$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Cancer Council SPF 50+ 白日脸部防晒霜 无油光 75ml

  Product ID: 89014

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Cancer Council SPF 50+ 白日脸部防晒霜  无油光 75ml

Cancer Council SPF 50+ 白日脸部防晒霜 无油光 75ml

产品号:89014
$13.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$14.95
$13.49
节省$1.46
不用付零售价: $14.95
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal Combination of Moisturiser and Sunscreen Good for everyday wear and doesn't leave a greasy feeling on my face. Recommend for combination/oily skin types!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday wear, doesn't leave face looking greasy
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for oily skin. This face sunscreen is fantastic. It's truly non-greasy and matte as described. It's a non-fragranced and very light product that dries very quickly and as a person who hates greasy sunscreens; it's helped me get in the habit of wearing SPF everyday.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, moisture texture that I wanted My skin is so dry but I don't like to have oily finish/turning white after other sunscreen. So I wanted to try this. I have been using this product more than 2 weeks. I am happy with this so far. Almost nil residues so I can put foundation on top of this. Happy to buy this again.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dries down immediately perfect under makeup I bought this a week ago and I've replaced my previous sunscreen with this (Mecca To Save Face). I no longer struggle with sticky sunscreen that oils up under make up. I've already bought another tube, it's that good!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice on the skin I bought this after finding it hard to get a high protection sunscreen that isn’t greasy and this certainly is a winner. I normally have quite sensitive skin, it hasn’t irritated at all and it definitely has a soft matte finish. I will be sticking with this for the whole of summer.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matte finish Bought it two weeks ago and been using it everyday. No white cast bad dries matte. Sits well under makeup, would repurchase.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable It's very comfortable on the face. Not oily, not dry. Looking forward to more discounts!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this I love this one. Have to stock up on this one. It's sunscreen and moisturizer in one. So light that I dont even feel it. Keeps my skin face hydrated while protecting it from UV.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works! One day I accidently put this sunscreen on my face forgetting about my neck and décolletage area. My neck and décolletage ended up pinky-red whereas my face had no sign of any sun damage/burn.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sunscreen I hate wearing sunscreen as its thick and heavy but I'm in love with this sunscreen so thin and not sticky
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday moisturiser / sunscreen A very nice light sunscreen (that’s SPF50!) - feels more like moisturiser than sunscreen. Very happy wearing this everyday.
Date published: 2019-10-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_16
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT