$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Cica Care 硅胶淡疤祛痕贴 3cm x 12cm

  Product ID: 87815

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Cica Care 硅胶淡疤祛痕贴 3cm x 12cm

Cica Care 硅胶淡疤祛痕贴 3cm x 12cm

产品号:87815
$37.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$46.60
$37.99
节省$8.61
不用付零售价: $46.60
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Self-adhesive silicone gel sheet

警告

Do not use on open wounds or infected wounds. Do not use on acne affected skin. Do not use with ointments or creams under the gel sheet

常见的用途

Self-adhesive silicone gel sheet medically proven to treat red raised scars upto 20 years old and to minimise potential scarring

成分

Cica Care is a Silicone gel sheet

使用方法

Cut to size allowing slight overlap and apply. Gradually increase the wear time from four hours up to a minimum of 12 hours a day, allowing the skin to acclimatise to gain maximum benefit. Each piece can be washed twice daily and re-used for up-to 3-4 weeks. To get the best results, treatment should continue for 2-4 months.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cica care Excellent treatment for surgical scars to heal
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works on my cesarean scar My specialist advised me to put on these silicone gel sheets as soon as my scar healed due to previous identified keloid condition. I used them for over a month before seeing my doctor for further treatment. They are great product to use and you can keep washing them and reuse for few months.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product With the help of this product, my scar from C-section is healing really well.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Helped flatten my new scar really quickly!! The best investment for a new scar- mines almost disappeared!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good So far so good. A chemist warehouse staff member recommended this to me as she had experienced scarring from surgeries too. It has prevented my keloid scarring from getting bigger.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for large scars Purchased 2 and they have been working great, can tell the difference they have made to my scars following double masectomy.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for flattening new scars I bought this six months ago and wear it every night held in place by micropore. My scar has healed flat. Absolutely worth it.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results within days This stuff is magic. I'm using it for a c-section scar and noticed the appearance change within 48 hours of using the gel. I often get hypertrophic (raised and knobbly) scarring and my doctor prescribed these strips to help combat that. It certainly seems to have made a difference. It's recommended to do 3 to 4 months of therapy for best results so I'll continue to do that. It's worth noting though that most c-section scars are 15cm long so the sheet doesn't quite reach all the way across and I need to shift it each day, and to complete 4 months of therapy you'd need to buy at least two packs of these (or the big pack cut in half). It's expensive but worth it to avoid a big scar.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tricky scars I bought this silicone about 2 weeks ago and it’s working wonders on a tricky scar on my Achilles after having a plate and 8 screws put in my heel.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helping me out I bought this a month or so to help me with my c section scar and I feel like it’s helping me heal a lot.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thicker than others of similar price Using this on my Caesarian scar and very happy with it. I leave it on all day and overnight, just wash it before replacing after shower and dry it by sticking it to dry skin (not towel!)
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really works! I bought this on my doctors recommendation. I have a large scar on my shoulder, I have been using for 2 weeks and the scar is already feeling softer and reducing in appearance. By 4 months it will be much better. I used a gentle band-aid for sensitive skin to cover it and hold it in place.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These work !! I am using these on my Ceasatian Scar which has reduced since starting.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cica Care silicone patches Reduces itchiness and discomfort on old keloid scar better than any ointment or cream. I wish I’d known about these silicone patches 7yrs ago before the burn on my chest turned into a red , large keloid scar . Prevention would have saved a lot of discomfort . Once the itching starts I apply a small patch & symptoms abate . They seem expensive but can be cut to size ; washed and reapplied so a small box lasts ages . Best product by far .
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super easy to use Sticks on well, have been using for over a week on caesarean scar. My only gripe is that it was slightly too short for my scar.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jelly Like - my son likes it Bought this for my son after reading lots of reviews. Fingers crossed it actually works. My son have eczema and lots of different adhesive react with his skin, this one he hasn’t complained about yet which is awesome. Only problem is that it gets slippery (it is for a big scar on his forehead). I put it on for him at night and we have to find it in the morning. We’ve been putting some steri strip to stabilise it but it doesn’t work. So we used bandaid.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from chemist warehouse had the lowest price I have keloid scaring from surgery and cica-care gel sheets have really helped to flatten them out. The longer you can keep them on the scar for the better! These gel sheets are incredibly expensive but chemist warehouse had the best prices I could find, everywhere else was almost double in price!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Annoying I brought this last month and now I've lost them all because they keept falling off. Also way to expansive for such a small sheet. I didn't get a chance to see the effects. I might try again when I've got the cash.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not stay/ stick on skin properly Bought this to help with my surgery keloid scars.But cannot be for sure if these actually work, as the gels do not stay on the skin. Keeps falling off after a few mins or so. Yes, I followed the instruction to the letter. Currently, feels like a waste of $
Date published: 2021-03-26
  • y_2021, m_6, d_13, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87815, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT