$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Ethical Nutrients 高清度易吸收铁 含维生素B族 30粒胶囊

  Product ID: 87725

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Ethical Nutrients 高清度易吸收铁 含维生素B族 30粒胶囊

Ethical Nutrients 高清度易吸收铁 含维生素B族 30粒胶囊

产品号:87725
$14.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$20.00
$14.49
节省$5.51
不用付零售价: $20.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Ethical Nutrients Mega Iron with Activated B Vitamins, a vegan friendly, high strength, easily absorbed and low constipation formula to help maintain healthy iron levels.

Ethical Nutrients Mega Iron with Activated B Vitamins contains enhanced absorption Meta Fe®, easily absorbed iron, with vitamin C, B6, B12 and folate for a multi-action effect to:

- Reduce fatigue* in healthy adults and support
energy levels.
- Maintain healthy iron levels.
- Prevent dietary iron deficiency.
- Assist healthy red blood cell production.
Mega Iron contains iron diglycinate (Meta Fe®) which
is gentle on the stomach, and the active form of folate
(5-MTHF).
*Not for the treatment of iron deficiency conditions.

Size: 30 capsules

警告

If symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional.
Do not use if cap and/or bottle seals are missing or broken. Vitamin and/ or mineral supplements should not replace a balanced diet.

成分

EACH CAPSULE (VEGECAP) CONTAINS:
Iron amino acid chelate
Meta Fe® (Iron diglycinate) 120mg
Equiv. Iron 24mg
Calcium ascorbate dihydrate 100mg
Equiv. Ascorbic acid
(Vitamin C) 80mg
Pyridoxine hydrochloride
(Vitamin B6) 5.0mg
Mecobalamin (Co-methylcobalamin)
(Vitamin B12) 500 micrograms
Levomefolate calcium 216 micrograms
Equiv. Levomefolic acid (5-MTHF) 200 micrograms

使用方法

Take 1 capsule daily with food and drink plenty of water. Or as directed by a healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Below 30°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended product My doctor recommended this brand to me and they have made a different. They're a trusted brand and they work so I'm happy I purchased them.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega Iron - I'm feeling much more lively now. I've suffered on and off with bouts of feeling very tired and after a blood test my doctor told me that my iron was low and I should take supplements. I've tried normal iron tablets in the past but other than turning my poo black, I never really felt any better. These ones he assured me won't cause that problem as the iron is absorbed in a special way. Sure enough, after a few months I was feeling a lot more lively and my iron levels are improving.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement These are fantastic. I don’t feel sick after taking them (sometimes iron does that to me). I’m a vegetarian and every so often (especially during that time of the month) they help with a bit more energy.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for a while I need to take iron and this product is perfect for my needs including no allergic reactions
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t want to be tied or rundown. I feel a lot better after using this product
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Iron product Iron levels returned to normal very quickly with this product.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best iron supplement I’ve used this one for years and also tried others but this is far the most efficient one plus it’s got the mthf too
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to absorb Chelated iron. No digestive issues.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’ve bought this quite a few times and it helps with my iron levels so much! I feel less tired and these supplements really help the tiredness and dark circles
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good results This is the only iron tablet I have to give maximum Iron levels snd doesn’t make you constipated
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to swallow Taking through my pregnancy along side a prenatal and I struggle to take pills at the best of times.. these are so easy to swallow, nice light and small and no constipation! Previously iron pills have really backed me up. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Live this brand!!! I have taken iron supplements I and off for a number of years because my body doesn't hold iron well. So many other iron tablets make you constipated and this one doesn't. It is more readily absorbed into your system so you are getting more out of reach tablet.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is excellent have been taking these for many years
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Energy Restorer I was low on iron in my body and feeling fatigued. I bought this product and took one a day over several months, despite making a rapid recovery within the first few days. I'm just making sure of continuing high levels of iron in my system.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MTHFR SUPPORT Best vitamins at a great price for those of us that need activated B's, which is most of us!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on stomach After a recent blood test my Dr found I had low iron levels, mega iron tablets have been helpful for this issue as well as being gentle on my stomach
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous iron supplement! I use to hate taking iron supplements because of the side effects but Ethical Nutrients Mega Iron has no side effects, it is so gentle on my stomach and is safe to take every day
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by Pharmacist The pharmacist recommended this iron tablet due to it's improved absorption quality. It is cheaper than the GP recommended but the pharmacist said it was as good, if not better in quality.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega Iron Great price from Chemist Warehouse! These tablets help maintain my iron levels which frequently go up and down.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great iron supplement to maintain iron levels. Does what it says it will. No stomach issues.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I had been battling for several months to get my iron levels up. I have been taking the Mega Iron for 2 months and my levels are up agsin and I have been able to donate blood again.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good iron booster I have been taking these iron supplements for a couple of months under dietian advice. They are great, no aftertaste and easy to swallow.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product title I bought this product online after I was recommended to take an Iron supplement, great product! Would recommend!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with it. Very happy with the product it got my iron levels back up fast where they needed to be.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Used this everyday for 3 months as recommended by my doctor to treat very low iron levels. Thanks to this product my iron is on the way back to normal!
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really worked for me I had extremely low iron in pregnancy and this helped alot. It has a higher dose of iron and was gentle on my tummy in comparison with others I tried. Also doesn't just contain iron but other helpful nutrients like vitamin b6 and vitamin c which helps with absorption. Am a repeat buyer.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really happy with this product. Great value and excellent quality :)
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I have been taking this product for over 3 mths and my resist blood tests show that it has really helped lift my iron levels.
Date published: 2018-12-18
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87725, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT