$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Flower Light Illusion Liquid Foundation Porcelain

  Product ID: 88303

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Flower Light Illusion Liquid Foundation Porcelain

Flower Light Illusion Liquid Foundation Porcelain

产品号:88303
$8.39 中文官网 618独享折扣
$13.99
$8.39
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Light Illusion is a breakthrough foundation that achieves the impossible; provides you with medium to buildable coverage to smooth and perfect, while imparting your skin with the most flattering soft luminosity imaginable. All with a weightless, nude skin feel. Imperfections and uneven skintone are diminished. Only a flawless, smooth, and incredibly natural complexion is revealed.

Lightweight & breathable formula blends effortlessly
Matches seamlessly & wears endlessly
Broad Spectrum SPF 18

成分

Active Ingredients: Octinoxate 5%, Titanium Dioxide 2% Zinc Oxide 4.9%

Inactive Ingredients: Water, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Glycerin, Neopentyl Glycol Diethylhexanoate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Peg-30 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Pentylene Glycol, Cetyl Peg/Ppg-10/1 Dimethicone, Polymethyl Methacrylate, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Cyclopentasiloxane, Phenoxyethanol, Magnesium Sulfate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Beeswax, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Aluminum Hydroxide, Stearic Acid, Dimethicone, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium Edta. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Mica.

使用方法

1. After applying In Your Prime Illuminating Primer, dab foundation onto cheeks, chin, nose and forehead.

2. Blend upward and outward towards the hairline & jaw line.

3. For even longer wear, set with FLOWER Light Illusion Perfecting Powder.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous glow. Been so impressed with all the Flower Beauty products but this one is a standout. Gives my mature skin a healthy glow but not shiny looking. Lovely and fabulous price.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have been using this foundation for several months it has Great coverage and us a great price
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect foundation Cheap but such great quality foundation
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best One of the best foundations I’ve used! Coverage is good and looks amazing on, better than so many high end foundations!
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love this foundation. The colour is good and I love that a little of the foundation goes a long way and gives good coverage so will last me for awhile.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HOOKED First time I applied this foundation I wasn’t 100% sure due to my skin. Wear this now daily and absolutely love it. Everyone has been commenting on how gorgeous my complexion is, natural looking and perfect coverage.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous foundation I bought this a few weeks ago and I've found it to be an excellent foundation with a dewy finish and sunscreen as an added bonus. I chose Porcelain colour and it suits my fair skin tone. Great quality for the price. I'll be buying this again.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great affordable fountain Where do I start about this, I LOVE it, lasts a long time on the face, great colour range, applies smooth with brush and face sponge, also it’s just $14?! You have to try it! It’s now my every day foundation to wear, I also seen this foundation being talked about highly on YouTube from some of the best makeup YouTubers
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for all skin types This is my favourite foundation. I have normal to oily skin in the summer and it goes on so smooth and has a beautiful finish and lasts a full work day and into the evening. Also is creamy and hydrating enough that it doesn’t stick to any dry patches I have when it gets cooler.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my new favourite foundation! I have a lot of acne scarring so tend to stay away from dewy foundations, but don't feel this one accentuates my scarring and it leaves my skin looking fresh and healthy. It's best applied with a damp beauty blender and less is more!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great match Being pale skinned it’s not always easy to get a colour match but the porcelain was a perfect match
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really beautiful foundation! So happy I got it. Chemist Warehouse is the only place I could actually find it, so thank you for sticking it! Great price too.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lovely glow I like this foundation, really pretty with a lovely glow. End of the day it’s separating though still wearable.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy glow Flower beauty foundation in porcelain is good for fair skin tones it’s nearly perfect for my complexion (M.A.C NC15) it’s just a shade darker. It is a firm but softly malleable consistency, once applied it feels oh so slightly tacky on the skin. It blends and absorbs nicely into the skin giving it a smooth dewy finish. This would work well for dry to normal skin types. Oily skin types like myself may need to use a setting powder to absorb the excess oil/shine. So far no cakeyness and it doesn’t appear to oxidise. It lasts a long time well over 5hours so good for a night out or for work. The sunscreen is an added bonus which eliminates a step in your skincare regime. This foundation makes my skin look so smooth and blemish free, with a gorgeous healthy glow without looking shiny. I would highly recommend this very affordable foundation. I took off one star mainly due to the slightly darker shade, you could always mix it with a lighter foundation to achieve the perfect blend.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it Being big fan of Drew Barrymore, i had a high expectation on this foundation. Thank goodness it met my expectation. Coverage is good, and leaves your skin dewy and fresh (i have combination skin). I don’t feel that am wearing a foundation, its vey light weight.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and affordable. Found the feel and setting of this foundation to be really nice. It doesn't clog up my pores or feel heavy. Unfortunately, even though I ordered porcelain, it still had too much of an orange tint to it for me.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than most high end foundations I have Builds beautiful, solid medium coverage but can be built to full coverage. It gives you the most natural dewy skin and lasts fairly well on oily skin
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really like this foundation a lot. It's medium coverage, dewy finish (which is great for my dry/normal skin), lasts all day with a touch up or two. Only downside is the shade range. I'm pretty pale but not the most pale person I've ever met and the lightest shade in the range is still slightly too dark for me. I can get away with it in summer if I bring it down my neck but in winter it'll be waay too dark
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very natural and dewy natural finish and looks glowy on the skin, but i wish they had more light options avaliable. I am the lightest shade and i feel like i could still go a shade or two lighter to match me better. would buy again
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish Looks fantastic for 6-8 hours on dry skin. The lightest shade is a touch to dark and yellow for me but I mix this with my normal foundation to give a glowing finish.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok foundation if use fingers to apply First time I tried this foundation it was terrible, I had to try it many times with different application methods & setting spray to make it work. Finally I found out it looks better applying with fingers. It’s an ok foundations. Nothing to spectacular. It doesn’t seem to dry down completely so can get wiped off easily. But for the price it does it job. This however does not go well with Flower translucent powder nor the Flower matte setting spray. After I sprayed I found my whole face has white dots all over it, like someone splashed me with a cup of milk. So bizarre.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for price, but oxidised I bought this foundation when it was on special in the lightest shade available (porcelain). The colour seemed close enough to my skin tone/colour in the bottle but it oxidised not long after applying, making it a bit too dark for me. To fix this I can add lightening drops. So other than the issue with it oxidising, the foundation was good for the price.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice formula it’s a nice formula and blended well but the lightest one was still too dark for my skin tone
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice bottle. This seems good coverage foundation and felt nice on my skin but it's too dark even though it's meant to be porcelain. They need to make a lighter shade.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from kind of disappointed i saw so many rave reviews about this foundation and was very keen to try it. When I initially applied it, I loved it, it was so beautiful and glowy with decent but natural coverage, and the shade was a perfect match. However as I wear it everyday I've been noticing it doesn't wear very well, at first I thought it was my concealer and powder (colourpop and kat von d) but with other foundations they work fine. Anyway, after about two hours or so it starts to separate from the other products, get patchy and settle in my pores etc, maybe it's me sweating or becoming oily but I have pretty normal to dry skin.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Colours are off Consistency of the foundation is great. But the colour labelling needs an update. I bought the porcelain colour, and it's a bright orange on me. It's far too dark, and should not be considered 'porcelain'.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from nice formula not for very fair The formula is nice but as a very fair girl this foundation was too dark also this shade is quite yellow undertoned.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as expected Advertised on bottle as nude skin feel. However, found it very mask-like on my face. Quite disappointed after all the hype which made me try this product.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too orange Unfortunately this was way too orange for my very pale skin. I’m quite disappointed because it does make my skin glow and look really healthy, if only it was actually made for porcelain skin. I hope they fix the formula.
Date published: 2020-12-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88303, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT