$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Pigeon Training Teether Step 1

  Product ID: 87808

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pigeon Training Teether Step 1

Pigeon Training Teether Step 1

产品号:87808
$12.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$15.95
$12.99
节省$2.96
不用付零售价: $15.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Uniquely thin Step 1 Teether encourages baby to close their lips and chew. Its soft material, vent holes and no detachable parts ensure it's completely safe

警告

Follow recommended sterilisation methods and take note of the material heat resistances listed on packaging.

Always use this product under adult supervision. Check before use and replace immediately if torn or worn out.

常见的用途

Play & Explore

成分

Body: Hydrogenated Styrene-Isoprene Copolymer

Rings: ABS Resin

使用方法

Clean the product before use.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Another great teether by Pigeon. My babies have loved these colourful teethers with various different textures. Easy to hold, nice and soft silicone on their teeth, but hard enough to put pressure on their gums and help cut the teeth through over time. Definitely recommend, both for stimulation toys and calming a crying teething baby
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite toy! This has been my baby's favourite toy since we bought it for her at 3 months old.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teether [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We brought this along with some of the other stages this brand has. My son loves this. The bright colours were eye catching and it was the perfect size for his little hands that he was able to hold in and munch on it as long as he like. We got ours from the chemist warehouse for a great price.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best teething toy yet My daughte LOVES this. She will not put it down its super easy to grab, easy to clean and very good quality
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bub’s first teether [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a perfect teether for starters. It has different textures for bub to explore. Easy to grab for tiny hands and also can be a rattle as the three different coloured rings make a sound when shaked. I sterilised it everyday that’s why the ring’s colour already faded but not a big issue. Bub still uses it until now, he already has 6 teeth but still loves to nibble on this.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good start kit of self-teething Good attracting colors for babies. After few days, she started grabbing and holding it. But still learning how to put the tether parts into her mouth on her own.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite teether for young babies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We found this to be the best teether for when our babies were 4-6 months as they can grab on to the handle more easily than other teethers and the colourful rings make a rattle like sound so it doubles as a toy. There’s two sides with various different textures for babies to chew on.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bub loves it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This teether is good, bub loves it. It is a good size and easy to throw in the bag and take out with us if bub needs it. Easy to clean. I have put it in the sterilizer before aswell. One of the best teethers on the market. Bought a second one incase we lost it.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best teether ever Hands down the best teether ever !!!!! Lightweight and easy for my little one to hold. Literally the only teether she loves and can hold as all others are too heavy esp with my little ones small hands. So good we now have 3. Nappy bag, home and grandparents. Will tell everyone about this product
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Teether so far This is the first teether my daughter held with her own hands, put in the mouth and enjoyed it. This is the beat teether available in the market.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best teether on the market! This is by far the best tether on the market! My little one started teething at 3.5 months and was unable to hold or bring other tethers on the market to his mouth due to their design (too heavy, thick, big). This tether is lightweight, durable and truly a baby-friendly design. It allows the baby to grab the teether on the long thin handle on the side, is lightweight, and keeps little one entertained for hours. This is the only teether our baby could bring to his mouth and chew without assistance. I highly recommend purchasing one over other products and will buy a second- one for home and one for the nappy bag!
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% Recommend My five month old granddaughter is obsessed with this teether. 100% recommend
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant teether Brilliant teether, love how my 6 month old can easily hold the handle. Each little petal has a different texture. She loves it.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teether and Rattle in One My son loves this and is always looking for it. It serves as a rattle too!
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Choose this one out of the rest! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Baby loves this teether and will sit for ages playing and sucking it! The rubber is soft and flexible allowing them to push hard with their mouth and gums. The bright colours are attractive and the little rings make a subtle sound. The handle is easy to grasp for bub as it isn’t too thick for their little hands. It’s easy to sterilize and wash- the rubber doesn’t hold a gross smell either!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best teether ever! The only teether my boy accepts so far!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner choice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This teether is a winner for us! This has been the first toy my boy has been able to grasp really well. It fits so perfectly in his little hand and doesn’t let go. He easily puts it up to his mouth and is soft on his gums. It’s easy to wash with warm soapy water then I pop it in the steriliser.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toy for 5 month old baby! Nice design which allowed 5 month old baby to grab it and put into her mouth! The subtle sound from the rings is just nice, not too loud and not too soft.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My babies Choice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My baby absolutely loves this teether! She is now 5 months old and has used it for the past month, she can get a good grip on it and the end of it moulds in to her mould and she will chew on it for ages. We have tried other ones even ones that can go in the fridge but she doesn’t seem to like them near as much. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Son loves it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great teether as it is easy for my son to grab and use himself. My son loves to pull the top and bottom part over his gums and finds it very soothing. You can also uses a pacifier strap to connect it to things so it does not get lost.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kid is obsessed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the only toy that would get me 40-50 minutes of silence in a car ride from the age of 4-8 months. She was so in love with it! As she got older, I'd save it for the car ride only so she was so excited to see it and just chomped away at it happily. We've since upgraded to the Phase 2 chew toy and she loves that even more!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Step 1 teether [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this together with the Pigeon training teether step 2 from the pregnancy and baby expo. My girl loves it and used it as teether and also as a toy. Though there is no special or cute design with colour are nice and attractive to infant, I think. It is good to have multiples patterns which give the little one different sensation. It is easy to wash too.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this teether. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Another awesome baby shower gift that we love. As soon as bub started teething we gave her this, its not as cute as others out there but she uses this every time. Its gentle on her little gums and is easy to hold, has several feels and textures. Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright colors and handy shapes for teething baby My bubba has started to show signs of teething so we decided to let him try this (on top of the triangle teether that he has). He liked this quite a lot because he can play with it like a normal toy while enjoying it as a teether as well.The teether itself is also made of good material which I feel is safe for babies.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teether! We love our pigeon teether! Multiple textures for bubs to chew on, Bright colours to attract their attention and easy to hold.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this teether! This is my son's favourite teether! It has been so cleverly defiance's with various textures & shapes for him to explore & the bright colours are really engaging for little ones. He has so many teether a of different shapes & brands but this one is his favourite!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This teether is our fav! From 4 months of age this teether was the reason I got 30-40 mins of silence on car trips which was enough to get me where we were going! She's loved gnawing on it and I recommend it to all my friends.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Its the best teether ever...my 4 months lo loves it as his first teether very happy with purchase
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best teether out there [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My bub loves this teether. It can actually fit in her hands for a good grip and is light weight enough for her to pick up and move it about. The teething pads are also the perfect size for her mouth unlike our other teething toys. I will be continuing to buy pigeon teethers for my bub and recommend others do too.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for little hands [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son absolutely loves this teether. We purchased the Pigeon new born starter pack and this teether came included. I never would have bought this if I saw it individually. My son was an early teether and got his first tooth at just 4 months. This teether was wonderful. Easy for him to hold, he loved that if he shaked and turned it, it would make noise and rattle. Very easy to clean. An all round great product.
Date published: 2020-07-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_70
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT