$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

IsoWhey Keto Brownie Bite Chocolate 33g Single

  Product ID: 88510

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

IsoWhey Keto Brownie Bite Chocolate 33g Single

IsoWhey Keto Brownie Bite Chocolate 33g Single

产品号:88510
$2.29 中文官网 618独享折扣
$3.95
$2.29
节省$1.66
不用付零售价: $3.95
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo Tasty I have been looking everywhere for easy snack ideas for KETO and these are a great! Taste amazing and I don't have to make them :) daily snack for me!
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I brought this three times now! I just can’t get enough they are so tasty and filling their the first thing I reach for in the mornings as an energy booster! very flavoursome! I can strongly recommend these to anyone!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awsome i bought this a few weeks ago taste great
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious and just the right size! I purchased this online from Chemist Warehouse for a snack at work to take the hunger pains away. They are perfect, not to mention delicious and I will be buying more.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great keto snack Very happy with these, taste great! Will be buying again.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great arvo Snack I love these when im feeling like something sweet in the afternoon but want to be healthy!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are yummue and very filling! These Gluten free treats are tasty and very filling. I have one mid afternoon difantly dont feel hungry till dinner. Great tasting.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum This brownie bite tasted so good and definitely got rid of my sweet craving
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soo good! Honestly one of the best tasting keto bars I have tasted so far. Great flavour and is just so yummy you’d think it was a cheat snack.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well, it does keep the sweet cravings at bay I bought this in the hope of enjoying something a little sweet and help me keep of the chocolate. This works for me as I do crumble it with a tad of sour cream and blueberries. Really nice, a little hard as others have noted but I cut it up
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Interesting? It's taste and texture is very similar to a chocolate space food stick. So if you like those, go for it. Otherwise, as a regular 'snack'; probs not worth it.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good afternoon snack I purchased this about a month ago and it is very rich and quite solid. Wasn’t truly to my liking.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too hard It wasn’t to bad tasting but it wasn’t brownie texture and was quite hard to bite into so not a massive fan. However does help with the chocolate cravings
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good sweet treat Hard to bite into a bit chewy taste is a bit bland. Is good for a sweet treat on the go.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard I bought this treat but found it very hard to bite into. Fairly bland in taste.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brownie or rock Not sure if something went wrong but mine was as solid as a rock.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Is it a brick? Not one to do bad reviews, but I was full of regret buying this. Not sure if I bought a bad batch but it was hard like a brick.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful Taste I was disappointed with the taste of this. Was too hard to bite and was very bitter
Date published: 2019-08-23
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88510, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT