$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Protein World Vegan Slender Blend Chocolate 800g

  Product ID: 88146

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Protein World Vegan Slender Blend Chocolate 800g

Protein World Vegan Slender Blend Chocolate 800g

产品号:88146
$39.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$39.99
$39.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protein powder Great stuff. Good price.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round winner Great tasting, smooth, filling and energizing. All round winner for me. Comes in handy sample sachets too.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Im not vegan. But this tastes quite nice. Very filling and tides me over until lunch. Then another shake then lasts until dinner. I normally get a sore stomach with shakes however this has not happen yet and I've been using it for 8 days now.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product. Mixes up to make a super shake. I like the ingredients and the texture. It’s delicious.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great and quite filling I really like this shake, the flavour is great and keeps me full for ages. I have it for breakfast and it tides me over til lunch without needing a snack.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tastes great ! I have been using this for a few months feel fantastic and it tastes great !!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vegan meal replacement Flavour is great and it’s really filling! I’ve already lost 2.2kgs on it and have only been doing it for a week! Best part is it’s vegan!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vegan protein powder Definitely the best vegan protein powder I’ve trued and also has the highest protein content. Consistency is perfect, nice and smooth!!
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious taste, perfect vegan meal replacement This is the most delicious and filling vegan protein I have tried! In the mornings, I blend it in the NutriBullet with almond milk, banana and Ice and it is amazing. I also sometimes have it in the afternoon about an hour or so before I go to the gym - just almond milk and shake it in a shaker. fIt fills me up until dinner time and i’m finding I make healthier low carb choices
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious taste! I love this choc protein. Definitely much better than the vanilla one! Great texture and nutritional features. Definitely will buy again!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Great taste, mixes well and with high levels of protein. Definitely the best vegan protein powder I have tried so far.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Has a ok taste but chalky It is ok bit chalky tasting
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty This is excellent. But I have to say I love the vanilla flavour more
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes fine I've mixed this with both milk and water and it is drinkable either way. I use less fluid than is recommended and it is quite thick. I have bought this three times now. Happy I've finally found one that is drinkable with water!
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good with a caveat This protein powder is of very good quality and for the price, I believe it is worthwhile buying for the price to quality ratio value. However, what I do find is that the taste is too sweet compared with other brands and does have more of a caramel taste than chocolate. I would say that I would give it 7/10. It's a shame because if they sweetened the taste less and made it more chocolatey then it would get a high 9 from me.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Revolting First time buying this particular brand and I would normally buy vanilla but this just tastes yuck. Has a distinct stevia taste to it which over powers any other taste. It doesn’t thicken up at all so you don’t feel full which is important when trying to cut calorie intake. Would not recommend and will not buy again.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Underwhelmed by Vegan Option I bought vegan because it’s also dairy free but the taste and the texture is stodgy. Way too thick if you keep to the recommended serving. I’ve been using 2 and a bit scoops to 300-400ml to dilute.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much Sweetner! I don't mind the texture of this but there is far too much sweetner in it and its almost undrinkable.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad taste - not chocolatey Terrible taste!!! Not even the slightest bit chocolatey.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Putrid Tastes revolting and i'm not a fussy eater. The only way i could consume this was to hold my breath. Very disappointing. Does not resemble the taste of any protein shake i have ever tried before. Definately not chocolate flavour, tastes like rotten peas.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes disgusting and leaves an after taste I’ve only had 2 shakes so far and this tastes bad, it’s not chocolatey, it’s sweet and weird tasting. Thinking of adding a banana to try and make it drinkable. Did add my own cacao powder but didn’t help the taste.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful taste I love Protein World... but this one is awful. The taste is starchy and no matter the blending and adding it doesn't work. sorry.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from tastes horrible Bought this as its vegan and also the vanilla one. Vanilla is the worst, but this is horrible too. Mix it with a lot more fluid than a normal protein powder/meal replacement. Also do not use the wire ball in the protein shaker, as it just gummies up with this stuff. Not buying again, due to the taste.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes aweful Tasted so bad I couldnt drink it and threw the whole jar out. Stick to the Slender Blend with dairy- far better taste than this.
Date published: 2018-11-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88146, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT