$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Nuby Nana Nubs Massaging Toothbrush

  Product ID: 87777

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nuby Nana Nubs Massaging Toothbrush

Nuby Nana Nubs Massaging Toothbrush

产品号:87777
$5.19 中文官网 618独享折扣
$7.99
$5.19
节省$2.80
不用付零售价: $7.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Easy for Bub to navigate towards the mouth when he’s interested in it.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chew Toy My little boy loves chewing on his banana with his new teeth! Looks great, easy to clean & very durable!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for teething bubs I bought this for my 5 month old who has started teething. It was a great buy. The handles were designed well for bubs to hold it themselves and were in a good position so bub doesn't gag. Placed it in the freezer to cool it. Its marketed as a cleaner/ first toothbrush, but so good for teething bubs too.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves it My daughter loves chewing on the nana nub and it's pretty cute
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and Fun Great theething product for my 11 months old.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and effective It’s so cute and my son loves it. Works really well too and it’s easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for bubbas I bought this for my son who is teething and it’s great for him, I put it in the fridge and give it to him and he has a good chew on it with his gums.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best relief! My baby girl has been teething and she is obsessed with this banana. It’s the only teether she likes probably because of the different textures. It’s also easy to clean :).
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best teething toy! So glad these are back in stock (defs the most popular toy at our parents group!) Easy for little bubs to hold and chew on and as they grow and get more dextrous they seem to really enjoy the give and texture!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bub loves chewing on this!! Can’t get enough off it... and still no teeth marks!! Long last!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for little teethers! We purchased this a month ago for our then 4mo, on recommendation from his paediatric dentist to encourage chewing and use of his tongue. He is now also teething, and this is proving to be a favourite gnawing toy!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for teething baby Bought this for my 4.5 months and he loves it. The product is soft and easy for him to hold. Definitely recommended for any teething baby.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please bring them back in stock! My baby absolutely loved this but i lost it. Been trying to get a new one for months. Such a good teething toy they take it everywhere. Look cute chewing on it too
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teething toy This is my baby’s favourite teething toy. She chews on it all day long.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby loves his chewable banana My 7 month old is teething and loves his chewable banana. Highly recommend it for teething baby’s. Easy for Bubs to hold onto aswell.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product. My baby like this product it’s soft and good for gums.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a fav for us BUT it is what it claims to be Bub has barely touched this...BUT the material is soft and the bristles feel nice, I would imagine it would relieve teething discomfort. Docked a star because my LO don't use it
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for little hands Works well when bub is teething and for cleaning his new teeth after eating soilds. The size and shape makes it easy for little hands to hold.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great teether My son loves nubby banana teether. :)
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great product and easy to use.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As described Not much to say about this one, its exactly as described and its a good product it just depends if your baby is interested in it or not, my little one is on and off of this
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great banana Bub loves to play with it
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very cute Very cute teether but sadly my 6 month old isn't very interested in this one. Not sure if it doesnt have enough textures. She can hold the handles but just throws it away.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Collects EVERYTHING Not bad, great for introducing different textures. If dropped on floor, the rubber material it is made of collects EVERYTHING and you are forever washing it to get the fluff and hair off it.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My bub doesn’t like it yet I bought this for my 4 month old bub and she is yet interested in it. Will see how it goes in the later months...
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The smell of rubber is very pungent!
Date published: 2018-09-28
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT