$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Tattoo Brow Tint Pen Soft Brown

  Product ID: 89237

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Tattoo Brow Tint Pen Soft Brown

Maybelline Tattoo Brow Tint Pen Soft Brown

产品号:89237
$11.47 中文官网 618独享折扣
$22.95
$11.47
节省$11.48
不用付零售价: $22.95
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase - great product This brow tint pen worked very well. Easy to apply. Very happy. Colour perfect.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I've been using this for at least a year, it lasts me all day, easy to out on and if a mistake easy to take off and no smudging from sweat or water!
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brow Saviour I’d over plucked in my teens and this gives the look of real hair with the stroke tip.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my top eyebrow fillers Great product super happy
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best one I’ve Used I love this pen. I have bought & tried dozens of I have very fair skin & hair so all the others I’ve used from the internet (over years) are all too wet and too dark & had to be so careful not to over apply. I came across the Maybelline Pen & I love it! I have so much more control & their Blonde 350 & Brown 355 suit my colouring really well. I always store my pen with the ‘tip downwards’.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product and very easy to use this is my third purchase and love it because it stays on
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Best brow pencil I have ever bought! Soft and feathery and looks so natural
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super design! Turns blue-green though I have used this product for several months now and have bought several pens in two different colors, the light brown and medium brown. Little bit of a learning curve in the beginning, but I have really loved this pen and how it makes my brows look natural. The only problem is that any kind of exertion by me -- such as gardening, working out or just being outdoors in the heat for a while -- causes the brow color to turn blue-green. It's embarrassing! Now that I know this, I have to go and wash off the color and reapply it periodically if I will be out sweating somewhere. Other than that, the color stays put overnight, which is amazing. I will continue to use this pen, but maybe your chemists need to work on a different formulation to eliminate this weird color transformation. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concept I tends to be be lighter than the described colour so next time I will buy a shade darker
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with it. Nice colour
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this product it lasts for at least 3 days and i am very happy with that.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maybelline tattoo Brow tint pen Hard to apply, you need to push down really hard to get the colour to come out. Also the flow of colour isn’t immediate so the brow is not quite where you intended
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OK Ok. Not as good as the one you put on then peel off.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Turns green in warmer weather! Happy when first started using product in May but when weather in UK got warm towards end June/July + when I went to Sicily couldn’t use as turns green in the heat! Mortified... must be due to chemical reaction or similar. Tried two - medium & dark brown but both do it. On the hunt for a replacement unless Maybelline can sort this out.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Difficult to use To actually use this it needs to be held upside down or the liquid won’t come out... the end is hard and end up pulling out some of my eyebrows
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brows The product was amazing the first time I put it on!!! But it only lasted 2-3 applications/days. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Green! My eyebrows turned green after a few hours!! I spent a lot more money than I usually do on eyebrow products, and I’m extremely disappointed because I was really looking forward to using it. i love everything about it but this major problem. i do not recommend this product at all.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It turned my eyebrows blue! so i was soo excited to try this one because I have and love the tattoo studio eyebrow gel, and this looked like it would be a good tool for a more natural looking brow. Its on my lazy days when i would use this brow tint pen so i didnt realize until last night when i went to take my makeup off that it tinted the skin under my brows a blue green. I rated it a 2 out of 5 because even tho it did turn my brows green i loved the whole concept of the tint pen, it worked and looked perfect, but dont sleep with it on or leave it on for long or you might end up with green/blue eyebrow like me. not hating on this i love the product still just dont like the fact that my brows are now blue, so lets just say ill be sticking with the brow gel from now on. And lets hope the blue goes away before work! (sorry for the picture angles i look gross lol)
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst brow product I have ever used Worst brow product I have ever used Complete gimmick, the applicator has no hope of the promised individual brow hairs, great if you want to look like a small child drew your brows on with texta. If you want an affordable Brow product that offers precision use Maybelline Brow Ultra Slim instead. I would give this zero stars if I could.... complete waste of money, the only redeemding point is I paid 50% of the RRP and not full price. AVOID!
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DRY I didn't get one eyebrow finished before this pen was too dry.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst brow product I have ever used Complete gimmick, the applicator has no hope of the promised individual brow hairs, great if you want to look like a small child drew your brows on with texta. If you want an affordable Brow product that offers precision use Maybelline Brow Ultra Slim instead. I would give this zero stars if I could.... complete waste of money
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t Work Disappointed in mine. It would be great if the tint came out. It’s like it’s empty. very annoyed I chose this brand thinking it would be trustworthy rather than other brands that do the same product.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from After an hour the colour turned blue on my face?? The colour was far too faint and wasn’t precise enough. It didn’t look like hairlike strokes when I drew it on. After an hour my eyebrows look like they were A dark blue
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only worked once Worked the first time I used it but subsequent attempts liquid didn’t flow.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth a cent I purchased this yesterday and the product does not work. There is no liquid in the container. I left it upside down last night and still nothing comes out but a faint and light colour, but not every time and not enough. The RRP was $22. Fortunately I got it half price. Don't waste your time.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worked on 1st day, dry out on the next day of use I read many disappointments about this product esp the free brow quite scary and drying out but still wanted to give it a go as I wanted the natural look. However it’s true yesterday I opened this new package used it for the first time was great but today when I used it again nothing came out as u tried to draw. Now I’m going to work without brows as I left my old ones behind thought this is a great product can use it.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless After first use this does not work. It does not transfer onto the brows. Rubbish. Don’t waste your money.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pen does not work I bought this recently as I have very light eyebrows and thought this would be a great option. Even though it was in a sealed package, the ink does not flow thru the pen. The only way I can get ink out is I have to bend the tip on my hand and pick up the ink on the end of the tip from my hand. I then end up with marks all over my hand. So disappointed.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was excited to buy and try this product. First time applying it I notice the ink was drying up. I thought if I put it away (straight up & down) with tip side down, the ink would flow to the tip but it didn't. I paid full price for one use and then was too dry to use. I dont recommend this product at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dark blue brows. Bought it a week ago, and wore it for the first time this morning. Being a edgy teen, I have my eyebrows have shaved off, and wanted to fix the tail a little, and by second period (less than an hour) they were no longer brown, and now a ocean blue!
Date published: 2019-05-06
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89237, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT