as a leave in conditioner on nights where I’m feeling a tad lazy and it also works great. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My friz is gone I love this product! I use it as a conditioner, since using it my hair has never been softer and zero friz! I cannot recommend this product enough Best results come from air drying your hair (heartless) in my opinion
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I leave this on overnight. Leaves my hair really soft
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Super moisturising I adore this conditioner and all the ones in this range! The smell is phenomenal and this one is super duper moisturising and rich and makes my dry course hair moisturised and manageable
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great conditioner!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft! My hair is not unruly but very very fine. I usually use very lightweight volume conditioners but my hair has gotten dry and I'm getting breakage. This is fantastic for the price - not full of silicone - it really does moisture well. You can use it as a masque or conditioner. It does not give your hair any volume but it does improve the condition.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's perfect for my hair! LOVE THIS PRODUCT! It's perfect for my type of hair and without it, HONESTLY, my hair is just not the same & has gone crazy! Hahaha
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4C/4B/4A HAIR TYPE Great, super moisturizing for my Afro hair type. Better than most of the over the counter/ online leave ins ive brought for lots of money previously.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG this is amazing I have very curly dry hair and since using this product my hair has never been so healthy. Definitely a salon treatment at Home I cannot recommend this hair mask/ treatment enough
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for my dry and tangled hair I've been struggling to find a good condition/hair mask for my dry and tangled hair since I bleached my hair. This product makes my hair feel so soft and no more tangle. Most importantly, its such an affordable price.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes well with a morning cup of tea before work spread it on easy and smooth and it does wonders for my hair.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this It's great for thick curly hair. I use it as a leave in conditioner and it helps maintain my curls. Smells amazing!!!
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have curly, crazy hair and this works a treat
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s great! I have frizzy, curly, unruly hair day in and day out. I can’t straighten my hair without the frizz, wash it, brush it, tie it up etc. I can’t use this as a conditioner, it did nothing for my hair type wet. Damp hair though, worked wonders to moisturise my hair as well as detangle and smell beautiful! I’m still not too sure about how to use it in my hair when it’s dry but I’m working on it. I do suffer badly with dandruff and an itchy scalp 24/7, I know it’s not suppose to go all over your head but I did it anyways because it works in my hair, it sort of stops the irritation and minuses top visible flakes which it good on my end. It also helps straighten my hair and keep it flat. I’m someone who’s tried many things hair dresser and not, the Garnier Fructis range has won by far!! I LOVE IT! 5 Stars because it’s great and it works!!!!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great leave in product It is solves my frizz problem and helps define my curls...for every day wear I dont need any other product in my hair
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my curly hair Absolutely love this product, my hair soaks it up making my curls more defined, bouncy and frizz free. Highly recommend for those starting their curly girl journey.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Smells great and my hair loves it so far.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have product! I use a couple of types of this treatment. I switch them up. My long coloured hair that I straighten daily absorbs the moisture from the “food” and keeps my hair smooth and shiny. I leave it in as a treatment from time to time. I always have this in my hair care arsenal.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product For the first time in years and after spending thousands of dollars on all sorts of expensive products and treatments, this product works. My hair is smooth and shiny and there are no nasty silicons or parabens which are a nono for curly-haired girls. I look like I have been to the hairdresser.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair miracle I bought this about a month ago and it has been amazing. My hair feels so much smoother and I can go longer each week without washing it. It's Amazing
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! My hair feels super nourished and soft. Smells great, dont need to use much - can not fault this
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good softener I bought i a month ago and so happy with this product & brand
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gentle without nasties Bought this as a deep conditioner for my child to use after swimming works beautifully & leaves her hair soft enough for the whole week. Love that it has none of the nasty ingredients.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great, works well! This product smells amazing and has been working much better on my curly hair than Argan oils! I wouldn’t recommend using it as a conditioner or mask as it works like a regular conditioner, but is fabulous to leave-in and reduce frizz and dryness. Worth the sale price!
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leave-in for 4c hair I have tender scalp and thick 4c hair so i’ve tried lots of products to soften my hair so it’s manageable without pain. This is the best and most affordable conditioning product i’ve ever used on my hair! Absolutely AMAZING for detangling and restoring life to my thirsty hair. I’m on my 2nd jar already since my husband shares it with me. I’ve recommended to my family, friends and strangers too!
Date published: 2018-12-11
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87547, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT