$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Avene SPF 50+ Sunscreen Spray 200ml

  Product ID: 89466

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Avene SPF 50+ Sunscreen Spray 200ml

Avene SPF 50+ Sunscreen Spray 200ml

产品号:89466
$31.49 中文官网 618独享折扣
$34.99
$31.49
节省$3.50
不用付零售价: $34.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

一般信息

Avene Sunscreen Spray SPF 50+ is a very high protection and water resistant sunscreen for face and body which has been formulated with a minimum of chemical filters to respect sensitive skin. It covers a broad spectrum UVB-UVA protection by using an exclusive combination of active ingredients. Its non-greasy texture is quickly absorbed by the skin for even and invisible protection. Its convenient 200ml spray bottle makes it very easy to apply.
Avene Sunscreen Spray SPF 50+ can help prevent solar keratosis, sunspots and premature skin ageing. It also may assist in preventing some skin cancers.
Avene Sunscreen Spray SPF 50+ benefits from the exclusive SunSitive® Protection formula, result of Pierre Fabre Group’s Research:
- Photoprotective system: works in synergy to offer a formulation with a minimum of chemical filters.
- Pre-tocopheryl: formulated with a photostable Vitamin E precursor.
- Very rich in Avene Thermal Spring Water.
Paraben free, Avene Sunscreen Spray SPF 50+ is hypoallergenic and non-comedogenic.

成分

Avene Thermal Spring Water (Avene Aqua). Octocrylene. Glycerin. C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate.  Water (Aqua). Methylene Bis-Benzotriazolyl Tetramethylbutylphenol [Nano]. Titanium Dioxyde. Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane.  Diisopropyl Adipate. Dicaprylyl Ether.  Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine.  Cetearyl Isononanoate. Cyclopentasiloxane. Lauryl Glucoside. Polyglyceryl-2 Dipolyhydroxystearate. Cyclohexasiloxane. Dimethicone.Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride. Caprylyl Glycol. Citric Acid. Decyl Glucoside. Disodium Edta. Fragrance (Parfum). Propylene Glycol. Silica. Sorbic Acid. Tocopherol.Tocopheryl Glucoside. Xanthan Gum.

使用方法

Spray generously and spread evenly by hand over all exposed areas 20 minutes prior to sun exposure. Hold container 4 to 6 cm from the skin to apply. Do not spray directly onto face. Reapply after:
- 40 minutes of swimming or sweating
- Immediately after towel drying
- At least every 2 hours
Storage conditions: store below 30C.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sunscreen for the whole family [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is perfect for the beach or pool. Great application and perfect and easy for the whole family to use. Goes a long way.three trips to the beach for 6 of us and only a third through the bottle! Love the fragrance and size of the mist droplets.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favourite Sunscreen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The spray application on this product is fantastic! It's not messy or runny, instead it sprays the perfect amount of sunscreen onto the skin. I love the formula, not too thick and not too runny. Your skin doesn't feel heavy or greasy after application. This is the only sunscreen I've used for myself and my kids since I first tried it. I'll definitely purchase this product when we eventually run out.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my favourite sunscreen ! It’s lightweight and so convenient in a spray bottle. Seems thin but it works so well. Only a short span of protection when swimming but it’s so lightweight and doesn’t feel sticky or irritate my skin so I’d much prefer to reapply regularly over the “long lasting” heavy creams. Will be repurchasing for sure!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avene Sunscreen Spray [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The spray is easy to use and gives a light amount onto the skin. It is perfect for myself and my family who have sensitive and ezcema skin. I love that it is light and I can just chuck into the beach bag for summer days at the pool and beach! The orange bottle stands out when looking in the bag trying to find things. I love that you can see where you have sprayed onto the skin and it absorbs nicely into the skin. It is water resistant and has a high spf factor. I shared this with a mutual friend who thought this was a lovely sunscreen to use as well.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sunscreen of the Range [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of the pricier sunscreens I've seen on the market. However, it does provide high protection and does not irritate my skin. Out of the three avene sunscreens, I've tried, I must say this is my favourite one. It is easy to use, apply on the skin and skins into the skin quite well. As it is a spray, it is lighter than normal sunscreens and dries pretty quick
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient, smooth, high protection sunscreen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Avène Sunscreen Spray SPF 50+ is a great new addition to the beach bag! It provides very high levels of UV protection in a convenient and easy to apply spray bottle. Absorbs quickly, with a smooth , luxurious formula that my sensitive skin loves!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So moisturising and great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love this spray version of the body Avene sunscreen, as it is great to take on a picnic or the beach, as the container doesn’t leak and it is really easy to use. I love the feel of a spray sunscreen as it feels so light on my skin and is really easy to rub right in with no greasy feel afterwards, meaning you can dress straight after applying. The feel and smell of this sunscreen is just beautiful and after trying this, I don’t know if I can go back to the brands I have used previously! I would like to check that it really does have a good SPF, as some brands have been caught out in the past, but I will definitely continue to use this sunscreen.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight formula and luxurious bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved this sunscreen! It is very reasonably priced but the packaging feels luxurious. The sunscreen is a high rating SPF and does not leave a white cast. I especially liked that the product was not greasy at all and dried in straight away. I used this product every day and will repurchase.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this! Use it on my body daily now. I love the fact it is a spray and it is easy to apply and not a bad residue on hands and doesn't feel oily. No irrigation on my sensitive skin and when i go for my daily walks i am not coming home pink, great protection.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth a try! This sunscreen is light yet high in spf and no usual sunscreen smell you get from generic brands. Its reasonably priced. I applied it to go for walks in summer and I hadn't got burnt. I even use it for my 4 and 9yr old. Suitable for all ages hassle free just 1 bottle for the whole family instead of lugging around different bottles of sunscreen. Definitely recommend it
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to be used in the summer for the whole bodh
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Sun Protection Another fantastic product from Avene. This spray on sunscreen offers great protection from the harsh australian sun. It comes as a milky liquid which dries quickly on skin and does not leave a white cast. Has a refreshing fragrance as well.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skins l
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive I bought this product because I have sensitive skin. Goes on well and it’s non greasy. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have really enjoyed this product, and I think it performs really well as a broad spectrum sunscreen, most suitable for days when you are getting a bit of sun but not too much - it's certainly not something I would take to the beach on a summer day, for example. It's not overly thick or greasy, which is nice, and has a relatively inoffensive smell. I usually only purchase sunscreens made by Australian brands (makes me feel like they understand what our sun is like!) but this product certainly performs just as well. Beware, however, that I will need to be reapplied if you are sweating/swimming, as it has little in the way of water resistance. Also enjoy the spray function as it makes it easier to apply.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sensitive skin sunscreen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Avene skincare so was excited to try their sunscreen range in the lead up to summer. I wear sunscreen daily and have sensitive skin and this product fitted seamlessly into my routine. The bottle size is large enough to feel you are getting value for money and the lightweight formulation didn't irritate my skin in anyway. I like the spray bottle functionality as it makes it easier to spread across arms, legs and body. The product is lightly scented however this could have been a more pleasant smell, I didn't love it. The output of the spray is not as spread out as I might like either... meaning it could potentially be a more efficient spray. Overall a great product that I will continue to use throughout summer.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This comes in a bright orange 200mL spray bottle that, with its brightness, is easy to find in my straw handbag and spritz on at the beach. The sunscreen offers 40 minutes of water resistant protection with a UV protection of 50+. The sunscreen is lightweight with a mild scent. It applies easily and coats my skin, protecting it from the harmful rays at the beach. Whether I'm swimming in the water or just sweating in the heat, I can relax knowing I have sun protection on.
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but hard to know if I'm using enough. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I liked the lightweight formula of this and the convenience of spray application. Despite that, I kept feeling paranoid that I wasn't using enough. I didn't get any new freckles so the protection must be good. It feels great on the skin and soaks in almost instantly. It smells quite nice compared to other sunscreens and doesn't irritate my skin. Would recommend!
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Avène Sunscreen Spray SPF 50+ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Avène Sunscreen Spray SPF 50+ is a convenient packaged spray sunscreen with high UV protection. I found this sunscreen to be good for the body but slightly sticky on the face. It is great for a quick spray that doesn't require too much rubbing in. It feels lighter on the skin however it is on the expensive side for sunscreen.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick formula, good coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice thick formula, good coverage but a little difficult to spread. Not oily and doesn't leave a filmy/sticky on the skin. Wouldn't recommend for a pool or beach day as the suncream isn't very waterproof, only 40 minutes.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would Definitely Recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product as a trial, and would definitely recommend it to others. I found the spray nozzle made the sunscreen so easy to apply at the beach, and as the consistency of the sunscreen was very thin, it applied onto the skin so easily and effortlessly. As with the other products in the range, I think this is a really good product, but I'm not really a fan of the subtle scent. Overall however I would recommend this sunscreen to others and would purchase it again myself.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Bought it because it does not contain harmful chemicals. Smells good and light weight.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Favourite sunscreen but will expiry in 2months I don’t know why chemist warehouse put short expiration period sunscreen on shelves. I just bought this week and just seen it will expired in 09/21 as I spend 21$ on it only lasts for 2months very disappointing.
Date published: 2021-07-30
  • y_2021, m_10, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89466, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT