$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Liptember Bag Online Only

  Product ID: 88679

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Liptember Bag Online Only

Liptember Bag Online Only

产品号:88679
$29.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$29.99
$29.99
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

The 2021 Liptember Box has over $200 value for the price of $29.99*. With everything from lip balms, vitamins, dry shampoo and aromatherapy products to beauty face masks, feminine hygiene products and micellar water, the 2021 Liptember Box has something for everyone to treat you from head to toe!
 
This product is only available for delivery within Australia.
 
Express Delivery not available.
 
Proceeds from the Liptember Box will be donated to the Liptember Foundation to support women’s mental health programs, initiatives, support services and research.
 
* Plus postage and handling.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bargain box! Love love love the contents of this box! Great value!
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember box Box full of excellent range of quality products. A difference box each month would be great for presents, so let me know when you will do more!
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Obsessed. Such a great cause and value.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Idea and a Great Buy This box was just full of goodies and the size of them very generous. Makes a great gift idea or you can select a few to give as a little care pack. Great initiative supporting a great cause. Look forward to the next one.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember made me smile Very happy with the items in the Liptember box
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much lip balm Lots of variety and I’m probably set for lip balm for the next 2 years
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic value for a good cause First time purchasing and was surprised how many products were in box. Great variety and fantastic price. Also for a great cause
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Great value for money. Wonderful to support a charity with purchase and lots of great products.
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Best thing ever. Support mental health and get amazing full sized products that i normally wouldnt buy due to the cost but after trying some and loving them i now will
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember box This was a great value box, a good mix of sample and full size products and I’ll definitely be buying one again next year to support the cause!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go buy one totally worth it I bloody loved this box and i would be buying them again you get way more then what u pay for the products are amazing keep up the good work guys
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy! Love this! Was super happy with everything inside, although it took 3 weeks to get delivered
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember box 2021 This was a fabulous buy. Great assorted of products and value for money.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Win-Win! Great gift plus supporting a great cause! I bought 4 Liptember boxes as gifts for friends. They loved the quality and variety of products in the box as well as supporting a worthy charity! I will definitely be purchasing again next year!
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I have seen these Liptember boxes over the years but never purchased one until this year. Such an amazing cause and what a great box of goodies. It is a great way to try new things you mightn't usually try. I will be definitely picking one of these up next year.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A- plus Will always give to this charity & get on every September(had mental health probs in the past) but also love the products that I can try & if I love will buy again, wonderful for me as housebound
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Loved the products in Liptember box!
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember box Great box to support a great cause. Full of products I would use or at least try. Couldn’t be more impressed. Will definitely purchase again next year. I actually purchased another for a friend.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love Love this box of goodies, and all for a great cause well worth it.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember Box 2021 Good products and you get to sample some brands you may have not heard of before at a fantastic price while supporting a great cause.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cause Lovely idea for a fundraiser. All items will be used.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite time of the year An absolutely amazing box this year. I love the full sized products like the collagen moisturiser and even the smaller samples have been great to try! Can't wait to support this great charity next year again.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember Box 2021 The boxes are awesome and they were care gifts for friends - My only regret not buying one for myself. The delivery took a long time but that hopefully was just because of COVID-19 delays
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like Christmas I love this!! It feels like Christmas when opening
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift for a good cause. Great value, my daughter loves it.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great assortment Great little assortment of products. I bought one for me than ordered another for my Mum.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liptember bargain box This box of goodies offered real value for money while raising money for a great cause. It introduced me to some products in sample sizes that I will now buy.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Great products, loved trying some of these already and can't wait to try the rest. Also great to support a worthy initiative.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You all for supporting a worthy cause. As a woman who has struggled with mental illness all of her life (ADHD, ASD, and cPTSD), it’s collaborations like the Liptember Box; that are reminders that people care. This is a wonderful gift to show someone that you are thinking of them, or to yourself to show some self love;.. or just to show your support;…. It’s also a bargain;… on a disability pension, there is no way that I could afford the full price for these full sized items.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Absolutely loved this Liptember Box. Had so many amazing products in this box and provides a great message and support.
Date published: 2021-10-11
  • y_2021, m_12, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_648
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88679, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT