$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Bondi Protein Co Shaker Grey 800ml

  Product ID: 89151

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bondi Protein Co Shaker Grey 800ml

Bondi Protein Co Shaker Grey 800ml

产品号:89151
$4.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$4.99
$4.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Great product, great price, glad I purchased.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good at mixing Bought this for my protein shakes, and it mixes it so quick!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bondi shaker grey I brought the grey shaker to use with the optifast so when I’m out I just at the shake to the water in the container
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bondi Protein Shaker This bottle is great! I use it for every day use ie; shakes, water etc seals great and is easy to wash
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Good shaker. Does the job
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great bottles for protien or water. Super handy
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing wrong with it. I bought this about 3 weeks ago and like it taller then i thought it would be but thats ok i like how its a protein shaker that could pass as just a drink bottle also. Recommend it not upset about it at all.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome strong I actually love this bottle its strong and slim
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful Good for sculling. Not good as a drink bottle
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy and useful I bought this and have been so far happy with the producy
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great size but mouth piece is to large Perfect size for consumption but mouth piece is to large for me
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prefect slim design The look of this slim shaker is a sleek design, easy to carry on a bag to take anywhere. Shakes up any powder well with the metal mixer.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from great on the look, not that great on functioning I love the design: simple, solid. But it started to leak after only one month, I can't use it now since whenever I start to shake, milk's spilled everywhere. Will not buy this again, properly will invest on sth more proper.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to drink from Found the mouth bit too wide and fluid spills out either side.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaked after one day I bought this shaker a few days ago because I liked the design. Should have researched more. I’m only using it as a shaker and it started leaking after just one day of use. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy plastic Broke after the 1st use, cap broke off
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaked Kept on leaking waste of money
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless. Bought a pair of these from your Ashfield location 3 weeks ago while on a 2-for-1 sale. Both pieces leak from the mouthpiece when shaken. Do you know what to call a shaker that can't be shook? A cup.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great The one I purchased leaks when you shake it
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy it! Don’t buy it. The rubber on the lid doesn’t close properly and water will spill.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty product Had 3 of these so far, bought 2 to start of with and 1 leaked a little second leaked really bad, so I replaced the worst one and same issue again. They all leak.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money Started leaking from the lid when shaken on the third use. Waste of money
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Worst drink bottle ever because it drips down your face. Not classy.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not the greatest product gets stuck at bottom not worth the price
Date published: 2019-11-03
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT