$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Giorgio Armani SI Passione Eau De Parfum 50ml

  Product ID: 87773

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Giorgio Armani SI Passione Eau De Parfum 50ml

Giorgio Armani SI Passione Eau De Parfum 50ml

产品号:87773
$129.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$161.00
$129.99
节省$31.01
不用付零售价: $161.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Si Passione, the fragrance for women by Giorgio Armani, unleashes the passion of the Si woman. An intense, uncompromising scent, Si Passione is for a confident woman willing to make extreme choices - a woman who dares to say 'yes'.

Si Passione adds a new dimension to Giorgio Armani's feminine fragrance personality. In his own words, it is "an irresistible combination of grace, strength and independence of spirit".

Si Passione reiterates the keynote signature of Si, blackcurrant Jungle Essence™ nectar, combined with sparkling pear. At the heart is rose and jasmine absolute, reflective of the strength of femininity and the maturity of cedarwood. The color red is emblematic of Si Passione's attitude and essence. "Red as a sign of vitality, red as a signal of passion. Red to wish you good and positiveness" says Giorgio Armani.

OLFACTORY FAMILY: Fruity

NOTES:
BLACKCURRANT NECTAR & PEAR
Si Passione reiterates the signature scent of Si - the blackcurrant nectar, combined with a sparkling, joyful pear.
ROSE & JASMINE ABSOLUTE
The floral heart of the fragrance beats passionately, thanks to the rose, which smells of transparent and vegetal petals in a modern interpretation, and the luminous and hyper-feminine jasmine absolute.
VANILLA & CEDARWOOD
Cedarwood and the modern ambery-woody Orcanox™ give the scent maturity and character, mirroring a boldness of emotion, evoking true passion.

BOTTLE:
The Si Passione bottle boasts an inner lacquer in a vibrant, energetic red. The result of a hundred tests to perfect the pure, luminous shade of carnation red, the Si Passione flacon translates the delicate curves of the signature Si silhouette into a colourful new embodiment.

The fragrance is hidden inside the purity of the modernist form, sheltered, held, ready for the wearer to discover. The golden ring, a symbol of eternity and timelessness, graces the neck, while the organic teardrop stopper connects Si Passione to the Si wardrobe of distinct scents.

Suitable For: Women

Size: 50ml

Fragrance: Fruity

KEY FEATURES

• Olfacory Family: Fruity
• Blackcurrant Nectar
• Sparkling Pear
• Rose & Jasmine Absolute
• Vanilla & Cedarwood

成分

ALCOHOL • PARFUM / FRAGRANCE • AQUA / WATER • HYDROXYCITRONELLAL • ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE • LIMONENE • BENZYL SALICYLATE • LINALOOL • CITRONELLOL • BENZYL ALCOHOL • HEXYL CINNAMAL • ISOEUGENOL • CITRAL • GERANIOL • COUMARIN

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Apply on pulse points: wrist, inner elbow and neck.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smells Its great bargain and I enjoyed every time I wear this perfume
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Scent Love this fruity and sophisticated scent and a great price at CW
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell Beautiful smell that lasts all day long
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet fragrance I have Si which I love so I bought the Si Passione for a friend's birthday. I loved the bottle and the fragrance is beautiful.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I bought this for my daughter in law for her birthday
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smell This is by far my favorite perfume, and anytime I wear it, I get so many complements on how good I smell. I tend to save it for events or special occasions as it is on the pricier side, but so worth it. A few sprays last me a full work + some. 100% recommend!! LOVE IT
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume I’ve owned Was given a sample and fell I love. Lasting smell and am always complimented when wearing it.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+++ I absolutely love this fragrance.. & u will too, it is devine.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I bought this about 2 weeks ago & it’s so beautiful. I get so many compliments & the beautiful scent really lasts. Love it.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume, love wearing it So excited when this arrived, scent lasts all day
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a couple of weeks ago and I love it.My only regret would be that I didnt buy a bigger bottle.Its soft with lingering notes of pear and I have had so many compliments wearing it.I definitely will be purchasing another BIG bottle,love it
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance First smelt this fragrance in Singapore Airport. Fell in love with it instantly
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Appealing I purchased this & loved the smell.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best yet Decided to buy it for myself as a special treat Smell is beautiful always get compliments
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top scent Love the compliments I get when I where this scent.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume Armani Beautiful romantic blend of fragrance!! In love with it
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this perfume, have all Armani si, best perfume ever
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My mother-in-law bought this perfume for me after I had my son, and I absolutely love it! It has a sweet, floral, feminine scent, and the packaging is gorgeous. The lasting power on skin is about 4 hours, after that it's quite faint, and on clothing it lasts a few days! If you love sweet, fruity scents, this is the perfume for you!
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Si passione is a truly amazing fragrance I purchased si passione in store about 3 weeks ago. I wasn't sure if it was nice as the other Si, so I spoke to a lovely lady working in fragrance area , and she highly recommended it. I am so happy I did but it. It smells amazing and every time i wear it, i always get compliments. Chemist warehouse are by far the cheapest for outstanding fragrances.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exudes with Passion I fell in love with this perfume when it was first came onto the market as it is true to its name.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This I bought 1 mth ago it was delivered on time great service. Plus it’s wonderful perfume so nice the smell
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Scent Beautiful fragrance similar to Si original. Great price at Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This is perfum the best and amazing
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So passione Great fragrance and price
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love its charming fresh parfum
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sexy, sophisticated, elegant Crowd pleaser? Maybe. Sexy? Heck yes! In a sophisticated way. Seductive... Fruits (blackberry, pear , pineapple) and sweet flowers (rose, jasmine), vanilla and wood background, spiced up with some pepper....such a beautiful combo. Not overpowering. Morphs from fresh spicy sweet, to wood sweet drydown, unisex style. Does not last long on me. Sillage and projection just average. So it is wearable in my opinion any time of the day or night. Anywhere really. I spray over my clothing so it stays longer. Nothing really original...with so many perfumes out there....but good. Wish it was stronger. Need intense version.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lovely scent Certainly a beautiful subtle luxurious scent. Unfortunately does NOT last. I would almost say it's gone within 30 mins unless someone is sniffing your skin.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The fragrance itself is beautiful, I’ve gone to multiple stores to try it out and have loved it and noticed it lasts for hours and hours. However I made the mistake of buying the 100ml for ($140) at chemist warehouse which it smells completely off/ fake and doesn’t last more than 10 minutes without reeking of alcohol to which is just disappeared altogether
Date published: 2019-01-11
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT