$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Cancer Council SPF 50+ 白日脸部防晒霜 无油光 75ml

  Product ID: 89014

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Cancer Council SPF 50+ 白日脸部防晒霜  无油光 75ml

Cancer Council SPF 50+ 白日脸部防晒霜 无油光 75ml

产品号:89014
$13.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$14.95
$13.49
节省$1.46
不用付零售价: $14.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。在阳光下曝晒时,应穿戴防护服、帽子和眼镜。应避免长时间暴露在阳光下。为了有效防晒,需要按照产品指示经常并重复涂抹。
母乳对大多数婴儿来说是最好的。如果需要,婴儿配方奶粉是一种健康的选择。有购买数量限制。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。配合健康饮食和身体锻炼。
请仔细阅读产品标签,并遵循使用说明。不正确的使用是有害的。
请向药剂师咨询此产品。不正确的使用是有害的。
 

一般信息

Ultra lightweight, hydrating sunscreen lotion with very high UV protection to help prevent the visible signs of ageing.

警告

Caution: Not suitable for babies under 6 months old. Avoid contact with eyes and broken or damaged skin. Patch Test: When using a sunscreen for the first time, test on a small section of skin first. If irritation occurs, rinse thoroughly with water, discontinue use immediately and seek medical advice if required. Check and follow the ‘use by' date stated on the packaging and store sunscreen below 30°C.

常见的用途

SPF50+ Broad spectrum UVA and UVB protection Sunscreen enriched with Aloe Vera and Vitamin E to moisturise the skin Lightweight, easy-to-apply, and non-greasy formula Dermatologically tested and suitable for sensitive skin Paraben and Fragrance free Not suitable for babies under 6 months old Made in Australia

成分

Active Ingredients: Octocrylene 30mg/g, Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane 30mg/g, 4-Methylbenzylidene Camphor 20mg/g, Ethylhexyl Triazone 20mg/g Preservative: Phenoxyethanol

使用方法

Directions: Apply to dry, clean skin and rub in 20 minutes before heading outside. On an average sized adult, approximately 35mL should be applied. This is the equivalent of 1 teaspoon of sunscreen to each arm, leg, front of body, back of body and face (including neck and ears). Use 5 methods of sun protection: PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, EYEWEAR/SUNGLASSES, a BROAD-BRIM HAT and SHADE. Apply sunscreen to remaining exposed areas of skin. Avoid prolonged sun exposure and never rely on sunscreen alone, nor to extend your family's time in the sun. Important note: To ensure adequate protection, Cancer Council recommends all sunscreens be re-applied every 2 hours or immediately after swimming, sweating or towel drying.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin care Great product for teenagers
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first time using this sunscreen for daily use and is fantastic, doesn’t leave a greasy feel like most sunscreens. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen for my oily skin I've tried almost 40-50 sunscreens in the last 4 years. Ranging from inexpensive to imported ones from Japan and Korea, I've tried so many. But none of them have worked this well on my oily skin and to think it was good old Cancer Council one that I just looked past all these years! It says matte finish, but does not feel drying. On my oily skin, it leaves a healthy, moisturised feeling. The face and body variant is just the same formula I believe and is the only body sunscreen that doesn't leave a sticky, tacky feeling. Never jumping ship from this one.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen ever This is the best sunscreen I have ever used. I have tried so many sunscreens and this takes the cake. It's perfect for my normal to oily skin. While it dries to a matte like finish, my skin doesn't look flat. It's such a smooth finish and non irritating formula.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love this! it's my 1st time using this product and I'll never change!
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best This is the one! If you’re looking for a face sunscreen that isn’t greasy, won’t break you out and doesn’t leave a white cast over your face you’ve found it. I have naturally sensitive and oily skin and this sunscreen has been my holy grail, it goes perfectly under makeup doesn’t, doesn’t run/drip into your eyes causing them to sting. Get it and try and you won’t go back to anything else
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen for sunny days! I really love this sunscreen. Spreads easily, leaves no white cast on my medium skin. Doesn’t make my skin becomes more oily (I have combination skin).
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Such a good affordable sunscreen for daily use. This does not irritate my very sensitive skin and goes on smooth, no white cast and dries quickly. Love it!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice nice products.not oily
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not reef safe but great for oily skin I’m obsessed with this sunscreen amazing for my oily skin, but I will no longer be using due to it not being reef safe.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sunscreen ever I bought this 2 months ago and I'm so happy with it.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday weat Not greasy and feels great on the face. Do yourself a favor and buy the bigger (and cheaper) 150ml face and body version though, they are exactly the same!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST NON GREASY FACE SPF 50 REALLY SURPRISED AT HOW NON GREASY THIS IS. I HAVE TRIED QUITE A FEW AND THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST, ESPECIALLY IN QUEENSLANDS HUMID SUMMER. I HAVE SENSITIVE MATURE SKIN AND NO IRRITATION FROM THIS AUSTRALIAN MADE PRODUCT.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sunscreen I’ve tried I have tried so many sunscreens from store brand to expensive brands and this one is by far my favourite. Doesn’t burn the eyes, no white cast, absorbs beautifully, no fragrance. It’s perfect to use everyday.
Date published: 2020-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally the best sunscreen ever! This is my favourite sunscreen that I have ever bought for the harsh Australian sun - it is light weight, absorbs quickly, leaves no white cast and is a super hydrating and protective formula. I used to strongly dislike sunscreens but this has changed my mind and is now an essential part of my skin care routine. Also glad that profits assist the Cancer Council!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Sun Block Terrific sun protection which is so easy to apply & does what it is supposed to do, protect my skin.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sunscreen that dries down to a truly matte finish. A holy grail for me and just as good as Asian sunscreens. My only issue is that the price is a little high for a sunscreen to be used daily and properly (at least 1/4 teaspoon on the face and neck) I would 100% repurchase if on sale.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for daily use This product is excellent as either a daily moisturiser or sunscreen or both. It is fragrance free, easy to apply, and non oily. It disappears after application. It is economical and helps the Cancer Council.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great Feels more like a moisturiser than sunscreen! I wear this under makeup and its perfect
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Combination of Moisturiser and Sunscreen Good for everyday wear and doesn't leave a greasy feeling on my face. Recommend for combination/oily skin types!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear, doesn't leave face looking greasy
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for oily skin. This face sunscreen is fantastic. It's truly non-greasy and matte as described. It's a non-fragranced and very light product that dries very quickly and as a person who hates greasy sunscreens; it's helped me get in the habit of wearing SPF everyday.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, moisture texture that I wanted My skin is so dry but I don't like to have oily finish/turning white after other sunscreen. So I wanted to try this. I have been using this product more than 2 weeks. I am happy with this so far. Almost nil residues so I can put foundation on top of this. Happy to buy this again.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries down immediately perfect under makeup I bought this a week ago and I've replaced my previous sunscreen with this (Mecca To Save Face). I no longer struggle with sticky sunscreen that oils up under make up. I've already bought another tube, it's that good!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice on the skin I bought this after finding it hard to get a high protection sunscreen that isn’t greasy and this certainly is a winner. I normally have quite sensitive skin, it hasn’t irritated at all and it definitely has a soft matte finish. I will be sticking with this for the whole of summer.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte finish Bought it two weeks ago and been using it everyday. No white cast bad dries matte. Sits well under makeup, would repurchase.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable It's very comfortable on the face. Not oily, not dry. Looking forward to more discounts!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this I love this one. Have to stock up on this one. It's sunscreen and moisturizer in one. So light that I dont even feel it. Keeps my skin face hydrated while protecting it from UV.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works! One day I accidently put this sunscreen on my face forgetting about my neck and décolletage area. My neck and décolletage ended up pinky-red whereas my face had no sign of any sun damage/burn.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sunscreen I hate wearing sunscreen as its thick and heavy but I'm in love with this sunscreen so thin and not sticky
Date published: 2018-12-15
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT