$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Rimmel Match Perfection Concealer Classic Beige 040

  Product ID: 89142

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Rimmel Match Perfection Concealer Classic Beige 040

Rimmel Match Perfection Concealer Classic Beige 040

产品号:89142
$3.00 中文官网 618独享折扣
$13.95
$3.00
节省$10.95
不用付零售价: $13.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Want the London look? Rimmel London introduces Match Perfection Concealer with skin-tone adapting technology. The 6 shades are classified by skin tone: very light, light, medium and dark, just like Match Perfection Foundation making it easy to find your perfect pair. The soft-precision brush allows for accurate application, making it easy to illuminate the eye area and banish signs of fatigue. Rimmel London is an inner confidence that how we look is always cool, irreverent, never predictable and always evolving.
Rimmel is not perfection or intimidating, it is like London : young, urban, eclectic, edgy.
It is expression with no rules, it is real, it is accessible. GET THE LONDON LOOK.

Boxed Contents: Concealers Liquid /

Size: 7ml

KEY FEATURES

• Skin tone adapting formula
• Banish signs of fatigue
• Illuminate the eye area
• Soft-precision brush
• Available in 6 shades

成分

AQUA/WATER/EAU, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE, TALC, POLYMETHYL METHACRYLATE, PEG-10 DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONE/PEG-10/15 CROSSPOLYMER, ACRYLATES/DIMETHICONE COPOLYMER, BORON NITRIDE, DIMETHICONOL, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, NYLON-12, ALUMINUM DIMYRISTATE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, PUNICA GRANATUM FRUIT JUICE, VITIS VINIFERA (GRAPE) JUICE, POTASSIUM SORBATE, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, EUTERPE OLERACEA JUICE, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, TOCOPHEROL, SILICA, SAPPHIRE POWDER, PALMARIA PALMATA EXTRACT, [May Contain/Peut Contenir/+/-:TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), ULTRAMARINES (CI 77007)].
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really brightens the It really brightens the under eye area for me which I love . The consistency is great also but I’d love for it to be more coverage to hide some dark circles . A little more thicker would be amazing overall really pleased with this one .
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great This is a great product. I have brought a few times because I like it so much. It offers great coverage and doesn’t go flakey on me like most products do. It’s easy to apply with the little brush too. Will keep in my make up bag for sure.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great This is a great product - a go to for me! Covers the dark circles under my eyes. And a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This marries perfectly with This marries perfectly with my Rimmel foundation to match. Can not tell I am wearing it :) Helps to cover dark circles.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Match perfection is perfect Match perfection is perfect for covering any small blemishes and acne. The best is for covering under eye bags, it definitely has great coverage. The packaging is also a pro as it as a great application brush. Would recommend and buy again
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can be used as Can be used as a concealer or a sculpting product for contouring, very blend-able, good but not too much coverage
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff lasts for This stuff lasts for ages! Doesn’t oxidise orange like most concealers and gives you a nice even coverage on dark areas and imperfections
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Match perfection colours. Hello. I really love this product but with the new colours I can't seem to find a colour to Match. I normally use, natural beige...060. Please help. .
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make sure to buy the right colour! Ouch! I bought the wrong colour! But it is a great concealer.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING i have used this for years and it is amazing! works amazing with the match perfection foundation. so lightweight but yet effective
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blends great, love the soft brush It blends in great, I love the soft brush so that you don’t have to apply it with your fingers.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from really creamy, easily blendable really creamy, easily blendable concealer. i personally used this concealer for around 3 years & only changed because the coverage i desired had changedRimmel London
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This concealer does the This concealer does the job. Its light weight Easy to blend and doesn't crease at all. Its good for mature and texture skin because its not too thick.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this concealer I love this concealer when I am trying to achieve a more full coverage look. The undertones do a fantastic job of cancelling out any darkness or bags I am experiencing. Blends out really nicely and doesn't feel heavy on the skin.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this concealer I like this concealer the most out of all the Rimmel concealers. It can be used for brightening under the eyes as well as concealing blemishes. It has a creamy consistency with a brush applicator. It can oxidise so be sure to patch test.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great concealer. Hides A great concealer. Hides blemishes and red marks well, the built in brush is a great tool. I do find myself needing to re-apply a couple of times daily. A good match for my skintone though.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great. I use the colour ivory. Great for my brown skin. Light coverage. Can hardly feel it on my skin
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to apply, soft Easy to apply, soft and seamless finish. Comes in numerous shades however I have only tried the lighter shades. Maybe could be improved by offering and even wider range of shades for those who don't fint your standards ones. Overall, good to use and I'd buy again
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A good everyday concealer A good everyday concealer for people who just want light- medium coverage, doesn’t fully cover my dark under eyes, does crease a bit after a while. But applicator is easy to use and blends well as its light.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Anything but beige The colour base is vey yellow. The shade of this makeup is too dark to be called Classic Beige. It is nothing like Rimmels previous version of beige, which was the perfect coverup makeup skintone. Chemist Warehouse in Midland wouldnt exchange the unopened tube.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Colour was so pale Colour was so pale , doesn't go on smoothy and can see after applying. I took it off and re did my make up I didn't like it at all.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not truly beige Most products have relatively similar shades of beige. Except for this one. It is way too dark. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2019-08-14
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT