$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Revlon Volumazing Mascara Blackest Black

  Product ID: 88773

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Revlon Volumazing Mascara Blackest Black

Revlon Volumazing Mascara Blackest Black

产品号:88773
$11.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$19.95
$11.99
节省$7.96
不用付零售价: $19.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Standout lashes My lashes are quite long but very fair so what I look for in a mascara is a formula to give my lashes definition, added length and volume. I find the brush on the Revlon Volumazing Mascara coats and separates my lashes evenly and by applying another coat of the buildiable formula my lashes appear thicker, longer and much fuller. At the end of the day my lashes still look fresh, without any smudges or flaking. I use blackest black because I want my lashes to be a standout and I achieve this with the added volume this mascara provides. The mascara is easy enough to remove with an eye makeup remover, micellar water or an oil cleanser without any need for harsh rubbing.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve just tried this product by revlon customer service guy recommendation and I am really happy with it thanks
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volume Plus I tried this mascara and was really surprised by how it actually did volumise my lashes, purchased 1 for my mum and now we only use this mascara. Best ever purchase of make up in my life, really!! And now in waterproof, even better.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great mascara that doesn't clump and stays where it should
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am so happy to try this new mascara by revlon as a recommend of myer staff
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best volumising mascara with no clumps [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I hate the look of clumpy lashes which most volumising mascaras will give you. The Revlon Volumazing however, makes my lashes look so long and full while separating the individual lashes for a natural look. People always compliment me on my lashes asking if they're real whenever I wear this mascara!
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG - Miracle Mascara! Wow, can't believe it. I have really fine blonde eyelashes. Almost transparent. I applied the first coat of this mascara, and could not believe it. By the second, I have lashes to be proud of. Thought it would be just another mascara with a bulky gimmicky wand.... But NO! Rocking my new eyelashes.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Excellent product - really like how it looks. Good value for money.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revlon Volumizing Mascara I have used various mascara but this one does not run when my eyes start tearing love it
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my tiny lashes big and washes off easily It’s hard to find a good mascara when you have few lashes and they are pale...I bought this based on the reviews and it didn’t disappoint but I needed several coats and had to wait in between to build...but it gave an almost doll eye effect pretty easily and it washed off really easily which is important when you don’t have many lashes
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mascara for days This is the one I’ve tried way too many I’ve lost count how many over the years . But this one I forever go back to again and again . It’s the only mascara you’ll ever need in your life
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with this item brought a month ago love it
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product :-) I use this everyday for work and find it a lovely soft easy to apply product that stays put.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Volume Lashes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thought I’d try this product couple of months ago and super happy I did.!! Awesome coverage with no flaking during the day... lashes and lovely and full
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and light for all day wear Not heavy at all for its great coverage and thickness! Stays on through the day, not clumpy, smooth and filling.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mascara I like the brush, product builds up well.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glamorous style I purchased this for an added touch of glam for a special occassion makeover!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fairly Average Mascara. This mascara is reasonable in price BUT sadly....it did not live up to its product description. When applying the mascara it keeps clumping which was difficult to remedy also it flaked right from the start so by the end of the day it has flaked so much that the mascara either smudged under eyes or flaked over your face. :-( !!!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Average Average mascara, I find it clumps my lashes together. Wouldn’t purchase again
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money It's horrible..it has too much product on and eyes look total mess..
Date published: 2020-03-08
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT