$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Max Factor 2000 Calorie Mascara Black

  Product ID: 88110

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Max Factor 2000 Calorie Mascara Black

Max Factor 2000 Calorie Mascara Black

产品号:88110
$5.00 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.95
$5.00
节省$14.95
不用付零售价: $19.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage Thick and creamy and great colour.Great price.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick natural lash look I bought this a month ago. It's super cheap for its quality. Bought it just for 6 dollars in clearance and enjoying using it
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite I love this mascara! It plumps, lengthens and, most importantly, doesn’t smudge. I’ve been using this mascara for years. Every now & then I try a different mascara but I find the smudge or make my eyes itchy so I always come back to this one.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice product good brush, quality product, good affordable price
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Popular brand, bargain price.
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Black not too much needed for effect
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the volume! I have bought max factor 2000 calorie mascara my whole life because it’s the best volumising mascara, it’s value for money (if you can get it for $5 or $10) and I love the application. it builds so well too!
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Very happy lovely silky product
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product - cheap too Bought this for $5.00. Just as good as the expensive ones. I was a user of Lancombe before trying this.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for me I can't say this mascara increased the volume of my eyelashes significantly, however it stays put and lasts all day long. Very happy with happy with this one, especially at its low price point.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NIce thick black mascara Went on smooth, good coverage,
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good Didn’t expect it to have a curved brush as the picture depicts a straight one, but it’s not a bad mascara, little flaky but looks great
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lashes Been using for a week.doesnt hurt my eyes.looks good.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice mascara To be honest I have never met a major brand mascara I did not like! This one is fine, too. The pigment is intense, the wand is the standard shape, there is no off odour, and it looks nice. Max Factor is a reputable brand that you can trust.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good mascara Bought this as it was cheap. If you want a good mascara and not a fabulous one then this is a good basic mascara.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought two, taking advantage of the cheap price and i got a cheap product. The mascara is more like a tester, feels like there's hardly anything in the tube. The product itself, am disappointed, it is not the same as it was yrs ago when I used it. My eyelashes were always complimented when I wore that mascara. Now, I'm going to have to search for another brand. I wonder if i purchased it in store, would the product be different?
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wears off easily This mascara goes on thin and wears off easily. Is good if you like a light coverage.
Date published: 2018-08-27
  • y_2021, m_10, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT