$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Liptember Bag Online Only

  Product ID: 88679

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Liptember Bag Online Only

Liptember Bag Online Only

产品号:88679
$29.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.99
$29.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products!!!! Great range of products!!! Wish I had purchased more than 1! Have already ordered some of the products included too!!! 10/10
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Excellent value this year. Everything in the box is fantastic. Hope to see more available so I can purchase one for my sister.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! First time buyer and amazed at the value. Full sized products and things I would use! I wish I had bought more! I told my friends. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products what a great value liptember was this year. Enjoyed all the products and would purchase some of the items again. What a great nd worthy cause
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value I love it!!! But what are the three red dots and skewers for?
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value Today I received the liptemeber box 2020. It is such an amazing value for everything you get. Highly recommend getting it for what you get. As well as supporting such a good course.... For those wandering what the skewers and glue dots are they are the props found in the liptember box...
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember Box Absolutely love this Liptember box so much great products at an amazing price !
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Really great box, great value, very happy with my purchase, I hope you are able to get more as I want to buy my daughter one.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what the skewer and 3 red dots for? great value, but what the skewer and 3 red dots for?
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value First time buyer for this box - excellent value - shared with my 2 girls, there was something for everyone.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value This is the second year I have purchased these for my 2 daughters, they love them. A question: does anyone know what the 3 red dots and skewers are for?
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of full size products I purchased this for my 17 year old daughter as as surprise during exams and we both love it. It has so many full size products and she could not believe how much was in it. Definitely great value and lots of lip products including a Liptember lippy and other face products and vitamins. We loved it so much I went online to purchase another but currently out of stock. Next time i will buy us one each!!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value Great Cause. Full of amazing products and surprises buy one for yourself and a friend. Extra Quick Delivery from Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value! Great Variety! I have been buying this Liptember bag every year for the last few years, I just love it! :)
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic variety of products I bought this online ladt year and was happy with everything that was in the pack, I donated almost half to share the local high school for girls less fortunate.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value These bags are so good that my grandchildren want 1
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow such an awesome bag of goods I brought this a week ago and ohh my was I in for a surprise what an incredible bag of self care products Amazing & let tell you the sample perfume was shear perfection, a must buy for an awesome cause.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift I purchased this bag of goodies for my daughter to try all the products before she purchased the product for herself and she said what a great idea
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from September bags are the best I love getting these every year. I love all the goodies and gifting some of the items
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I seen the promotion for the liptember bag an thought that I would give it a go. When it arrived I was like a kid with an old time sample bag from the show. It is filled with so many different goodies therefore giving me the chance to try new things. There were a few things which I didn't use,however, they make great gifts or donate to someone in need . It is great value for money and the bag itself is of good size and is fantastic with the zip up top. Purchasing these also help a great cause.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good initiative for good cause Very happy to support good cause. I products was very useful and worth of money as well
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products Very impressed with the range of products and samples. Have used just about every one!
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Amazing bag of goodies, going to a good cause!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome contents Ok got a few months back, shared with my mum and my daughter
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mix of products Loved trying new products I haven’t used before. It was a great mix of products and I use everything out of the bag.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great There are very many products available. Well worth buying.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this bag In September and have used everything inside it. The perfume sample I loved so much, I ended up purchasing a bottle of it. Definitely something I’m going to purchase every year.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally loved this bag!!! Full of great useful products.. and the price is amazing.. can't wait for a offer like this again
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bag for a great cause A friend brought the liptember bag and was very happy with it. So I ended up buying two, so many different products and for a great cause too
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased 3 of these for gifts they were packed with great products fantastic value and most important a great course to help us women in times of need thank you
Date published: 2019-11-26
  • y_2021, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_497
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT