$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Pigeon SofTouch Peristaltic Plus Wide Neck Bottle PPSU 240ml Twin Pack

  Product ID: 87812

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pigeon SofTouch Peristaltic Plus Wide Neck Bottle PPSU 240ml Twin Pack

Pigeon SofTouch Peristaltic Plus Wide Neck Bottle PPSU 240ml Twin Pack

产品号:87812
$51.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$54.95
$51.99
节省$2.96
不用付零售价: $54.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Twin Pack SofTouch Peristaltic Plus Wide Neck Bottles are perfect for a high level of usage, PPSU bottles are the ‘gold standard’ of plastic baby bottles, made from a heavy-dute medical grade plastic. Additionally featuring the highly acclaimed SofTouch Peristaltic Plus Teat.

警告

Before first use, be sure to clean and place bottle in boiling water for 5 minutes to ensure hygiene.

Follow recommended sterilisation methods and take note of the material heat resistances listed on packaging.

Health Professionals recommend plastic bottles be changed every 6 months

常见的用途

Bottle feeding

成分

‘PPSU’ stands for the type of high-quality, medical-grade plastic that these bottles are made from. Perfect for a high level of usage, PPSU bottles are the ‘gold standard’ of plastic baby bottles.

Bottle: Polyphenylsulfone (PPSU)

Nipple: Silicone Rubber

Cap: Polypropylene (PP)

Hood: Polypropylene (PP)

使用方法

Clean and sterilise the product before use.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our lifesaver! We tried so many types and brands of bottles and this is the only bottle that my bub would like to drink with. Such a lifesaver!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A complete game changer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We were recommended to buy the pigeon softouch bottles by a lactation consultant at our review. Prior to using the pigeon softouch bottles our son was spitting up his milk and gulping and gurgling when feeding. Since using the pigeon softouch bottles we have had almost no spit ups and a happy baby post feeds. A very good investment for a happy baby.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My gp recommended these bottles to me and I’m so glad I got them. My daughter had no reflux issue and she loved drinking expressed milk from them. Also, because of their unique shape, she didn’t have any nipple confusion as-well and thaws bottles did not hinder our breast feeding journey. I would totally recommend these bottles.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love these bottles! I researched for so long on which bottles to use for my baby and am so glad I chose these! Bubs has been on a bottles since 2wks old and has had no colic or reflux issues. The bottles are easy to hold and clean. I just found the 0+ teat hole to small poor baby was sucking so hard so upped him to the 1+ month teat at 3wks and much better!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality bottles This is my return purchase as I need more spares for daycare. I trust the quality of these bottles.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles We love these bottles. Good design, easy to clean and last.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles Perfect size for my bub and love the medical grade plastic so I can feel safe washing and using frequently!
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST BOTTLES! The BEST Bottles! Our girls absolutely love them! we started on another brand which leaked into their mouths, girls had lots of gas. These bottles force our girls to suck properly, and do not leak or dribble into their mouths. Bottles can tip over and they won't leak. Amazing. Wish we knew about them earlier!!
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality, they hold the formula in. Easy to clean and solidly built. Kid hasn't broken them yet.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wide neck bottles Cannot beat these bottles! Functional in every way.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles out [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our photographer recommended these bottles as our daughter wouldn't take to her other bottle. We tried these and she instantly took to the. If you're baby is like our daughter and is fussy it is worth trying these bottles. They are a complete game changer for us. My daughter also breast feeds and has expressed milk from these bottles and she has not developed a preference. She will take to both. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been used 2 pigeon 160ml bottles from newborn for 1 year almost everyday and it's still a good condition even though they are plastic. My son was ok both bottle and breastfeeding so there was no confusion, which is great. I would definitely buy 240ml bottle next time if I could have a second!
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried so many different brand and types of bottles before these including the pigeon slim neck and my son wouldn’t latch properly on any of them. We were recommended these wide neck and it was an instant latch and no more leaking around the sides of mouth. No air gets in through the sides anymore and I found the vent hole on these bottles more effective than the other brands I’ve tried. Although more on the expensive side, they are well worth the price.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anti Colic Bottles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was recommended these pigeon bottles by a close friend who had a reflux/ colic baby, as these bottles are advertised as anti colic/ wind. I found the air hole effective in removing the wind bubbles from the bottle, as it was a process you can actually see happening within the bottle. I would recommend these bottles for any mothers who have babies with any reflux/ wind/ colic issues.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] 100% recommend for those having trouble with baby taking a bottle from breastfeeding. I went through every bottle I could and researched and came across pigeon with my first after reading it’s best for breastfed babies! Hallelujah baby took to the bottle and changed our lives! With my second I didn’t hesitate I bought pigeon straight away and again took it like a champ. I will never change!
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bub loves bottle Very robust, durable. Bub takes the bottle well. Doesn’t leak
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An investment [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bottle and other pigeon products are what I see as an investment, because I can use it for long term for my baby. It grows with him and all I need to do is replace the teats from time to time. and then use pigeon accessories to change it into a cup with straw.
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I brought these bottles when I was expressive breast milk and weaning off breast feeding as they are great for mixed feeding. The babies mouth is open as it would be on the breast. I have been able to continue using the same bottles and teats for both my boys so far (now 22months and a 5 month old). The bottles come in two sizes 240ml and 160ml which makes handling the smaller bottles when bub is young much easier. The teats come in different sizes allowing the milk to come out at different speeds. We have used SS at newborn through S, M and L as they grow and can handle the faster flow. The bottles come apart making them easy to clean. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely love this bottle. My babe is mixed fed and we haven’t had any problems switching between boob and bottle with these. I’ve found that this bottle helped with her gas she was getting from the other pigeon bottles we had been using. The wider bottle also meant less spillage of powder when scooping it into the bottle.
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bottle - Soft Touch Bottle PPSU My bub loves these bottles and they stay clean and shiny for a really long time without fading. They fit nicely into a cooler bag if you need to travel with bottles.
Date published: 2022-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product We went from the smaller bottles to the bigger one and they are the same great quality.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bottle! Fantastic product. My baby really likes the bottles!
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my most fave bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wish they weren't so expensive, I love this bottle. The nipple design is perfect - doesn't cave in, has the anti colic valve, the lid fits tightly so you could flip the whole bottle upside down and no leaks. The shape of the teat is even better, my baby went from breastfed to bottlefed and now on full formula and this by far is the best bottle for that. I can even comfortably feed her in her car seat because I dont need to manually release the air on the side of her mouth - no gassy bubbles. easy to clean and very sturdy.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottles are good Bottles work well. They hold the formula in. Easy to clean and solidly built. Kid hasn't broken them yet.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really good bottle. Durable and no nipple confusion. tried to get my baby to use the Medela one before and she hated it unfortunately. Highly recommend this bottle to anyone who struggle to get theur baby to take the bottle. Also Use this brand when I was a baby too!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic option for our baby! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our baby is now 2 months old, and is primarily breastfed, however uses a bottle when mum needs a break or is not available. We tried a few other bottles and the pigeon bottles were on of the few brands that our baby liked! We had no issue with nipple confusion as the shape and texture of the teat were ideal. The red markings also make it really clear to identify the amount of milk in the bottle. We started with the 0+ bottles, and are slowly transitioning to the 3+ size.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles Great bottles and the medical grade plastic is easy to clean and also doesn't degrade - only bottles i trust and the graduated teats much easier to transition
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigeon glass bottles Best bottles! I’ve used Pigeon bottles with all three sons, they’ve never had nipple confusion, the teats are size appropriate and my favourite are the glass bottles. Tried others, no where near as good. Thanks Pigeon!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bottles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These bottles have been a great investment. They have lasted so well through all of the washing and sterilising, we couldn't be more impressed with how easy they are to clean due to their wide shape. My baby can now hold this bottle on her own and with the red label its easy to see how much milk is in it, especially when its darker in the room.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is our favourite bottle to use along with the newborn teat. They have held up very well and still look as new after several months of use. The bottle cap has one flat side so that it doesn’t roll away when setting down on the table and the bottle has very clear red markings
Date published: 2021-12-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_162
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87812, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT