$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Sukin 苏芊玫瑰保湿喷雾 125毫升

  Product ID: 88208

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sukin 苏芊玫瑰保湿喷雾 125毫升

Sukin 苏芊玫瑰保湿喷雾 125毫升

产品号:88208
$5.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$9.99
$5.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Calm And Soothe Tired Skin With Our Rose Hydrating Mist Toner Soothing Blend.

警告

Avoid Contact With Eyes. If Irritation Occurs Rinse Immediately And Discontinue Use. For External Use Only.

常见的用途

Calm And Soothe Tired Skin With Our Alcohol-Free Hydrating Mist Toner In Renewing Rose Scent. It Can Be Used After Cleansing, Before And After Makeup Application Or Any Time Your Skin Is Feeling Tired, Stressed Or Overheated.  Keep In The Refrigerator To Instantly Refresh Skin On Hot Days.

成分

Water (Aqua), Rosa Damascena Flower Water (Rose), Glycerin, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil (Rose), Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Polyglyceryl-6 Oleate, Sodium Surfactin, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Citronellol*, Geraniol*.
*Natural Component Of Essential Oil

使用方法

Close Eyes And Spray Onto Face And Neck Area For An Instant Refreshing Feel. Can Be Used On Face And Body, Over And Under Lotions, Creams, Oils, Gels And Makeup. Use Throughout The Day To Refresh And Hydrate Dry Skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for hydrating skin Has a pleasant scent, is non irritating and freshens my skin
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and work out This is the third time I bought it
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I brought this many years ago and im hooked. Its very strong smellongnbut not over bearing. Very light and fresh. Its my go to i buy this again and agin and id recommend highly
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth to buy Great scent, perfect to use when you have dry skin
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looooove! This mist spray smells AMAZING and feels really refreshing as a toner. I love using it!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Keeps my face hydrated smells great too
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comes with me everywhere! Feels amazing! Immediately hydrates, lightens and gives your skin life. I use it after work, before/after gym and in my morning and night skin routine.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS! It smells nice and really balances out the oil in my face.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always buy this for extra hydration... Love this just to refreshen my face with hydration. Inexpensive and works well.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin Rose Hydrating Mist I LOVE THIS! So does my partner lol he ended up using more than me so I bought another 2 bottles lol so refreshing to use
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great Love this mist. Feels great on the skin. I spritz it throughout the day too and very affordable
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Sukin has to be one of the nicest smelling products for skin care anyway, but this new rose sukin smells so good.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enchanting. Smells divine like a summer garden.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been using this product for many years and have found my skin is more smooth and elastic since using it
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hydrator I use the Sukin products a lot and bought this to keep on my desk at work, for those times when I felt like I needed a freshen up and to rehydrate from the dreaded office air conditioning. It smells lovely and I even spritz my desk pot plant now and then!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I use this as a body mist as i have sensitive skin and prefer mild fragrances. It has a light and fresh rosy fragrance, which is quite long lasting. It did not irritate my skin, I love it.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good smell, good quality with the price
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Refreshing! Love this spray! It’s great to use throughout the day to freshen up, especially in the warmer weather. It smells lovely. :)
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling of luxury This is abeautiful product. The rose fragrance is so natural and soft. It is a very refreshing spray particularly in hot weather or just for feeling fresh.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought it this month. The smell is very nice and it is hydrating. I love it so much. Price is affordable.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheaper and good Value Cheaper and good value
Date published: 2019-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I use this day and night (before applying moisturiser) after cleansing. I feel like it has definitely helped my skin. It’s soft and looks healthy. Plus I think it’s a high quality product for the price. Will definitely be purchasing again :)
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Prodcut Easy to use, relaxing smell & feels great on my face
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this day and night after cleanse, it’s very relaxing and comforting with a very reasonable purchase price
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I love this mist ! I smell like rose now, very refreshing, I use it at night, morning and during a day, over make up, over night cream , over day cream..
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels refreshing I tried this product and its easy to use smells good and feels soft on the face. Item affordable and i will keep using this product.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Mist!!! I bought this product and love it! My face has never felt and looked better. It was so smooth after application and really calmed my skin.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural ingredients I bought it for 1st time try and I like it as natural!
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Uplifting and moisturising. Fantastic product.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap alternative for makeup setter Use this daily to set my makeup and also for toning dry skin or when needing a lift me up. Great smell but not overly rosey.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2022, m_1, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_54
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT