$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Flower Shimmer & Strobe Highlighting Palette

  Product ID: 88499

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Flower Shimmer & Strobe Highlighting Palette

Flower Shimmer & Strobe Highlighting Palette

产品号:88499
$9.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$9.99
$9.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality highlight Results guaranteed for any level makeup application
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product just to tried and it is amazing worth every penny
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love the product, 3 different shades and money value
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the business Such an awesome purchase. Great product from an awesome company. Best highlighter I’ve owned.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favourite highlighters! This product is amazing and such a steal for the price. Makes your skin look beautiful and glowy, no need for a high end highlighter with this one available
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing palette This palette is great! High end product for a quarter of the price. The shades are gorgeous, some look darker but on the skin are lovely. Nice assortment too
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great product! Amazing highlighters! I'm so happy I got this product! One of my fave highlighting pallettes now!!
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Palette! This highlighting palette is exactly what I was hoping for - it has a buildable glow that can go from subtle to blinding! I was surprised at the price how much highlight this palette gives, plus you get 3 shades to suit your look!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Trio Highlighter Palette These colours are perfect for my skin tone. I absolutely love this product.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous glow This highlighter trio Is so beautiful, the shades are great for my medium toned skin. You can use a small amount for a soft healthy glow or build up the application for A more intense evening look.Great value for money.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous highlighters These highlighters are so blinding, they’re amazing. The three colours are really all you need for highlighter and it’s so cheap. Thanks Chemist Warehouse for bringing flower beauty to Australia, and at better value than we could get in America!
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful smooth highlighters! Lovely packaging. Applicator is sleek and practical. Perfect for travel.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, good product. I have used the Flower Beauty highlighter palette for 2 days now. My first impression was it’s very powdery, I dipped my brush lightly and it was covered in powder so much so I had to really tap off the excess. It feels really nice on the skin and leaves a pretty glow which lasts. I would definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful glow with no glitter. I use on cheekbones as a highlighter and in the inner corner of my eyes for a little extra pop.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ohhh my... Im in love with this it is so beautiful.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY IT!! This is actually the most gorgeous highlighter I have tried yet! I have very fair skin so I use the the first two on my face and the gold sometimes over the top or on my eyes. It is soo fine and not glittery, it sits perfectly on my skin and looks beautiful all day through! Definitely recommend buying this!!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing amazing amazing Forget price! I would pay three times the amount for this palette - it is gorgeous. 2nd favorite highlighter, just not beating out my wet n wild one in precious petals. If you're thinking about just get it .... its beautiful!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than High End This highlight is STUNNING! It’s super easy to blend and leaves the most gorgeous wet sheen on the skin without any glitter sparkles! I prefer using this over majority of my High end products like Hourglass, Becca etc.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my first Flower Purchases Super excited when I saw Flower Beauty in Australia, and of course the price!! This was one of my first purchases, and I love it. So easy to apply, dont need alot so you can avoid looking like a shiny clown lol. The product is soft, dewy and light, and the color selection is natural, and pretty, suitable for most skin shades and age. I'm almost 50, a dark brown sugar, and it looks light and fresh on me.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG I AM SHOOK!! DUPE FOR MAC This is incredible! It's super soft to touch, and when applied it is so nice and glowy and intense I can't believe it, it looks incredible on the skin like wet! I just got Mac hyperreal glow in flash n awe and both 2 lighter shades are exactly same colour! Gold one has slight pink tinge but omg they apply the same and this is only $10!! The Mac cost me $79!!!! I am gobsmacked! If I knew this I wouldn't of got the Mac haha, This is not talked about enough and should be! Wow I am super impressed, I even like this more then my ofra one n it doesn't seem to accentuate my pores either def worth the price, I seen a few good reviews on it but thought okay I'll try it and glad I did will be my new favourite drugstore highlight!!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I got this highlight for a week I really like it the color is pigmented and nice will repurchases again .
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL!! Had this for just over two weeks and it is a perfect everyday highlighter, lasts all day and gives an amazing glow!!! Was worried I would not use the pink but I actually mix my brush in all the colours and then apply. Very happy and will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blinding! The best affordable highlighter I own. Better than some I own that cost over $50!
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Australian product Great product and Australian!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than most high end highlighters! I am so glad I bought this! I have fair to medium skin and it worked great for my skin colouring. It lasted all day and didn't settle into the lines around my eyes. I have pretty much used this every day since I bought it (and haven't even thought about using some of my much more expensive highlighters). Would definitely recommend if the colours suit.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but.. Great colours but chemist warehouse sent me an opened SAMPLE. Wasnt happy.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great Powdery, not flattering at all. I’ve bought 13 Flower products online with high hopes. I tried them many times but nothing impressed me. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-06-15
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88499, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT