$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Flower Petal Pout Lip Color Spiced Petal

  Product ID: 88486

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Flower Petal Pout Lip Color Spiced Petal

Flower Petal Pout Lip Color Spiced Petal

产品号:88486
$6.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$9.99
$6.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Gorgeously rich lipcolor shades that provide intense color payoff in just one single swipe! Pure color pigments apply smoothly, while conditioning & protecting lips with healthy antioxidants. Available in a soft matte and cream finish that wear comfortably all day long. With a spectrum of luxurious shades from bold to nearly nude, there is a perfect shade for every look and occasion.

成分

Matte Lipstick: Octyldodecanol, Kaolin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Isopropyl Lanolate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Ozokerite, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Mica, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacryladipate-2, Microcrystalline Wax, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Cetyl Alcohol, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Phenoxyethanol, Bht, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Red 7 Lake, Yellow 5 Lake, Red 6, Red 28 Lake, Blue 1 Lake.

Cream Lipstick: Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Octyldodecanol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Isopropyl Lanolate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, Ozokerite, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacryadipate-2, Microcrystalline Wax, Cetyl Alcohol, Copernicia Cerifera (Carnauba) Wax, Phenoxyethanol, Bht, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-Di-T-Butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Synthetic Fluorphlogopite, Mica. May Contain: Titanium Dioxide, Iron Oxides, Red 7 Lake, Red 28 Lake, Blue 1 Lake, Red 6, Yellow 5 Lake.

使用方法

Glide onto lips, starting from the center and blending outward. For more precise application, use the Flower Ultimate Lip & Concealer Brush. For more intense color, layer the lip product to your desired shade. To create a more perfect finish, outline your lip line with a lip liner in the same family. We recommend using Flower Petal Pout Lip Liner. Ideally you follow the natural line of your lips, and amplify them according to your preference. If you prefer fuller lips accentuate by going slightly outside the lines.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pillow Talk Vs Flower Petal Pout This is a gorgeously affordable lippy. It is almost an exact dupe for Charlotte Tilbury’s Iconic Pillow Talk lipstick for a small fraction of the price ! :-)
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shade Perfect shade. Moisturising and wears well. I'd call this a dupe for pillowtalk.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Flower" lipstick by Drew Barrymore Beautiful lipstick, great versitile colour, good price, excellent substitute for "pillow talk". Would recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all rounder I read about this lipstick but wasn't able to purchase as sold out for many, many months. Finally purchased 4 online - 2 for me and 2 for adult daughter. This is a great lipstick - just a hint of colour, creamy and does not dry my lips out. Only wish it was not sold out most of the time.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour and texture I love this colour (like my own lips but better) and lasts well even after eating. It’s actually so popular, it’s sold out in my area.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour and affordable Really nice shade and good colour pay off. It’s more like a creme so it doesn’t dry the lips. Also was only $7!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect nude This is the perfect “my lips but better”.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lipstick Lovely smooth lipstick and very nice colour
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Bought last month and now my favourite lipstick
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural colour Great value lipstick. Goes on smoothly and is long lasting. Doesn't dry out.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Bought this a few weeks ago not stopped wearing since, Great colour, and way cheaper than same colour in Charlotte Tilbury range.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays On I bought this lipstick as I saw a news article about it. In the news article it was compared to a very expensive lipstick and the article stated that this lipstick was just as good and much cheaper so I decided to try it. It is lovely lipstick and stays on. Have had a couple of compliments while wearing it as well. Definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely fast delivery. I’m so happy with this product. The delivery was so quick and the product now is my favourite lipstick. It’s very similar to an expensive brand I used to buy.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour Great colour, nice light feel
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I bought this product after reading an online review and it was even better than I had hoped. The colour is really flattering on my skin tone (fair) and the lipstick itself glides on easily and it lasts. Really thrilled with the quality of this product for the price!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to hype Was disappointed not in stock at local CW However purchased online and paid freight But it’s worth the hassle as it’s lovely lipstick !
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and it is as good as it says,the colour is so versatile it blends in with whatever I’m wea
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing long lasting colour. So happy with this lipstick . It’s definitely worth all the hype. Perfect colour - suitable for any occasion. Just as good as luxe brands .
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Color Lovely colour and creamy texture.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best lipstick ever! Great colour and long lasting coverage.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Near perfect dupe for Pillow Talk This lipstick surpassed my expectations. For the price, it looks and feels just like Charlotte Tilbury's Pillow Talk. This is just a little more glossy. Absolutely beautiful!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Usually wear MAC lippy, read a review about this brand thought I would give it a go. Its awesome! Same coverage as pricey brands and comes in great colour choices
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Just love this lip stick it stays on and is a great price. Would definetly buy more.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Perfect everyday lip, pinkish brown. Please don't ever discontinue or sell out
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxe feel! Flower Petal Lip colour feels and wears like the super expensive brands and this colour would suit all skin tones.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lipstick substitute for a very expensive b I bought this lipstick after reading about it online. I had always wanted to buy the designer brand who has the famous pillow talk colour but really could not justify the price or postage from the US I am really happy with the quality and perfect nude with a pink tone so your not completely washed out colour. Added bonus the staying power is fantastic!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy lippy in a beautiful colour I am really enjoying my Flower Beauty Petal Pout Lipstick in Spiced Petal. It's a very flattering nude shade and is a lovely creamy texture. Long wearing.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour and texture I bought this approx a month ago - it is very similar in colour to "Pillow Talk" - quite well lasting and feel lovely on the lips. Excellent lipstick for the price
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colour I bought this lipstick as a lot of people recommended it and I love it. Very nice colour and it lasts
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dupe for Pillow Talk I purchased this product after seeing a you tube clip recommending this brand and also saying this color " Spiced Petal " was a dupe for a famous lipstick shade "Pillow Talk " I am keen to try the foundation in this range as well as it has so many great reviews. This lipstick is really lovely and stays put as well. Natural looking and did not flake or dry out. I will be back for more products for sure.
Date published: 2019-05-01
  • y_2021, m_7, d_26, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88486, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT