$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nuby Nana Nubs Massaging Toothbrush

  Product ID: 87777

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nuby Nana Nubs Massaging Toothbrush

Nuby Nana Nubs Massaging Toothbrush

产品号:87777
$5.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.99
$5.99
节省$2.00
不用付零售价: $7.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Absolutely love this! My baby will always go to this over other more expensive teethers. Its her favourite and keeps her occupied for ages.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Teether One of the best teethers. Easy to play with and clean.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this and it makes it so much easier to get all the teeth when they’re still learning. Also would be good for teething
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Best and a must to have at my home. My bub only gets satisfied with this banana brush. I bought few other brands but he doesn’t like those.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant brush even better teether The Nuby banana is great. My daughter cut her first tooth at 4 months and found other products to bulky for her mouth. The tapered end is great. We use it as a teether and as a brush. Brilliant
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for teething 5.5month old loves this. Easy to hold and gets onto her itchy gums
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teething daughter loves them! Great teething toy, boy sure if it actually helps clean their teeth, but it's one of her favourite tethers! Gets dirty easily so need to always rinse befie offering to baby.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend This is brilliant! Gives my son great relief when teething and so easy for little hands to pick up and hold.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for teething My 5 month old loves this as a teether
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only small, easy hold handles, soft on gum Only small, easy hold handles, soft on gum
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My babies favourite Use this as a teething toy baby loves it
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally it worked its great We tried different teether even high price didnt work but nubby banana is the best one for my baby to help sooting thanks to nubby
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best teether!!! It’s advertised as a toothbrush but this works a treat as a teether. My nine month old loves it. It will be great for the back teeth as it can reach in more than other teethers. The only downside is her drool runs down the banana but that happens with all teethers really.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My Bub loves this and I’m so happy that I brought it for him
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for teething! Bought this a month ago and wish I had much earlier. Great for little hands to hold, easy to clean and super cute!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teether Great alternative to your finger when your baby is teething.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bub loves it Bought this and my baby has not stopped chewing on it since, he loves it.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for teething babies This teether is great for babies little fingers.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good as teething babes can hold themselves all rubber
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this for my son and it is great. Easy for him to hold and he enjoys chewing on it too!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as a teether Great to use as a teether. My baby loves it.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves it We bought this as a 'baby toothbrush' and give it to our 7 month after meals, he uses it more as a teething toy but gets excited every time he has it.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The little spikes are great for little ones to rub on their gums
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Teether!!! Very cute banana teether with convenient handles makes it easy for my baby to grip onto but also makes it easier to clip it onto her with a dummy clip. The brissels at the end of the teether massage the gums which I think she likes and it's very soft.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for teething babies! Easy to grip for little hands, nice and firm for teething chomping, and easy to clean. You can also refrigerate it, but it doesn't stay cold for as long as a liquid-filled teether (still better than nothing).
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Teething My daughter is teething at the moment and this product enables her to chew down as much as she wants without wrecking it, it's handles make it easy to hold and it's made teething a little easier since I bought it
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture and baby love iy
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing innovation My son is teething and didn’t liked any tether so when I saw this on website I bought it thinking it’s going to bin after few days but this product is absolutely amazing and my son love it a lot. And soft massaging bristles are too soft to gems and very little weight easy to handle so little hands are never tired of holding it.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Easy for Bub to navigate towards the mouth when he’s interested in it.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chew Toy My little boy loves chewing on his banana with his new teeth! Looks great, easy to clean & very durable!
Date published: 2019-05-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_58
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT