$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Garnier Skin Active Hyaluron Shot Tissue Mask

  Product ID: 88740

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Garnier Skin Active Hyaluron Shot Tissue Mask

Garnier Skin Active Hyaluron Shot Tissue Mask

产品号:88740
$5.00 中文官网 618独享折扣
$6.95
$5.00
节省$1.95
不用付零售价: $6.95
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! I love that the formula is as concentrated as it can be because it's freshly mixed just before it goes onto the skin!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the hydration of this mask as soon as you remove it from the pack. It had a great amount of product on the mask and the size and shape of the mask fitted my face perfectly. The mask felt cold and refreshing when applying and didn’t dry out. I have sensitive skin so I was really happy that I wasn’t left with any redness or a rash. My face felt hydrated after I removed the mask and continued to feel lovely and hydrated even the next day. I’ll definitely be using this product again. 
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mask was refreshing to use and was nicely scented. The mask itself fit my face well and stayed where it was placed (unlike some others that I have used before and felt it sliding down my face!). It made my skin feel fresh and clean, and well moisturised. Would definitely use again.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved that this product due to the fact that the serum and mask where separated and then mixed only when you wanted to use the product, I have been waiting for a company to come out with something like this for years. \n\nThe mask was great to apply sometimes sheet masks can feel stingy and like they should be submersed in additional product, but this product provided excess which can be used afterwards to put on the face or other body areas like the neck. My skin felt plump, hyrdrated and smooth straight after the mask was applied ! \n\nI will be purchasing these ASAP !\n\n
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the feel of this mask, the eye holes were slightly small but once fit correctly I didn’t even notice it. The serum left on the skin after the 15minutes felt so smooth and hydrating. I will be re purchasing this mask for sure. The next day my skin felt so plump. 
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My skin feels so good but I didn’t have to do much! It’s relaxing to use and I feel so refreshed and my skin looks great. A surprising and weird plus is that the mask doesn’t slide off so you don’t have to readjust it or hold your head in any uncomfortable positions. Really happy with the plumping properties, I don’t understand how it works but it does! 
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this mask, my skin has been dry lately. It was easy to mix the serum with the dry mask. The mask fit my face perfectly, i have a small face so usually the masks over hang or don't cling properly. I left the mask on for about 30min (i forgot it lol). My skin felt lovely and hydrated, i massaged the rest of the serum in. In the morning when i woke my skin was glowing. Skin felt supple and soft in the following days.\n\n
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! Light to wear and easy to apply. I loved the packaging - so easy to use. Definitely will become part of my skin care routine. The mask didn’t feel too heavy... it was easy to keep on beyond 15 minutes. My skins felt fresh, rejuvenated and smooth after. 
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was amazing to mix, open, put on and remove. I enjoyed the whole experience of using this mask. Garnier are geniuses! I instantly noticed a difference. My skin felt plump, hydrated and smooth which is exactly what I needed for my skin after a beach holiday that left skin quite dry. And a week later my skin is still glowing! When applying the mask I did feel the mask sliding a little but other than that I just loved how the mask felt on my skin. This is a winner and overall, I loved everything about the mask. I recommend it 100% and will definitely buy again. 
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask is amazing! I put it on one night after my skin was playing up from a bad reaction to a product, and this made my skin feel so hydrated and smooth! My skin is no longer flaky, and this mask seemed to soothe any irritations I had prior. The mask is also fun to mix at home before use! 
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I applied this mask on a day where my skin was feeling quite dry and irritated. I left it on for the recommended 15 minutes before massaging excess into skin. My skin immediately looked and felt more hydrated. I was impressed that the following day my skin still felt plump. I would recommend if your skins in need of a hydration boost. I’ll be using again. 
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from After indulging in a few too many wines my skin was feeling very dehydrated, I popped this mask on and after 15 minute my skin was noticeably more hydrated and soft to the touch, the excess serum massaged beautifully into my skin and my make up went on and sat a lot nicer than it usually does. Cannot rave about this mask enough. 
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite face masks! Why has noone thought of separating the solutions like this before? At first I was worried the product would be messy but they are so easy to use. There was a lot of solution as well so I actually kept using the remainder of the solution as a serum for a couple of days after - anything to assist those fine lines. It left my skin feeling amazing, soft and extremely hydrated. They are so cheap as well! I am so keep to keep using them especially to see if they reduce the fine lines as they say!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask felt amazing on my skin and very cooling on a hot day, this mask felt quite calming and softening and I was very happy with how my skin looked afterwards. Would definitely purchase and use again, great for a quick skin pick me up and would be fantastic to use before an event 
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had a little too much fun in the sun this Christmas and my poor face really took the worst of it. This mask was literally my skins saving grace! I placed it in the fridge as I love cold sheet masks and the second it touched my skin it was heaven!! My skin went from being red, itchy and soooo sore to calm and soothed (still red, but that was due to the sun burn). I love this mask!!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of the best sheet masks I have ever used - the innovation of mixing in the serum/solution yourself into the mask really has an impact on how fresh and clean the mask feels on your skin. The hyaluronic acid in this mask is really effective on dry skin - will definitely purchase this again!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I REALLY like this mask. It is one of the best face masks I've used and is great value for money. I did find the packaging a bit difficult to burst the serum into the mask section but once I worked that out and used it, it was great. Really hydrating and plumping. Definitely worthy of five stars. 
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the mask, it had left my skin feeling so fresh, smooth and plumped as it mentions it does! I would highly recommend for prepping the skin with the mask weekly or even monthly depending on how well your skin works with it or how you like to prep your skin ! 
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an amazing mask. My skin never felt better after the Garnier Fresh-Mix Tissue Mask with Hyaluron shot. My skin was let feeling soft and fully hydrated. I really enjoyed the fragrance as it was not over powering. I will definitely be buying this product again every time my skin needs a boost
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked this mask. Firstly, it was fun to be able to mix in the serum yourself and I like sheet masks because they really feel as if you are getting maximum benefit. Hyaluronic acid is also great in skin care because it provides you with so much moisture! Can't wait to try again! 
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a huge fan of sheet masks and I have to admit that this one ticked all the right boxes for me. \n\nThe mask was easy to apply as with most sheet masks - however I did find there was a fair amount of left over liquid which I rubbed into my neck and arms. I actually put this one in the fridge prior to using and I found this made for a ultra cooling effect as you are mixing a "shot" of cool liquid into a already cool sheet mask. \n\nThis mask did not leave a sticky residue which I was happy with considering my face felt plump and hydrated upon removing the mask and for the rest of the day. Pro tip: don't leave masks on longer than recommended! It can dry out the skin and reverse the effects of the mask!\n\nI have dry and sensitive skin and I can definitely recommend this product. The instant hydrated feeling was definitely worth it. The only drawback would be the slight fragrance to the mask however overall I found it quite pleasant. \n\nI would definitely recommend this product and will probably be purchasing it again for myself! \n\n
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love sheet masks and will typically use one at least once per week. So I was very excited to try this new Garnier one, particularly as it has hyaluronic acid. I have mildly sensitive skin so like sheet masks which are not too harsh or fragrant and this one delivered. Though there is a mild fragrance, I personally had no issues with it. The sheet mask itself fit nicely on my face and was comfortable to wear. You get a lot of serum in this product, so I had some left over which I massaged into my face and neck.\n\nImmediately after removing the sheet mask I noticed my skin did look plumper and smooth which is what I was hoping for with this product. I noticed over the proceeding couple of days my skin continued to feel smooth and looked great. For the price I was extremely happy with this product as it exceeded my expectations for a Garnier sheet mask. I will definitely be repurchasing and highly recommend trying.\n
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed using the Garnier Fresh-Mix Tissue Mask with Hyaluron Shot. This mask boosted the hydration levels of my skin, making it feel refreshed and smooth. My skin looked more plump and fine lines were less visible. I also liked the easy, user-friendly packaging which involves folding the packet to combine the serum with the sheet mask. I would highly recommend this product. I will definitely be purchasing this mask in future. \n
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask is fantastic! My skin is normal/combination and although not overly dry the mask really plumped my skin and hydrated it instantly. The mask was very easy to mix and apply to the face just like any other mask, the mini process of the mask was very unique. immediately after application my skin felt hydrated and glory, even after a few days still looked plump and hydrated which was great! I would recommend this mask to anyone looking for a skin pick me up, in need of instant hydration. Out of all the face masks I've tried this range has got to be the best so far, well done Garnier!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask is the perfect pick-me-up for dehydrated skin. The fresh mix technology keeps the serum fresh and even leaves a little leftover for later use if desired. The hyaluronic shot does exactly what the mask promises, it smooths and plumps my skin beautifully and my skin feels like it’s had a facial treatment after use.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow just wow what can I say, I am obsessed I really loved the Garnier Fresh-Mix Tissue Mask Hyaluronic Shot!!. After only a few minutes my skin looked refreshed brighter and so smooth!! my fine lines had seemed to blur into pretty much nothing!. The mask was easy to apply and remove, Yes there was a fair bit of left over liquid after removing the mask which I expected. I absolutely loved that I was able to decide when to mix the serum onto the mask. I am obsessed and will be buying this product and highly recommending it to all of my family and friends. 
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the first face mask I had ever tried and I was left very impressed! I found the garnier mask very easy to use and it felt so lovely against my skin (during application). It was great to feel pampered as well from such an easy process! A great stress relief for busy lifestyles! My skin felt wonderful after as well.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask is a little gem! I have repurchased and will continue too. It is affordable yet there is a sense of a higher end product with the generous amount of treatment fluid and a beautiful light textured mask that shapes beautifully to facial contours. Do yourself a favour, kick back have a bath, a wine and this mask and enjoy supple hydrated and luminous skin. Also perfect for pre event makeup occasions. Hot tip, store  and seal the package upright  then soak up the excess fluid with a cotton pad for a hydrating shot of serum the next day.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Garnier tissue mask is super easy to use and the folding concept of the packing is very unique. I left it on for the recommended time and noticed that my skin felt so soft and firm to touch, however it did feel a bit sticky for a little bit. It has a clean fragrant smell to it, which was refreshing. There was a lot of serum left over in the packaging so I placed it in a ziploc bag and I continued to use it as moisturiser. \nOverall, I do love this product and would recommend it to those that have drier skin.\n
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask is amazing. My skin feels so much better after using it and stays hydrated for days. My skin feels so soft and looks so radiant with just one use. I Cant wait to buy more and see if it helps my fine lines with regular use. Fingers crossed it keeos making my skin look better after each use.
Date published: 2019-01-01
  • y_2021, m_4, d_12, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_93
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT