$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Sukin苏芊控痘缩毛孔爽肤水 125毫升

  Product ID: 88899

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sukin苏芊控痘缩毛孔爽肤水 125毫升

Sukin苏芊控痘缩毛孔爽肤水 125毫升

产品号:88899
$8.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$14.95
$8.99
节省$5.96
不用付零售价: $14.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Natural Toner!! Used at least 5 bottles already!! I have combination skin and it works great!!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing A great toner that really helps remove impurities to control breakouts
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonders Leaves me skin looking and feeling amazing!
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finding this has minimised the bumps on my forehead. You don't need to use much either, goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural toner Used few bottles already. Just great basic toner for blemish control. Really pleasant and doing the job. Will repurchase 1000 times!
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I love this toner. This was the step that I always used to skip. This toner is super refreshing and makes my skin feel so clean. I use it directly after the blemish control cleanser. It dries quickly and I've definitely noticed a difference in the tightness of my pores on my nose. I've been using it for two weeks and will definitely keep it as part of my morning and night routine.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Find, Great Toner! I have been using this Sukin toner for 3 months now and my skin perfection is so much better. It's even and smooth, haven't had many to no breakouts!!! I just use it after washing my face twice a day. So glad to have found a product that works! Love the Sukin range....because of this toner it prompted me to try other products in the range which I've also fallen in love with and now using as my skin care regime. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Great Product! Love love love this brand. It is amazing on blemishes skin. It does not irritate teenagers sensitive skin and has cleared up blemishes with continual use. I've tried many brands BUT THIS DELIVERS!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great line of products Love this toner. A great routine if used with the other products too.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I just tried it a month ago. My skin is much better.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Was told about this product after searching for a good toner that wouldn't break the bank, and its great all round. Thanks
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product Noticed the difference in my skin straight away. Such a fresh, clean feeling. And my blemishes were much less obvious the next morning. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh and Clean Such a good toner as it makes my feel fresh and clean. It also tightens my pores which im so happy about! The only thing i dislike is that it makes my face feel slightly tacky. I have acne prone, combination skin and its working well for me.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the smell of this toner, as it’s smells very natural and herby. A distinct eucalyptus scent is present but it feels like a regular toner as it hasn’t really helped or aggravated my skin.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Works well on sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favourite toner :) A really good toner that really gets everything off your face !
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great new range Loving this new sukin range as they all contain lots of great ingredients for acne prone skin and this toner has been great so far and not too harsh on my skin
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice natural toner I wasn't expecting such a sap like coloured toner when I first used it. Having that said, it does cleanse the face of dirt and dust, however I don't feel a sense of deep cleaning like with other toners on the market. Would only buy when half priced.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good toner Been using this a week now and haven't had any issues.refreshing toner
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good one to try for acne prone skin Works well. However, expected more soothing effects. It does have a slight fragrance to it but that works for me.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gentle toner This toner leaves your skin feeling very clean, and is extremely gentle on the skin, but I don't think it's overly effective on pores. Great value for money though, especially when it is on sale.
Date published: 2019-03-19
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_25
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT