$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Flower Shimmer & Strobe Highlighting Palette

  Product ID: 88499

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Flower Shimmer & Strobe Highlighting Palette

Flower Shimmer & Strobe Highlighting Palette

产品号:88499
$9.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$9.99
$9.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Excellent highlighter and best of all, cruelty free❤️
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best highlight ever!! I’ve tried so many highlighters, this is the only one that so shine & don’t show my skin texture! I would have this for my entire life!!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So shiny These highlighters are truely beautiful. I have a fair/light complexion and all the shades look bomb on my skin. In my opinion this could be used for light and medium skin tones, and the gold would look awesome on dark complexion.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best highlighter ever This is the best highlighter I have ever used. It is highly pigmented, it doesn't fade away during the day and doesn't accentuate the texture of my skin and looks like a glow from within. All three colours look beautiful. Incredible value for money.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Hands down the best highlighter I ever used. It is highly pigmented but it doesn't settle into fine lines or make my pore enlarged. Texture is so smooth and light. All 3 colours are all so pretty and versatile. I can't help myself from using it everyday. I wish they would make a smaller comact size with a brush so I can go everywhere with it.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Been using for around a month. I’m not a huge “makeup” person so I haven’t tried every product from every brand but I decided to buy this randomly and it’s the best one I have ever used! Really great pigment and easy to add or blend out. Really pretty shimmer. Love it and the application brush is great as well!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shimmer Bought this on a whim and so glad I did. The shimmer is so beautiful and gives a lit from within look. The colours are beautiful and last all day/night. Easy to apply. Great price!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a lovely highlighting palette. You only need a small amount to give a beautiful glow to the skin, you can make it a soft subtle glow or build it up to a beaming highlight. It is a powdery formula so be gentle when tapping in. I am very pale and can use all three of the shades, the darker one I mix with the lightest one.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best highlighter! Bought this on recommendation from a friend and it did not disappoint. Great highlighter - very shimmery. Always get compliments. And most importantly very affordable!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shimmer Love the look and packaging
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This is a great highligher palette. 3 colours, nice on pale skin. Can have a soft glow or a banging high light.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I bought a month ago and I love it, nice and buttery! Best Buy
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This is my favourite so far it’s the perfect tones on my skin , even though it’s powder it doesn’t rub off easily I would recommend this to everyone
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this a few days and this is soo amazing it has the best glow ever... I have been trying a few highlighters and i have found this one is the best one yet I'm so surprised how under rated this product is i feel this product is better than some high end highlighters so i defiantly recommend it u want a flawless glow
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from O.M.G AMAZING I LOVE this palette! I use it as eye shadow and the colours are perfect!!!
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower power! This is the first "Flower" product I've tried & to say that i'm impressed is saying the least! All three shades are buttery soft & glisten on the skin with out being chunky or glittery. I love it! The gleam it gives with little product used is just beautiful but it's definitely build-able to create a high shine glow. Just wow, & at this price point, I would definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like butter! Such a gorgeous highlight! Lasts long and goes on so smooth
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shine!! I couldn’t be happier with it!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing product! I have always been a fan of highlighting palettes and this one would have to be one of my favourites, it goes on effortlessly, stats out and is going to be a staple in my makeup case from this day forward
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing formula My highlighters I owned previously just haven't lived up to my expectations. But this particular product did; it literally blew me away. I'm so impressed!!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best drugstore highlight palette. This is hands down the best drugstore highlighter and goes head to head with high end highlighters such as ofra.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value highlighter....ever This product absolutely lives up to the hype. It's not subtle by any means but fine for everyday and very easy to apply and. I adore the packaging and the little brush is soft and very effective.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, I use everyday. I’ve bought allot of the Drews Flower cosmetics and this product by far is the best. Gives the perfect amount of shimmer without looking like a disco ball. Absolutely my fav and used everyday. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful. Such a pretty highlight. Really holds its own against higher end brands in terms of pay off and wet glowyness. Doesn't stay on the face all day without setting spray but it's 10 dollarydoos. I use a normal highlight brush, just not a fan of the shape of the included one. I personally enjoy the pink shade most, on the face it has the prettiest silver wet sheen. They all look better on the face than they do swatched.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suddenly hooked Bought this to see how it goes as a drugstore brand. But, don't be fooled, the quality is top notch, just a simple sweep using the brush they give you in the pallete and you are set to go and glow. 3 colours to suit your skin tone plus easily buildable if you want soft shine or extra electric shock! Go get it, don't think twice, you won't regret.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Glowy This product is a light highlighter or full on highligter - great if you want a soft shine or really over the top glow.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this product, I use it as a highlighter but also as an eyeshadow. It's stunning!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow This highlighter is the best I have ever used. Like wow! Stop reading all the reviews, like I did and just buy it. You won't be disappointed
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love love love I have all items and love them all except sadly the Concealer both didn’t Match My skin tone
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Its my new favourite go to.Highly recommend i haven't used my high end brands since getting this.
Date published: 2019-05-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88499, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT