$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Garnier Skin Active Hyaluron Shot Tissue Mask

  Product ID: 88740

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Garnier Skin Active Hyaluron Shot Tissue Mask

Garnier Skin Active Hyaluron Shot Tissue Mask

产品号:88740
$5.00 中文官网 618独享折扣
$6.95
$5.00
节省$1.95
不用付零售价: $6.95
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Garnier Fresh-Mix Tissue Mask hyaluronic shot is the answer to all dry and dehydrated skin dreams! I love the concept of this mask and how it is in two steps and you have to mix it yourself rather than purchasing an already mixed sheet mask. The instructions on the back are super easy to follow by just folding and then watching the serum drench the face mask. Hyaluronic acid is something i always look for in new skincare products as my skin is so dry. This was extremely hydrating, nourishing and beneficial to my skin when i used it! I would defiantly repurchase! After i used it i would then peel the mask off and rub in the remaining serum all over my face and let absorb into my skin.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got the chance to try this mask. At first I was unsure if the mask will fit my skin due to other mask not fitting well.\n\nBut once I opened the mask and applied it to my face it easily fit well. Just around the eyes was a bit tight but wasn't a big problem. \n\nIt felt so relaxing to wear it on my face which I wore it for a bit longer than 15 mins. \n\nAfter I took it off I felt a difference straight away! My face felt smooth, fresher and tighter! The next day my skin felt so smooth which I was surprised!\n\nThere wasn't much excess left on my face but I did massage my face after I took it off.\n\nSince I have dry skin this products worked well and was a big benefit to my skin. I recommend it to anyone with dry dull skin who want to hydrate there skin! \n\n
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A new innovative face mask from Garnier, it is described as a “DIY mix-it-yourself shot mask” where one section of the packet contains a hydrating serum formula with hyaluronic acid, and the other section is a dry algae tissue mask. It is a little bit fiddly to mix the two together but once you get the hang of it, it is quite easy. There is a very generous amount of serum to be combined with the mask. The tissue mask also feels “cushiony” once it absorbs the formula and you then apply the tissue mask to the face for 15 minutes. \n\nI really enjoyed using this face mask and found it helped to provide intense moisture and hydration to the skin. It is recommended for all skin types but dehydrated skin would especially benefit from using this mask. My skin felt smoother and softer after using it and excess serum can be massaged onto the skin after you have used the face mask. There is no need for rinsing. Overall a great face mask and particularly handy for travel or when my skin is in need of a revitalising moisture boost. \n
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As soon as I put this mask on my face my skin felt instantly huydrated! Most other sheet masks I’ve tried feel really slimy and yuck, not this one! They gel sensation on my skin had a really cooling effect. I loved how easy it was to infuse the hyaluronic shot and there was absolutely no mess involved. My skin was left feeling hydrated, refreshed and plump! 
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask gave my skin a much lifted need during this hot Summer! The mask nicely contoured to my face and there was plenty of serum to keep things moist and fresh. The fragrance was divine and now I look in the mirror and my skin feels really revitalised and dewy. I'm a first-time user and would definitely recommend this product and use it again myself. 
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mask made my skin feel so so soft, looked good and it felt Amazing!! The perks of the mask with continuous use makes it absolutely worth the price and i will most definately purchase it in the near future :) would love it if it came in a pack of 10 or so aswell :)
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Soft plum skin on the first try. Where has this been all my life!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mask for the price. The sheet was a bit uncomfortable around my eyes. I like the idea of having fresh serum to mix with the mask, but there's a lot of waste left over in the package. My skin was very hydrated after this product and it felt softer. It's one of the best masks in its price category. The effects aren't long lasting or too obvious, but I didn't expect miracles. My skin did feel sticky after, but I feel all sheet masks I've tried have made it feel sticky. Would recommend to people looking for masks in this category.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I found the DIY tissue mask interesting concept, given you would think you would want the mask to be fully infused. Upon using the mask, it felt amazing on my skin and was very relaxing. The mask was super hydrating and my skin felt plump after using it.I found there was a lot of serum left over in the packet, so I used excess on my chest and arms. \n
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This mask has left my skin feeling amazing, but the packaging was such a let down! Despite being such a unique concept there was just way to much serum to be practical, and the packaging was very difficult to try and retain leftover for future use. This resulted in me using much more serum than what felt required and left a  slightly sticky residue on my face as it would not soak in. Regardless, the serum absolutely delivered on the plumping and smoothing claims, and I have been enjoying a good skin day for close to a week. If the packaging were to improve it would be a 5 star product! 
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The mask did not fit my face very well, however, I find this with most sheet masks. I enjoyed mixing the mask/sheet myself, but am unsure if this increases the effectiveness of the mask. There was alot of excess mask liquid, which I applied to my skin, neck, and chest afterwards. I would purchase the mask again. 
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked the mask, it made my skin feel plump and hydrated, It was also good on the more sensitive areas of my face, and the price point is great. But I'm not really sold on the whole do it yourself aspect, to be honest i would prefer the already done ones. 
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great facial mask! Loved the easy and simple way to apply a mask at home. Yes a winner for me and a furure purchase. The application of leaving it for 15mins was just enough timing. I did see a difference with my face after one use, I loved that my skin felt plump and to make it even better its affordable if you'll like a quick fix me up that revitalises the skin on a once a week basis. Yes this product does leave your skin feeling soft and nourished. It also has a plesant fragrance that I loved but may not suit everyone. I'll recommend you try it first. 
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To be honest, I could not figure out how to mix it, I was afraid I would burst the bag and lose the mixture to the walls. So instead I cut the top and placed the cloth in the serum. However, I was very glad I did not give up as this mask delivered on what it promised. Which was hydration, plumpness and the absence of fine lines thanks to the hyaluronic acid. The mask itself was easy to apply and stayed in place. The fragrance was pleasant and did not irritate. I found there was enough serum for me to reapply another layer after 15 minutes, and the remainder I used as a serum under my moisturiser for the next 2 days. The effect of the serum lasted for at least a week. I really liked this masked and will purchase in the future, especially for the reasonable price. In fact, I liked this mask so much I rubed the residue of the mask all over my décolletage and arms to ensure I got every last drop out.    
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product for dry and sensitive skin, perfect after a week at the beach! A little more fiddly than a standard sheet mask however it did not take away from the experience being a positive one. My skin felt plump, hydrated and refreshed after a great pick me up for my skin. I would purchase this product again.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed using the Fresh-Mix mask. I'm a huge fan of Hyaluronic Acid and what it does for the skin. \nFor starters, the packaging is eye catching and the instructions are easily understandable. Being able to mix the product together right before application is an excellent feature. \nThe sheet mask itself is easy to apply to the face and the eye,  nose and mouth holes are properly placed.\nI found the mask to be very cooling while on and after taking it off my skin felt clean and refreshed. My face looked dewy and bright and my skin felt so plump and hydrated. \nI definately think I'd like to try this product again and see what benefits can be gained by more regular use. \n
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’ve used loads of sheet/tissue masks and it drives me nuts that they always fall off, so I usually just give up. However this stayed in place the whole time and i didn’t have to lie down! My skin felt amazing after and so soft. Not sure I noticed any difference when I woke up but my skin definitely felt amazing straight after!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am generally not a huge fan of sheet masks - I find they are slippery, hard to place and are just generally hard work - however this face mask seems to be a little different. It doesn’t have that typical ‘slimy’ feel to it, more of a hydrating feel which is so lovely and refreshing! \nThe packaging made it super easy, meaning it wasn’t a difficult process - which for me takes the relaxation out of a face mask\nI left this mask on for the required time, and there was still enough product left after to run into my skin, working as a moisturiser as well. My skin was super soft, felt hydrated and plump. Definately a product I will use again!\n
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This mask was refreshing to use and made my skin feel smooth and plump. There is enough serum to use down your neck and chest if you choose to. The mask fits well ( I find sometimes sheet masks can be uncomfortable) and is easy to smooth around the contours of your face. A great burst of hydration for tired skin.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved using this mask! It fit my face well and did not fall off, as most other sheet masks are wont to do. The 'DIY' part of mixing the mask yourself was super fun and very satisfying, I love a good packaging trick! The only reason that I have taken off a star is that the residue left on my skin was extremely sticky and thick. It didn't bother me, as I was just careful to choose when I used this mask, but I can see this being a problem for some people, as you would not be able to use this before an event or even during the day if going out or putting on makeup afterwards. 
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When I first saw this mask, I thought it would be a fun gimmick but the product wouldn’t actually work. But I was pleasantly surprised! The fun packaging was great and the mask left my face feeling hydrated and refreshed. The only thing I would do different is pop this in the fridge beforehand. For ultimate relaxation! \n
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Left my skin feeling nourished, plump and hydrated after one use. I did not see any difference to fine lines. Fantastic price point and perfect for a once a week pick me up. I’ll now be incorporating this into my weekly routine. Only down side is that it says it’s suitable for sensitive skin yet is quite fragranced so I’d skip this product if that’s a concern of yours
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the things I love about this mask is that it’s transparent once you apply it on the face! I also love the size of it, as it fits my face perfectly (unlike other masks, which are usually much too big for me). I also love the idea of infusing the sheet with the serum “fresh”, as you’re about to use it. There is a downside to this though. I don’t know if it’s because I was squishing the serum around too much to make sure the sheet absorbs as much of it as possible, but when I applied the mask, it didn’t feel as soothing/cooling as other premoistened masks I’ve used in the past. After 15 minutes, my face definitely feels more plump and hydrated, but by morning, I felt the tightness of my dry skin coming back. I definitely do enjoy this product, but it won’t replace my go-to hydrating sheet mask for sure. I would still recommend this product for those with normal to slightly dry skin, but not those with really dry skin like myself.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this sheet mask. \nI’m a big fan of sheet masks, this one is really nice and very affordable. \nThere is a lot of serum in the packet. My skin felt very hydrated afterwards, and there was enough serum left in the packet for my chest, and even my legs. \nI don’t really understand the advantage of mixing the mask yourself but it is easy enough to do. \n
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This mask left my skin super plump, soft, and moisturised after use - both instantly and in the days afterwards. The process of using it was a little trickier than usual as far as sheet masks go, but it was still quite simple. You fold the sides and squeeze until the mask is soaked in the serum before applying the mask. The mask felt nice on and moulded well to the contours of my face. There was plenty of excess serum left to apply after taking the mask off too which was nice for extra hyaluronic goodness. 
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This mask application is so easy to use and to apply on your face. After having the mask sit on my face for 15 minutes my face feels softer, refreshed and hydrated!\nProbably would leave the mask on longer and place the mask in the fridge beforehand for extra freshness!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was so easy to use and I didn't find it messy. My skin was soft and plump after use. My face looked more awake, although no noticeable difference will occur after only one use. The instructions were quite simple and easy to follow. As it is suitable for sensitive skin, I didn't have any bad reactions and it was quite gentle on my skin. I would recommend this to any other face mask lover. 
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was lucky enough to try out this face mask along with the Vitamin C shot mask, I found the packaging to be a little "gimmicky" but like the fact I could save the excess liquid and use it later. The mask was easy to apply and felt cooling/hydrating on my skin, I left it on for about 20 mins before removing it. My skin felt and looked hydrated, this lasted for about 2 days which was quite nice. I have quite dry skin so it was really nice not having to worry about it so much for the 2 days.I would recommend this product to anyone who has dry skin and is wanting a more hydrating mask.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Who doesn't like a good face mask? And a decent hydrating mask should be a staple if we want our skin to look smooth and glowy. Apart form the packaging, that although I am not that old, I still find a bit too gimmicky and time consuming ( although when you follow the instructions it is all easy), I like the mask. The price is quite reasonable, the list of ingredients is simple and short. It provides the hydration it prmises. The skin feels fresh, moisturised and definitely more suple after just one use. When you have a dry skin, you will notice a difference.. The mask is very saturated, it is good but I do think there is too much of the "shot" part and some product goes to waste which I am not a fan of. Other than that, a very pleasant, relaxing way to hydrate the skin and take a little break.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Found the product extremely easy to use, and the perfect format to travel with. Being able to mix the serum was a great feature that allowed me to choose the amount I wanted to use, and meant the ingredients stayed nice and fresh for longer. Left my face feeling fresh and rejuvenated, and soft to the touch. Would recommend for people with dry or tired skin, or for those needing a little extra hydration in the summer heat. 
Date published: 2019-01-05
  • y_2021, m_5, d_7, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_93
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT