$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Melrose MCT Oil Original 500ml

  Product ID: 88684

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Melrose MCT Oil Original 500ml

Melrose MCT Oil Original 500ml

产品号:88684
$18.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$25.95
$18.99
节省$6.96
不用付零售价: $25.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Coconut derived medium chain triglycerides are easily absorbed and converted in the liver to ketones which help fuel the brain and body for mental and physical performance. Ketones allow the body to produce energy from good fats rather than from sugar and carbohydrates. Our MCTs are derived from organic coconut oil in the Philippines and come from sustainable farms. Free of palm oil.

警告

Discontinue use if you experience nausea, diarrhoea, abdominal cramps or other gastrointestinal discomfort.

Consult a doctor before use if you have diabetes, cirrhosis, acidosis and liver problems. For adults only.

常见的用途

Fuel mental and physical performance
Help you get into and stay in ketosis
Supports fat burning

成分

100% medium chain triglycerides from coconut oil (C8, C10)

使用方法

For everyday use. Can be taken straight, added to hot drinks, smoothies and salad dressings. For best results to be taken as part of a low carbohydrate diet. Flavour Free.

Serving suggestion: Start with 1 teaspoon per day. After one week slowly increase dosage to 1-2 tablespoons daily.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior brand of mct oil A really good brand of mct oil to use in bulletproof coffee
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I add a teaspoon to my morning coffee. Keeps well in fridge.
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best MCT oil ever friends recommended this product and I purchased on line. I blend this with Melrose' liquid fish oil and essential greens and almond milk. this will keep me going for the whole morning. and keep my brain clear.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saw results very quickly, stand out Great quality,defiantly worth it
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Good product, I use to help with keto
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy with the product will be ordering again
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I bought this product about one month ago Best price in Australia fantastic product does all it is supposed to do
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Delicious with my morning & evening coffee. 1 teaspoon. Great value & product size bottle. Great health benefits together with keto lifestyle.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Keto followers.. Use this every morning in my coffee.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product A great kick start in my morning coffee. Gives me an energy boost!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Energy Hit Great to give you energy on a keto diet but also for anyone looking for quick energy and a mental boost. Provides a clarity in my brain when I put it in my morning coffee. Highly recommended before working out as well.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intermittent fasting helper I add it to my morning coffee and I don't look for food until mid morning. Great product to help curb food cravings if you want to try intermittent fasting.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got this product more than a month ago and i consume it everyday. I use it on salad, mix it with coffee and milk. It helps me to go longer on fasting without any trouble and I feel improvement in my brain function.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great product. Tastes good and great in coffee. Has helped me with my Keto diet
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable feel good & energy boost product I am a huge fan of this product for how it makes me feel, I'm a long time user & highly recommend you give it a go, results are noticeable in only a few days, love it
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased this about a month ago and it is easy to get that extra healthy fat that compliments my ketogenic diet. It is tasteless and easy to use. Just follow instructions as to incremental dosage.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product Great quality for a 1/4 of the price of the MTC oil I have previously purchased at the health food shop love it !!!
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best MCT we have tried Really happy with this product - great for kickstart coffee, and has been spot on for our tests with herbal stuff.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price. Awesome product. I bought this a few weeks ago. I buy it on a regular basis and will continue to do so. Thus has changed my dads life, more energy, more confident, taking this daily has improved his daily life.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this and was very surprised at the taste. Loved it and it works a treat :)
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Well worth it. I hate coconut oil because of the flavour but this was great because it had next to no flavour and was potent.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I see the difference As I use it at 4 am in the morning before I hit the gym notice a massive difference allertness energy levels through the roof great product been using it for over 6 months now
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition Early days of using MCT oil but I feel as if it is being beneficial!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent mct oil I got this a few weeks ago and is great in my coffee every morning for a mental pick up
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasteless and I Feel The Benefits I find this oil really easy to take on its own or to add to my protein smoothies in the morning. Does not have a taste and I do feel the difference when I am not taking it.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it If you are keto this is excellent oil
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Great quality and value MCT oil.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Great for keto dieters. Great value. Bought 3 bottles. Free postage.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I have brought this product a month ago, I really see this the difference from when I don’t take it to when I do take it. My feel so much lighter and have so much energy.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value and good quality.
Date published: 2019-01-29
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_53
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88684, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT