$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer 05 Ivory

  Product ID: 89256

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Maybelline Fit Me Concealer 05 Ivory

Maybelline Fit Me Concealer 05 Ivory

产品号:89256
$7.97 中文官网 618独享折扣
$15.95
$7.97
节省$7.98
不用付零售价: $15.95
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this concealer. I use a mixture of the light and ivory shades to get my perfect skin colour. This is the only drug store concealer I've found that doesn't settle into my fine lines and wrinkles under my eyes.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this in the shade Light. I was surprised to see that for such a popular concealer that the shade range is very very limited (6) and the range has yet to be expanded.I feel there is much less product in this tube compared to other drugstore concealers but you will be paying much the same price. The twist top is a doe foot applicator which is handy for product placement. I have used this to cover dark under eye circles and pigmentation due to acne scarring. For some pigmentation, it needs additional layers depending on how dark the scars may be. The concealer is lightweight and creamy and does an excellent job of evening out skintone near the nose and chin as well. \n\nFor best results, I use this with a makeup sponge which has been sprayed with some setting spray to blend in the concealer. I love how it leaves a dewy natural finish. It blends so well that some days I will go out with foundation as all I need is cover pigmentation and even out skintone.\n
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my all time favourite concealer to use and I've tried a lot!  I love to use the Fit Me Concealer to brighten under my eyes and highlight the bridge of my nose and also to cover any minor spots I might have.  It's a creamy concealer that blends easily into the skin providing full coverage without any caki-ness.  Definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right shade of light, works perfect! I previously had bought another concealer in the lightest shade of that brand but because I am so fair, it was way too dark. Luckily I found Maybelline concealer and the Ivory shade suits as a concealer, perfectly!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fair skin Great concealer for fair skin. I use it under my eyes and it is very creamy and doesn’t cake.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage! I purchased this product about a month ago and it is absolutely amazing. It provides amazing coverage around the eyes.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this a few weeks ago and it works great. Amazing coverage and had good and fast customer service in shipping
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect colour shade and great quality
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where do I start? I have dark under eyes, small fine liners and dry skin so I do struggle to find a concealer that I love! This formula is creamy and lightweight but the coverage is medium- full and is also buildable. It always blends out seamlessly whether I’am using my fingers, a sponge or a brush to blend it in.\nThis concealer dries down to a satin matte finish, it doesn’t look cakey, drying and it doesn’t emphasise my fine lines! I have sensitive skin and I never have a problem with it. I use it with so many different primers and foundations and the result is always the same, flawless! I normally lightly set my under eyes with my realtechniques Setting brush and rimmel Match perfection loose powder and it stays on all day!\n
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will never be going to a different concealer. It’s a perfect dupe for the Nars one. It’s creamy, blends beautifully and it full coverage. I can use it with or without foundation and I haven’t found a foundation it doesn’t work with. It’s neither oily nor cakey, it’s honestly my holy grail concealer. 
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m not sure why, but this is one of those products I didn’t like so much at first but as time went on and I tried it again, I really started to like it. Perhaps it needed to be open a little while before being optimum - much like some mascaras. \nEither way, I really do like this concealer. I have often heard it compared to the Nars Creamt Radiant Concealer and while I do love both, I tend to disagree. \nI find the formula for this one to be quite a bit thinner than Nars. That being said, you can certainly obtain a similar level of coverage in a way some may prefer. The thinner formulation makes it easier to layer and is really good for spot concealing blemishes as well as hiding the dark areas around the eyes. I tend to layer it for blemishes, blending small amounts as I go, and use just one sweep under each eye. \nLovely all rounder concealer that I’m sure could be used to brighten the under eye area if you were to buy a lighter shade than your skin tone. \nGive it a go if you haven’t already!\n
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the Maybelline New York FIT Me! Concealer after reading some positive reviews and thought it sounded like a good concealer.  \n \nThe concealer comes with an application stick which makes it really easy to apply.  The concealer has quite a light, very creamy consistency, making it easy to blend over foundation or BB cream, and it doesn’t dry out while it’s being applied.  \n \nThe concealer gives a medium coverage and feels quite light on the skin.  I don’t have dark circles under my eyes, nor do I have blemishes, but I do have a few marks I like to cover and I feel this concealer does a pretty decent job.  \n \nThe first FIT Me! concealer I purchased was the wrong shade so I now use that as a contouring cream which works just fine, and I also use it as a base for eye shadow, so by playing around with it I found it to be very versatile.  I soon purchased a lighter shade of concealer to suit my complexion.    \n \nI think this is quite a good concealer, especially for the price, and have found it suits my dry skin.  \n \n
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best drugstore concealer ever. I can’t even explain how amazingly and easy it is to blend into the skin and foundation. On days that I don’t want to wear foundation, I use this concealer under my eyes or on any blemishes. I also use it as a primer for my eyeshadow and it provides a great base to blend eyeshadow. It’s so creamy and the shade I use has the perfect yellow undertone for my skin. I don’t think I would ever purchase any other drugstore concealer because it’s that good. 
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, this is a fantastic concealer! It doesn’t collect in the fine lines under your eyes by the end of the day. It covers your under eye circles and red spots in the crevices of the nose, in a natural manner. It’s so easy to blend and all for an affordable price. When blended in with a foundation brush instead of a wet sponge it lasts the day. I would definitely buy this well priced concealer again.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great concealer but its even great as a foundation!\nIt is very very travel friendly, so when I travel I tend to just take a few of these in different shades to use as foundation, contour and highlighter.\nIt offer medium coverage but is definitely buildable.\nGreat for dry skin but I have friends with oily skin who also love it too.\nIt is creamy and easy in application due to the tip applicator.\nIt lasts longer than expected too and is very affordable.\nWorth your money!\n
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was using a much more expensive concealer but thanks to Beauty Crew's tips on their Facebook page i came across this and I love it. It's smooth but doesn't look oily and won't clog pores which is great for me since i have oily acne prone skin. I have used 2 bottles already and will keep using this until they stop making it (let's hope that doesn't happen) 
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this concealer, I am in the shade 120 but I have the darker and lighter one as well, this perfect for a "no make up" day. \n\nI love the doe foot applicator, makes it super easy to apply.  You can blend it in with either a brush, fingers or sponge. Its a sheer coverage perfect for under eyes. I would not use it on my face. \n\nThere's no real smell, its said that this is a dupe for a more expensive brand and I find its a little sheerer and a little thinner in consistently. \n\nIt's a great concealer for dry skin and its perfect for your gym bag. Great price. Its a staple in my collection and I always have a backup. \n
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this everyday of my life in shade 15 Fair Clair. It covers redness well and blends so effortlessly. The price tag is really affordable and the tube is a decent size so it lasts a while. The lighter shades of this concealer are great for covering up dark circles and brightening up your undereye area. It works well on all skin types but does not cater well for darker skin shades. It lasts all day if set with a powder and is great for day or evening looks. 
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark circles and pigmentation are always a big concern of mine. With the many late night studies I am have even darker circles than normal so a concealer that hides these is a must for me. I also need a concealer that doesnt cost all of my life savings since its a product I use everyday all the time. I tried the Maybelline New York Fit Me! Concealer about a year ago and have been in love with it since. \n\nIt comes in a tube, pretty much like a lip gloss tube but with a doe foot applicator. The formula of this concealer is very lightweight, cream and fluffy. This is great for my under eye area as I get worried about using products that might be too harsh for my delicate eye area. \n\nThe concealer blends easily, it doesnt cake on in any way, and you can instantly see its magic covering up my dark circles and blemishes! I use a bit of translucent powder to set this concealer and then I look like a new person in the morning. This is a quick no fuss product that works wonders. The only con I can think of is that when my dark circles are really bad this concealer cant cover all of them. However, for my really bad days I havent found a concealer that works either. \n\nThis concealer when set with a powder lasts all day and isnt heavy at all, just very light on the skin. \n\nIf you want to get bang for your buck with a creamy concealer, I recommend giving this one a try. \n\nPros\n- creamy\n- light\n- medium coverage\n- hides dark circles\n\nCons\n- for really bad dark circles this may not be enough coverage. \n
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I totally get the hype. BEST drugstore concealer I've ever used! I purchased it last week in the shade 10 light(which matches beautifully to my nc20 skin) and couldn't be happier. The formula is great, feels just like a high end concealer. It's very creamy, doesn't emphasis any under eye dryness, offers medium - full coverage. It goes into my Holly Grails box. The consistency is not too liquidly neither thick, but just in the perfect in-between. Very blend-able, I use my beauty blender to blend the concealer with and it does a fantastic job. On my dry skin it last for around 7-8 hours and wears out gradually, not in big bumps. And the best thing, Its quite cheap! Super affordable, and perform like a luxury concealer. I love the packaging too, the wand is very convenient to use and the 'click' noise that you hear when you close the packaging is soooo satisfying. The only con is the shade range, its very hard for most people to get a match as most shades are either too light, too orange or too pink. Other than that it's have been my everyday concealer and will stay that way for the next couple of months !
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of those “YouTube made me buy it” products – I kept seeing it and decided to try it. Must admit they are right. It performs the same as other concealers I own which are 3-4 times the price. On my dry and, let’s face it, older skin, it works very well. I have to admit however,that I don’t have acne or really much to conceal and most of the time really don’t get why concealer is so necessary. I use it basically for under eye brightening and concealing some darker pigmentation around my brows. It doesn’t have the most intense coverage, which I like because I don’t wear full-coverage foundation. It’s a sort of medium texture, not dissimilar to the MAC Pro Longwear or the Clarins concealer. I would re-purchase it over the MACPro Longwear – it’s much better value. The shade range is good, though it’s hard to find a place that stocks the full range of shades so I had to go to a few different places to enable me to compare them next to each other. Definitely recommend this.\n
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to, every day concealer! It applies so smoothly and covers spots and blemishes wonderfully. I use the lightest shade and the colour match is perfect and I'm so glad there's a pale enough product to match my skin tone and foundation well, it also applies and blends well with any foundation type, including dewy finishes and powders. \nIt doesn't clog my pores like other concealers I've used have in the past do and doesn't have an odd smell to it like some thicker concealers have. I have been purchasing this concealer for over a year now and have always loved the smooth complexion it gives me, I definitely will continue to buy it! It is ideal for anyone looking for a high quality, long lasting medium coverage concealer. I have already recommend this product to a few of my friends and they have fallen in love with it too, especially the price!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this product after reading several great reviews online. It definitely doesn't disappoint! I find myself reaching for this one more than my higher end concealers. it has great coverage, it blends seamlessly and is such a great price. I would recommend this to my friends and will repurchase again.
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite concealer by far, and is so cheap, covers my blemishes so well and easy to apply. It is amazing for under eye circles it is also a great highlighter. Would differently recommend to use :)
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy full coverage thats SO easy to blend and build. Definitely my go to concealer, last time I purchased I bought 2 just so I wouldn't run out!\nGreat reviews by everyone thats used it. I watch a lot of Youtube makeup tutorials and I have never heard a bad word about this concealer and for good reason.\nAwesome colour correction for under the eyes and great to contour also!\n
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favourite drugstore concealer!\n\nLike Katherine said below it's a great dupe for Nars concealer and even more affordable.\n\nPerfect for concealing underneath the eyes and for spot highlights\n\nIf you haven't already tried the Maybelline FITme! Concealer I highly recommend giving it a go.\n
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely one of my favourites, it is an affordable dupe for the Nars radiant creamy concealer. It is lightweight, applies beautifully without emphasising fine lines and provides medium coverage. It also comes in a good range of shades to suit different skin tones. I will continue to repurchase!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On par with Nars This was the only concealer I used for about five years. It's SO good. It's affordable, good for all skin types and works well with different foundations. The only reason why I haven't given this a higher rating is because I think the shade range could do with some improving, which I think Maybelline have done in recent years, but I still think there's probably some room for some darker colours. I found that this didn't crease under my eyes and it covered spots quite well. I always set it with a bit of powder just to make sure it doesn't move anywhere.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Maybelline's fitme line just makes me so so happy, they really do have a shade for everyone and this product was no exception! This concealer is easy to apply and has great coverage, the only thing I found was slight creasing by the end of the day but that could also just be my primer or setting powder or something else!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price. Goes on well nd has good coverage. It does eventually crease but that is mainly in heat And tropical climates. It feels very light weight and easy ro put on with the applicator. It is one of my must haves when I am not trialling other concealers. Been using it for years 
Date published: 2019-10-16
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89256, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT