$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

MUNCHKIN满趣健草饲婴幼儿配方奶粉3段 730g/罐 1-3岁

  Product ID: 88587

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
MUNCHKIN满趣健草饲婴幼儿配方奶粉3段 730g/罐 1-3岁

MUNCHKIN满趣健草饲婴幼儿配方奶粉3段 730g/罐 1-3岁

产品号:88587
$24.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$26.00
$24.99
节省$1.01
不用付零售价: $26.00
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Toddler devours this formula! My boy had been exclusively breastfeeding until 18 months when it became insufficient to fill his needs. We wanted a gentle, nutritious and close to natural product when we came across Munchkin Grass Fed. We've never looked back. Our boy devours this formula and enjoys being able to assist in making his bottles. He has eczema and this doesn't cause any flair ups and to date I've noticed no impact on his digestion in a negative way.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My baby had this brand right after his birth and we are happy with it.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toddler Formula we’ve tried Love it’s NZ milk from grass fed cows, doesn’t clump and bubba loves it ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty I bought this to introduce my breast fed baby to cows milk but to with the convenience of formula. She took to it straight away. I love that it is from grass fed cows. The way they are suppose to be fed.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky toddler loves it! My very picky toddler won’t drink cows milk (or almond or oat or coconut) so knowing he’s getting some great vitamins drinking this each morning is a great peace of mind.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I brought this a few months ago and I wont be using any other formula my son loves it and best of all there's no constipation unlike other formulas his tried
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and my baby love it.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this Very happy with this formula. Did a lot of research and this was the best choice for my baby in terms of health and she likes the taste. Will continue to buy and recommend to others.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought it about 3 weeks ago. The taste is very good, my daughter likes to drink it very much. Now I can't put it down, I will stick to this healthy and nutritious milk powder! Thanks for giving my daughter such a good product!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Only Formula we Tried After months of research , Munchkin hands down was the best choice for Us - Been straight from Grass Fed Cows is just brilliant & will make the transition to Cows milk much smoother - Bubs took to it straight away, No issues at all.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this product about two weeks ago. It tastes good and my baby likes it very much. I will buy it again in future.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great formula! Babies love it! Hope that I can buy it in stores instead of purchasing online. It’s a really great brand, and grass feeding is much better than grain feeding! I love animals and also love kids, I’m happy Munchkin can bring such a good milk powder to my kids. Love the nature nutrition!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Fantastic for my fussy 2 year old who doesn't like to sit and eat. Love that she is getting the nutrients she needs.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Formula Tastes close to actual milk and only formula that my toddler aproves of. Grear natural ingredients.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toddler loves it! I was unsure how our daughter would go with a new formula as we have only stuck to the one brand since she was born, but she loves this one! Worth trying for anyone looking for a new toddler milk.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste full of nutritional value Tried this new product as I was attracted to the unique packaging. Wanted to try a flip lid instead of traditional lids. Great taste, bub loves it. Only issue was the elevated top to include the lid, my hand keeps catching on the top edge and finding it a bit hard to scoop powder in the bottom of the tin. But otherwise, very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Came across this new product and happy to try. I always look for formula with probiotics or prebiotics and other essential fatty acids. The packaging does stand out with a flip lid so happy to give it a go. Great taste. My toddler seems to like it. The only issue if I was to be picky is that the extra height required for the flip lid, made it hard to scoop further down in the tin. The back of my hand is always catching the side of the tin. It is a minor issue So I still give it a 5 star for its nutritional value and cost.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bub loves it I bought this tin this week and my baby and i love it. My baby drink all of it and is happy- no reflux either! The scoop being coloured is easy to find when lost in the tin and makes it very easy to measure
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bub loves it I bought this tin this week and my baby and i love it. My baby drink all of it and is happy- no reflux either! The scoop being coloured is easy to find when lost in the tin and makes it very easy to measure
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best I could find Great formula, palm oil free, GMO free, grass fed, doesnt have the worst of the bunch soy ingredients. May not be perfect but its definitely better than most of the other formulas on the market.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Child proof lid Super impressed but the packaging and the child proof lid! Twin boys love the taste
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the child proof lid!!! Recently purchased this for my 1 year old twins!!! They seem to love it! And I love the child proof lid and the fact that my two year old son can’t open it and “play” with the formula
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great formula! The formula agreed perfectly with my toddler, it’s easy to digest and jam packed with nutrients. My toddler took to it right away and didn’t have by digestive issues related to it. The pop top is such a great idea! The only down side was that the scoop was hurried almost to the bottom of the tin. I had to place almost my whole hand into the tin to retrieve the scoop.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Toddler enjoyed it The packaging was very nice looking. The bright green flip top lid was super cute. However I found it really difficult to find the scoop. It was down towards the bottom of the tin. I loved the bigger scoop though. Only 3 scoops to fill a 150ml bottle was awesome! My daughter usually has a different type of formula, however I gave her a try with this one. She is fussy at the moment due to teething however had no issues with gulping down the entire bottle! The price is a little on the steep size though.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby was pleased I thought the container was really cute and fun! But unfortunately found it was not very functional. When I first opened the product I had to dig halfway down to find the scoop. The tin was also very full so it seemed to spill and get on my fingers with the first few uses. The product itself has great benefits. My bub usually has a different formula but I had no troubles at all with her taking to this one immediately. The formula has a very pleasant and natural smell. The price is higher than I would expect to pay for a toddler formula though.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute design, tasty product Was intrigued by this so tested it out. At first was a bit hard to use as the scoop was all the way at the bottom, but once I fished it out, was a huge success with bub - definitely worth a try.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute tin, easy to use Always love trying something new and grass fed formula appealed, as well as the cute design of the tin. First use was tricky as the scoop was all the way at the bottom but bub loves it and that’s what counts!
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy baby happy mamma Fast delivery. Came the next day after ordering! Good sizing for convenience use . The one problem I had was I couldn’t find the scoop and it was all the way at bottom . I had to scoop through to find! My one year old enjoy every mouthful! Went down like a treat. No split ups afterwards which can be a problem for him! Would definitely recommend to others :)
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste I bought this for the very fussy one year old hoping she would like it. It was easy to prepare except for the scoop being in the bottom of the can. Maybe it could be attached to the lid? The fussy one was quite happy with this product and drank the bottle. A good option for the future.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A perfect supplement I couldn’t be happier. My little girl is very fussy when it comes to taste but she loved this product.
Date published: 2018-08-20
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88587, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT