$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Thursday Plantation Clear Skin and Acne Control Pack

  Product ID: 89085

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Thursday Plantation Clear Skin and Acne Control Pack

Thursday Plantation Clear Skin and Acne Control Pack

产品号:89085
$21.69 中文官网 618独享折扣
$30.85
$21.69
节省$9.16
不用付零售价: $30.85
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best acne kit eva!!! I bought this product 2 weeks ago and I don’t regret buying it because it works wonders. I had tiny bumps on my cheeks and it started to clear within few days.i love this product ...
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good acne gel Gets rid of acne and works well. Try posay for cleanser & moisturiser as this one does not work as well...
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well! My partner wanted a tea tree set and hes thrilled i got this one!
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Both my teenage daughter have severe acne and we have tried everything but...... this product is amazing my daughter's skin are starting to clear after 3 weeks and they are so much happier.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products! Great product, has really helped clear my skin
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dream Product Life saver product Natural and much better than laboratory made ones Works instantly over night or in a few days
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I bought this yesterday and I can already see my pimples decreased in size. The only complaint I have is that it has a very strong tea tree smell but that’s good because at least we know it doesn’t have any fragrances which are chemicals
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is very effective pack it gave positive result to stop pimples
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! I bought this tea tree pack a month ago and am so happy with the results. I have had medicated spot cream in the past and it hasn't worked as well as the tea tree regime. My skin feels healthier overall.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Does wonders on my sons skin. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great acne maintenance I bought this product for my husband. We have used the cleanser before - and it is cheaper to purchase the three pack than the cleanser and gel- the products we use the most. This is a great, easy to put in the shower product. My husband has very oily skin and can get very bad acne sores. When he uses this consistently, they are much less prevalent. The gel helps to rid the big guys, but it can take a few days. We find the tea tree oil, by the same brand, works well too.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love this one I bought this 2 months ago,and use them every day.Sincerely speaking,I really love it,the smell of them are very fresh and lovely.I have bought one more once again,and I am sure I will use it forever ❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great result I have been using this for over 2 months. I can tell that my acnes gones more than 70% so far! very happy with the result and highly recommended to follow the instructions to get the best outcome
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this only one week ago I'm so happy for the results amazing Cream
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin feeling great Love these products so much
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I’ve seen improvement in my skin (acne prone/oily) since I’ve been using for over a month now.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My skin feels nice and clean. Helps to control my congested skin
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product will continue to use and buy
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brilliant skin care Love my tea tree for oily acne prone skin, not suitable for dry skin as it will over dry your skin, but fantastic for drying out pimples.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I order this 3 weeks ago and feel good when i use it
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is the best combination of acne products, and cheap and cost-effective combination.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I brought this a few weeks ago as I have always struggled with hormonal acne most of my adult life. The first 2 days my skin started to clear one week on and it is still showing niticeable improvements
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so great gel Love all the products in this pack except for the acne gel, doesn't get absorbed and just sits like a liquidy film over ur skin so u cant wear makeup over the top of it and if u accidentally touch ur face it would come off.
Date published: 2019-05-31
  • y_2021, m_1, d_27, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89085, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT