$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Aptamil 爱他美 金装婴幼儿配方奶粉 适合腹痛或便秘的婴儿 0-12个月 900g

  Product ID: 87791

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Aptamil 爱他美 金装婴幼儿配方奶粉 适合腹痛或便秘的婴儿 0-12个月 900g

Aptamil 爱他美 金装婴幼儿配方奶粉 适合腹痛或便秘的婴儿 0-12个月 900g

产品号:87791
$27.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$27.99
$27.49
节省$0.50
不用付零售价: $27.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great on sensitive stomachs! This formula is great for my twin that has a sensitive stomach! The only downside is that it takes a bit of mixing to get it smooth enough to run through a level 2 teat, sometimes a crystal gets stuck but as long as you get the water temp right its no problems at all!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula ever! I started my daughter on this formula about a month ago, and what now I have a happy baby! No issues with reflux, and a baby that has perfect bowel movements, bye bye constipation.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great My LO was having alot of problems on other formula. This formula has helped him wonders and never complains to drink it
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula My girl loves it, and I like it goes from 0-12 months!
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for baby I bought this product for my baby a month ago and it has helped baby so much with colic.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and product Bought formula online all good
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic My 10 month old has been on this since birth. My other children suffered with constipation and this formula has prevented that in my youngest. Best formula I could ever recommend
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for newborns I purchased this Boxing Day 2018 for my brother who’s new born was suffering badly with colic , and 8 months later they still use and have a happy healthy bub
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful for my baby Helps overcome my baby's constipation
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to buy online- to avoid running out Recommended by GP for colic, the best formula I found and at the cheapest price at chemists wearhouse. Highly recommended for nabys
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best formula for my 10 week bub Tried many formulas and my doctor offered me this one for bubs constipation and colic worked well It’s abit thicker so use a medium flow bottle
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great My baby suffered really bad constipation from birth both from breast milk and formula. She’d pass a bowel movement once every 3-4 days which she’d have trouble with and they’d be large, hard marble type. After having her on this formula for two weeks, I’ve found that although she still has trouble pushing her poos out, she at least poos once a day now and the formula seems to have made them runny again which I’m happy with.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Touch and go I purchased this after being reccomeneded by my doctor only to find seen a real improvement for the first week then after down hill she was probley worse than ever I have heard great reviews on it but not for me :)
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My bub growed with aptamil from 3mo. When she started solid she looked pushing really hard for N2. I bought this one but she refused to drink it for every time I offered. Back to normal aptamil and made some pear puree instead to help her constipation.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made my baby very upset and frustrated! This formula sounded great so I bought it for my constipated and colicky newborn who was on NaN comfort stage 1. It is SO THICK like a milkshake! I went out and bought more teats size 2 (6 months plus) and they were still too small! Size 3 were too fast. My newborn hated it and cried and cried. It didn’t help my baby’s constipation at all. Sorry but a thumbs down for me. Now I will probably end up going back to the hospital formula NaN Supreme 1
Date published: 2019-07-01
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_19
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87791, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT