$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Sukin 苏芊玫瑰保湿喷雾 125毫升

  Product ID: 88208

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sukin 苏芊玫瑰保湿喷雾 125毫升

Sukin 苏芊玫瑰保湿喷雾 125毫升

产品号:88208
$4.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$9.99
$4.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Calm And Soothe Tired Skin With Our Rose Hydrating Mist Toner Soothing Blend.

警告

Avoid Contact With Eyes. If Irritation Occurs Rinse Immediately And Discontinue Use. For External Use Only.

常见的用途

Calm And Soothe Tired Skin With Our Alcohol-Free Hydrating Mist Toner In Renewing Rose Scent. It Can Be Used After Cleansing, Before And After Makeup Application Or Any Time Your Skin Is Feeling Tired, Stressed Or Overheated.  Keep In The Refrigerator To Instantly Refresh Skin On Hot Days.

成分

Water (Aqua), Rosa Damascena Flower Water (Rose), Glycerin, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil (Rose), Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Glyceryl Caprylate, Polyglyceryl-6 Oleate, Sodium Surfactin, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Citronellol*, Geraniol*.
*Natural Component Of Essential Oil

使用方法

Close Eyes And Spray Onto Face And Neck Area For An Instant Refreshing Feel. Can Be Used On Face And Body, Over And Under Lotions, Creams, Oils, Gels And Makeup. Use Throughout The Day To Refresh And Hydrate Dry Skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Uplifting and moisturising. Fantastic product.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap alternative for makeup setter Use this daily to set my makeup and also for toning dry skin or when needing a lift me up. Great smell but not overly rosey.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mist! I started using the original Sukin mist and absolutely loved it, so when I heard there was a rose version, I headed straight to Chemist Warehouse and bought a bottle. I was not disappointed, it is light, refreshing, smells amazing and leaves the skin glowing and bright. I now keep both the original and the rose versions around because I just can't choose between them! I love these mists and Sukin so much!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing! This product is super refreshing and light, really like it.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely smell this product is a must for my daily routine. smells lovely, makes my skin feel nice and hydrated.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So refreshing! Have used this lightly scented mist for years. It's great if you're hot or feeling tired to spritz your face and skin. Leave no residue. Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from useful,good product, have bought this item 3times
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with rose toner! I ADORE this Sukin rose Tibet. It smells amazing and my skin feels hydrated, soft and firm after spraying it on. I use it before moisturizingmornong and night and during the day if I’m in air conditioned spaces or feel like a little refresh.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell This smells amazing ! It’s so refreshing on a hot day
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love the sweet rose smell and refreshing mist! Absorbs quickly and hydrates skin with no stickiness or stinging that you often get with other toners.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells yummy! This smells amazing, like Turkish delight and makes your skin feel soft and comfy.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been used it all the time
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s pretty good! Pretty good! I enjoy this product but I would prefer it with less ingredients. Just floral water would be best!
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Refreshing Mist Lovely mist,but I realised I need something more hydrating for my very dry skin type. Would be good for normal to oily skin.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely product It has a really nice aroma and I love it on my skin.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and affordable hydrating toner solution The rose scent smells great and it hydrates my face very well. Simple and affordable toner solution.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely facial spray, doesn't really tone though Lovely facial spray! The scent is really nice and I love that it is natural. Not sure if it really acts as a toner but it's a nice facial spray.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great refreshing toner This product is very helpful for sensitive skin. It is also very refreshing and convenient as it is portable. I have a very sensitive skin and this spray/toner is a great product for sensitive skin. Definitely would buy again.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features I like it smell very nice
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from misty Rose, hydrating what more could be so intriguing further- more this delicious toner is perfection for the skin, Misty, mild and magnificent!
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Original are better I like the original scent much better
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it smells good and easy to use with the spray i have a sensitive skin and i'm irritated by the toner in the very few seconds when using
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Works to cool down for a hot summer day Does this job but I prefer the newer sukin mist toner in the purple package. Don’t expect much but I love the price of this brand.
Date published: 2021-09-01
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT