$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

NutraLife 纽乐 500亿益生菌 60粒 超值装

  Product ID: 88383

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

NutraLife 纽乐 500亿益生菌 60粒 超值装

NutraLife 纽乐 500亿益生菌 60粒 超值装

产品号:88383
$34.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$39.99
$34.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

This high strength, multi-strain probiotic offers a real solution to support gut and immune health.

Suitable For: Suitable for vegetarians and vegans.

Size: 60 capsules

KEY FEATURES

• Broad Spectrum Probiotics + Prebiotics
• Gut microflora & gastrointestinal health support
• 50 Billion Good Bacteria, 11 Strains

成分

Contains: Contains: Sulfites.

Allergen Free From: Artificial Colours| Artificial Flavours| Artificial Preservatives| Dairy| Egg| Gluten| Soy| Wheat

使用方法

RECOMMENDED ADULT ONLY DOSAGE: Take 1 capsule daily with food or as directed by your healthcare professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool, dry place below 25°C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff in a capsule !!! This is the best probiotic I have used. It used to be called "Wagner" but now is "NutraLife" and I'm so glad I found it again. It is high potency and broad spectrum, so it suits my needs really well.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nutrilife Probiotica High Potency 60 Capsules These are the only probiotics that actually work for mr
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Probiotic A good probiotic that has helped me and my family maintain good health. I have tried other brands but the strains and the potency that Nutralife offers is excellent as compared to other probiotics. I have been taking this probiotic since 3 years now.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product has improved my health massively I bought this a few years ago Great product has improved my health massively and will continue to use it
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great probiotics for people on the go These are my favourite probiotics as they are stronger than most (more strains) and do not need to be refrigerated. If I have probiotics in the fridge, I never remember to take them.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meet my expection This is of high quality and I am satisfied with it. Will keep on buying.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Product I find this a quality product for healthy gut maintenance and the exclusive size bottle of 60 capsules makes it an economical buy.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Probiotics for good health.. After a recommendation from a scientist for the best, we have taken these for several years, before the brand name change. If you need to take supplements, you should take the best.. Then get the best price for all your health needs from Chemist Warehouse everyday.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product. I have been using it all the time and the effect are good!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever Probotic! Excellent product. Good value.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and effective Purchased a month ago. Has improved my digestion and toilet experiences
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for storage This is a great product, not only high potency, they don’t require refrigeration which is handy for travel.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product! I have tried many brands and strains of probiotics and so far, this one has been the best in terms of effectiveness, quantity and cost. I have many food intolerances and a digestive condition and this particular probiotic has really helped change the quality of my health. I have been using this probiotic daily for over 6 months now and I highly recommend it! I purchase on line and in store.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I’ve been using this product for a long time now and buy it regularly from chemist warehouse as it’s the best value for money from there. The probiotic has very good results for overall health. I like that it doesn’t have to be refrigerated.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! I have been using this for around 6 months. I find that it helps with digestive issues and also to help minimize the duration of colds.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My naturopath recommended this product I have been taking these to rectify a digestion problem and they have made a huge difference to my health
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Great product ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Have been buying this product before the change of name and am happy with the value and performance. My go-to probiotic.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products I use it for many years and I become more healthy, not easy to have fever or sick.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ProBiotics Not long using this product for very long, but seems to work well for me
Date published: 2020-04-05
  • y_2021, m_7, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88383, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT