$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Bosistos Eucalyptus Oil 175ml

  Product ID: 88889

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Bosistos Eucalyptus Oil 175ml

Bosistos Eucalyptus Oil 175ml

产品号:88889
$16.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$17.99
$16.99
节省$1.00
不用付零售价: $17.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

在您购买此药物后,您需要在2个工作日内致电1300 367 283联系药剂师,以确定此产品是否适合您。如果您没有联系我们,该产品将从您的订单中删除,其余订单将发货。

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

This versatile essential oil is a natural antiseptic with multiple uses for you and your home.

Eucalyptus is one of the most versatile of all essential oils with powerful cleaning, deodorising, germ killing and decongestant properties.

Suitable For: Keep out of reach of children

Boxed Contents: 1

Size: 175mL

KEY FEATURES

• Antiseptic
• Natural eucalyptus oil
• Cleans and freshens naturally
• Removes stubborn stains and grease marks
• An Australian icon for over 170 years
• Australian made and owned

警告

For external use only. Do not use on the face or anywhere near or in the eyes or nostrils. Not to be used in children under 2 years without medical advice.

CAUTION

POISON
Keep out of reach of children.

FIRST AID INFORMATION

For advice, contact Poison Information Centre (AUS 13 11 25 or New Zealand 0800 764 766) or a doctor at once. Urgent hospital treatment is likely to be needed. If swallowed, do NOT induce vomiting.

成分

Active Ingredient: Eucalyptus Oil 1mL/mL

Contains: Active Ingredient: Eucalyptus Oil 1mL/mL

使用方法

Uses/Indications: Antiseptic for minor wounds and insect bites. To help relieve the symptoms of colds and flu. Temporarily relieve muscular aches and pains.

Antiseptic: Apply neat directly to minor wounds (cuts, scratches). Repeat as required.

Colds & Flu: Add 20 drops to hot water and inhale. Massage into chest and back. For children under 6 years, dilute 1 part into 10 parts carrier oil. Repeat every 4 hours as required.

Muscular Aches & Pains: Massage into affected areas. For children under 6 years, dilute 1 part into 10 parts carrier oil. Repeat 4 hours as required.

Always read the label and follow the directions for use. For external use only. If symptoms persist, consult your doctor. Not to be used on children under 2 without medical advice.

Household Uses

Cleaning: For hard surfaces (kitchen, bathroom), add 2 capfuls to water. Removes bacteria and odours.

Floors: Add 2 capfuls to warm water when washing floors.

Laundry: To clean and freshen including woollens, work clothes, sheets and towels, add 2 capfuls to wash.

USAGE ADVICE

Uses/Indications: Antiseptic for minor wounds and insect bites. To help relieve the symptoms of colds and flu. Temporarily relieve muscular aches and pains.

Antiseptic: Apply neat directly to minor wounds (cuts, scratches). Repeat as required.

Colds & Flu: Add 20 drops to hot water and inhale. Massage into chest and back. For children under 6 years, dilute 1 part into 10 parts carrier oil. Repeat every 4 hours as required.

Muscular Aches & Pains: Massage into affected areas. For children under 6 years, dilute 1 part into 10 parts carrier oil. Repeat 4 hours as required.

Always read the label and follow the directions for use. For external use only. If symptoms persist, consult your doctor. Not to be used on children under 2 without medical advice.

Household Uses

Cleaning: For hard surfaces (kitchen, bathroom), add 2 capfuls to water. Removes bacteria and odours.

Floors: Add 2 capfuls to warm water when washing floors.

Laundry: To clean and freshen including woollens, work clothes, sheets and towels, add 2 capfuls to wash.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Please recycle bottle. Dispose of lid.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatness Love this product, also the company never disappoints with its delivery
Date published: 2024-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good clean fresh smell Love the smell more natural than some. Little on pillow at night room smells lovely Also love the aerosol
Date published: 2024-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best. The best product on the market. Have used it for years.
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Always a winner for so many different uses around the house
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus oil A high quality product that can be used in innumerable applications for the home. Delivery from the supplier was managed in a timely manner and on time. I am very satisfied with the service.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Popular product This is a popular and well used product for all the family!
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb natural cleaner I absolutely love this product for cleaning. Smells incredible and so natural
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Another great product,and Australian made. I've used this product for years and year.
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Oil Have been using this oil for many, many years. Great for removing sticky labels and cleaning in the kitchen and bathroom. Makes the house smell beautifully fresh and clean
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Best eucalyptus oil on the market we use it in a diffuser every day, would highly recommend.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite stain remover. I get this to put on stains on my clothes. Put it on straight and it works on almost every stain. 👍
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Original and still the best. Bosisto's Eucalyptus Oil has been in my 'Go-To' drawer for several decades. I've tried other brands, both Australian and imported (Yuck - dunno what tree it came from) but the original is still the best. Everything from refreshing the laundry to getting cheap adhesive labels off bottles, it does it with a fresh bush aroma. As an old advert once said, "When you're on to a good thing - stick with it.".
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add water for sanitising Removes stains of everything, stickers, black hard to remove stains, l use with water as hand sanitiser and make my own wipes. Safe and natural and effective. Just need a little bit, job done
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile oil I love Bosistos Eucalyptus Oil - add it to washing water for clothes, floors, cleaning gunk off jars, as a relief for mozzie bites - so many uses. Makes the house smell so fresh.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus Oil Great product. Great service. Recommend it to all golfers for cleaning and revitalising golf grips
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most versatile product Excellent product with multiple uses around the home. A must have in the cupboard
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleaning Love cleaning with this product. Removes everything and leaves a great smell after cleaning
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell of the bush The house smells so fresh, pop a few drops in your diffuser
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! This product is like bread and milk in our household - one we are never with out.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful product I have used this product most of my adult life it’s great for colds and flu inhalation, it’s a great stain remover and many other users
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fine as is use for my air purifier and great smell and freshness in the air
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oil Great value and a fantastic product. I am a repeat buyer and use it daily.
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eucalyptus oil Excellent product. You can tell it’s the real deal. Smells amazing
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Eucalyptus antiseptic My go to as a natural antiseptic for cleaning washing and medicinal uses . Our household is never without it . Having lived overseas for many years I was never without a supply . The scent reminded me of the bush at home .
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must have. 101 uses. Never run out of this product it is a must in every home.
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would not be without it! I have used eucalyptus oil so much over the decades. Removing chewing gum from my daughter's hair, removing sticky labels, I put a few drops in my washing, I spray the oil on the mattresses etc every week to kill dust mite, I use it as an air freshener as I am allergic to a lot of fake perfumes. I just think it is the most versatile and valuable product to have in the house! Plus I use the other eucalyptus oil products for cleaning etc. Thank you Bosistos!
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This in my eyes has always been the best Eucalyptus Oil, a brand tried and test through out my age. Fantastic quality. Multiple uses and smells fresh helping with the breathing.
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshen your home Bosisto products leave everything so fresh and clean I use them both inside and outside - my dog is a fan also
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile, natural, multifunct Fabulous product for cleaning, health and sanitation
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Love this oil. I add it to my laundry, into a spray bottle with water and clean everything with it; kitchen, bathroom, bedroom, carpets, beds. Plus I spray the rooms and use it as a deodoriser.
Date published: 2023-07-06
  • y_2024, m_5, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_130
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88889, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT