$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Lets Snow Limited Edition

  Product ID: 87594

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Lets Snow Limited Edition

Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Lets Snow Limited Edition

产品号:87594
$7.47 中文官网 618独享折扣
$14.95
$7.47
节省$7.48
不用付零售价: $14.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting, Shiny & kept nails strong! After trying shellac, opi, gel nails and acrylics and being disappointed with the damage done to my nails, I tried Sally Hansen... And haven't looked back! It's restored my nails, they're longer than they've ever been and the product lasts for a fortnight!! Thankyou for creating a high quality affordable product
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting Nail Polish I painted my nails 4 days ago and the polish is still intact without any peeling, scratches etc. It really is a long lasting nail polish. By the look of it I will only have to touch up in a few days time. I am really amazed by the shine as well. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nail polish I bought this about 5 mths ago and............. Love it. So, if yr nails are are splitting or peeling I suggest you give yr nails some love a few weeks before applying nail polish and remember to give yr nails time off polish to see the sun and repair if necessary.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good color, good finish - brush disintegrating! I bought "Commander in Chief" a while ago and I do like the color a lot (looks good on me in winter). But after using no more than a quarter of the bottle, while I was in the middle of painting my nails with it, all of a sudden the brush started shedding clumps of hair (which were of course dripping with lovely taupe nail polish. I managed to finish my nails somehow before the brush had run out of hair, but now I'm not too happy about having a lovely polish that I can't use up, and also don't feel confident about getting a new bottle, because of course I have doubts about the quality of the brushes. I don't suppose there is such a thing as replacement brushes, is there?
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from So disappointing I didn't have time for a pedicure so bought this instead. I keep falling for the Sally Hansen marketing hype and believed it would give me a gel-like finish. Unfortunately it doesn't provide particularly good coverage, is no shinier (I don't think) than standard polish and I'll wait and see how strong it is. Should have stuck with OPI
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Goes on really patchy I bought this today and it’s now in the bin. I like the colour but it was so patchy even after three coats. On the positive , it seemed to dry quickly and feels smooth, but it just looked so terrible that I removed it and chucked the bottle. Really disappointing - complete waste of money.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Destroyed my nails I used the Shell We Dance shade on my nails, and not only was it no 'chip-resistant', I found my nails underneath the polish were utterly destroyed when it came off. Flaking and weak they destroyed my nails when they were supposed to be protecting them.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Purchased a bottle of New Formula Sally Hanson nail polish colour I Pink I Can, and gave to say do not like product ar all. It goes on streaky and doesn't have smooth finish. Am extremely disappointed p.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the quality I've been used to. Sorry Sal. Thank goodness I got this product at 1/2 price. It dried unevenly and has started wearing off at the tips after one day. It doesn't even have a nice gloss shine. I think I'll go back to using the old formula over a separate base coat, with a top coat to protect and give shine, even if it does cost me more. That would last the 10 days.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So runny it's like water I am admittedly obsessed with nail polish and have painted my nails every Sunday for years. I excitedly went and bought two shades of the miracle gel today plus top coat. So disappointed!! Very watery, needs quite thick coats, takes ages to dry and then bubbles. This product has nothing on Revlon's Gel Envy range. Love other Sally products but this one in particular is a shocker. Don't care if it lasts two weeks, it looks terrible and is horrible to apply.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged my nails I purchased the Complete Salon Manicure nail polish and was initially delighted with the result - until my nails started to flake and peel! After 2- 3 weeks of use, the ends of my nails started to just peel away. To my surprise, the same thing happened to two friends who had started using the product. It can't be coincidence? Maybe a batch problem? However, I won't dare use it again.
Date published: 2016-06-10
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87594, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT