$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

La Roche Posay Anthelios XL Ultra Cream SPF 50+ 50ml

  Product ID: 89143

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
La Roche Posay Anthelios XL Ultra Cream SPF 50+ 50ml

La Roche Posay Anthelios XL Ultra Cream SPF 50+ 50ml

产品号:89143
$23.69 中文官网 618独享折扣
$31.95
$23.69
节省$8.26
不用付零售价: $31.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

La Roche

一般信息

La Roche-Posay® Anthelios Ultra Cream SPF 50+ is lightweight facial sunscreen with very high* UVA/UVB broad spectrum protection. Specially designed for normal to dry skin. *Tested AS/NZS 2604.2012

This facial sunscreen with broad spectrum SPF50+, contains an innovative UV filtering system to provide very high* UVA and UV protection.


Anthelios Ultra Cream is a light but moisturising sunscreen that is ultra- comfortable, non- greasy and offers SPF 50+ broad spectrum protection.


Designed for normal to dry skin types, Anthelios Ultra Cream has been dermatologically tested around the sensitive eye area.


With anti-oxidant Baicalin, Anthelios Ultra Cream fights free radicals on the surface of the skin. Fragrance-free Paraben-free Non-comedogenic.


Designed for normal to dry skin types. Specifically designed for sensitive skin prone to sun intolerance.


*Tested AS/NZS 2604.2012

Suitable For: Sensitive Skin

Size: 50mL

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Very high UVA/UVB broad spectrum protection
• Feature a nourishing, non-greasy and ultra-comfortable texture.
• Daily use can prevent pigmentation and signs of premature ageing.
• Formulated with anti-oxidant Baicalin to fight free radicals on the surface of the skin.
• Enriched with La Roche-Posay Thermal Spring Water and Glycerin.
• Fragrance-free and non-comedogenic formula.
• Dermatologically tested for sensitive skin and around the sensitive eye area.

警告

For external use only. Avoid prolonged exposure in the sun. Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun. Not to be used on broken skin, damaged or diseased skin. If the pump no longer releases any product, shake then squeeze the tube while pressing down on the pump.

Always read the label. Use only as directed. Prolonged exposure to the sun should be avoided. Frequent re-application is required for effective sun protection. *Tested to AS/NZS 2604:2012

成分

AQUA / WATER
DIISOPROPYL SEBACATE
GLYCERIN
BIS-ETHYLHEXYLOXYPHENOL METHOXYPHENYL TRIAZINE
ALCOHOL DENAT.
PROPANEDIOL
ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE
ETHYLHEXYL TRIAZONE
C12-22 ALKYL ACRYLATE/HYDROXYETHYLACRYLATE COPOLYMER
DROMETRIZOLE TRISILOXANE
BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE
ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE
SILICA
TOCOPHEROL
ISOPROPYL LAUROYL SARCOSINATE
ACRYLATES COPOLYMER
AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER
CAPRYLYL GLYCOL
CITRIC ACID
DISODIUM EDTA
SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS EXTRACT / SCUTELLARIA BAICALENSIS ROOT EXTRACT
T-BUTYL ALCOHOL
TEREPHTHALYLIDENE DICAMPHOR SULFONIC ACID
TRIETHANOLAMINE
XANTHAN GUM

Active Ingredients:
Bemotrizinol 5.0%w/w,
Octyl Salicylate 5.0%w/w,
Ethylhexyl Triazone 3.5%w/w,
Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane 3.0%w/w,
Drometrizole Trisiloxane 3.0% w/w,
Ecamsule 0.297%w/w.
Also Contains: Ethanol 5%w/w and Caprylyl Glycol.
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

使用方法

Apply 20 minutes before sun exposure. Sunscreen is only one part of sun protection so wear protective clothing and seek shade. Avoid prolonged sun exposure. Reapply every 2 hours and after swimming, towelling and perspiring in accordance with directions.

USAGE ADVICE

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. For external use only. Avoid prolonged exposure in the sun. Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun.
Avoid contact with eyes. Not to be used on broken skin, damaged or diseased skin. Discontinue use if signs of irritation or rash appear.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La-Roche sunscreen It’s the perfect sunscreen for sensitive skin clear and no white blush
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is a lovely product to use. Exactly matches the product description.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional no watery eyes Love this tried many nothing compares
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin A rich cream formula so better for the colder months. Great for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen Easy to apply, absorbed really well, doesn’t leave a cast. I have sensitive dry skin and haven’t had any reactions as well. Very happy.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great works This is really good for dry and sensitive skin . I would recommend this product and price also affordable prices .
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product perfect for sensitive dry skin (t-zone can be a bit oily on the hottest days). Finally a sunscreen that does not sting my eyes.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin The best facial sunscreen in the LRP range. It is soothing and doesn't irritate at all. I use it on its own and under makeup. No white cast and easy to apply and absorbs well. Very handy size to take with you for reapplication throughout the day.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen Most loved sunscreen i have ever used. Absorb to your face like a moisturiser.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every Day Essential This is a non-negotiable holy grail product for me. I wear it every single day no matter the weather or if I'm spending most of my day inside or outside. I have very sensitive watery eyes and this doesn't irritate them at all. I also have dull, dehydrated skin, and this product feels really nice to apply and works great as a base for days when I choose to wear makeup. It leaves a tacky yet not greasy feel.
Date published: 2021-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is great Non-greasy, easy to apply, doesn't sting eyes or leave white cast - everything you want from your sunscreen. I haven't tried wearing it under makeup, if it is as good, I've found my perfect face sunscreen
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun protection cream Great product for sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sunscreen This sunscreen is very good for sensitive skin and it feels good on your skin, light and not greasy.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sunscreen for sensitive skin & eyes La Roche-Posay Anthelios ULTRA SPF50+ Face Sunscreen For... - very good
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good suncream good one should try it
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money. Suitable for my dry skin. Not oily.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My little secret ;) I’ve been using laroche-posay for many years now -way before it got main stream I used to use the tinted moisturiser anthelios which was replaced with the bb cream. I was devasted at the time but equally love this product. A little goes a long way and it leaves your skin hydrated and dewy with a glow. I’m forever getting complimented on my skin and this is my little secret ;)
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUY IT I’m on my 3rd bottle now. Just awesome!!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen One of the best face sunscreens I have tried. Will repurchase.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use only a little Economical while protecting my skin from the Australian sun
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sunscreen It has a beautiful light texture and love that is not fragrant. Doesn’t irritate the skin and feels good all day long
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunscreen that works! My skin is prone to pigmentation easily, and if i don't wear sunscreen or sunscreen that isn't broadspectrum enough, I will without fail see new sunspots after a day out in the sun. But not with La Roche Posay's sunscreen! It doesnt leave white marks and it protects my skin so well that i don't see new sunspots since i use this sunscreen. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great product. I find it is a good balance between a light dewy glow and medium coverage of my uneven skin tone. I always blend a combo of colour 02 and 03 to match my skin tone. Recommended by a friend and of course I will pass on the recommendation to others too.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Just love the texture
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for under any makeup so supple!!! Loved it! So good under your makeup! Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La Roche Posay anthelios- ultra spf50+face sunscre Love my laroche Posay
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My ride or die sunscreen I don't know why I keep trying other sunscreens when this one is so perfect for me. I have dry, sensitive skin and sensitive eyes from tretinoin use. This is the only sunscreen I have ever tried that doesn't sting my eyes no matter what. It also doesn't sting my skin, even when I'm using actives. It's on the richer side but not greasy, absorbs beautifully into the skin, and sits well under makeup. I also like that the pump means I can measure out a consistent dose every time. Love.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sunscreens Great texture, love it
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great! I have super dry and sensitive skin and most sunscreens that I've tried have irritated my eye and the area around it. BUT this one is so perfectly made, it provides the necessary SPF coverage, doesn't leave a white mask, and melts into the skin naturally. I've also been able to rub it around my eyes as well without it getting agitated at all. The only downside is that there is no bigger version of this because this is my sunscreen for life now
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great SPF The best spf I have found for everyday use, no white cast.
Date published: 2021-08-01
  • y_2022, m_1, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_187
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89143, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT