$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Guerlain Vetiver Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray Online Only

  Product ID: 89488

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
私人处方价格
N/A
库存暂时比较少
Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Guerlain Vetiver Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray Online Only

Guerlain Vetiver Eau de Toilette 100ml Spray Online Only

产品号:89488
$59.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$144.00
$59.99
节省$84.01
不用付零售价: $144.00
网站库存暂时比较少
网站库存暂时比较少 -
请尝试您的本地商店
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value I purchased this perfume without prior use but went on numerous reviews by perfumers. am not disappointed and is now one of my favourites. Even my wife sneaks a few squirts when I'm not looking.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guerlain quality Chemist warehouse have the lowest prices for fragrances found anywhere on the net or in bricks and mortar stores... Service is great... Delivery is fast and the product is always as ordered. This Vetiver is one of the best you can purchase. Guerlain is a brilliant company that only sells the very finest of fragrances blended to perfection. Chemist warehouse.. please get more guerlain products in stock. in particular Guerlain Heritage!..
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic fragrance another Gulain beauti " Exellent online services and great price for Quality. "No need to shop anywhere else !you would not do better !
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guerlain is the Greatest I have been wearing this for 35 years and it is the cheapest price I have ever paid for it...and it was delivered in record time....
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Vetiver I’ve Ever Experienced People describe it as grassy, or earthy in tones but don’t let this mislead you. I find this is a really clean scent. I get a slight tobacco on the dry down and I want to emphasise slight ...It’s there which gives this gorgeous frag a real depth. I’ve seen others refer to this as an “mature old man” scent. That’s the wrong suggestion in my mind. Instead this Vetiver refers a quality of class, freshness and timelessness. Age is no barrier here. This is for someone who is wanting to experience one of the best Vetiver’s every released.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Summer This is a highly sophisticated fragrance which provides a cooling effect for hot summer days and nights. Perfect for the man with discerning taste.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Product I gave it to my son for his birthday yesterday and we were both surprised how nice, light & fresh the fragrance was
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous old school fragrance Really love this fragrance, it's a perfect example of Guerlain's artistry and sensibilities. Old school, earthy vetiver beautifully balanced with tobacco, citrus, spices and neroli to give it a soapy lift. Definitely for a mature minded gent, but this scent was made well before I was born and I still love it.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A grand fragrance Guerlain Vetiver is old school in all of the best senses of the word. Quality ingredients, really distinct notes to my beginners nose and very, very enjoyable to wear.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I brought this item online, got the item in a weeks time and I've been using the item everyday without any issues.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gurlain Vetiver I have used Vetiver since 1982, whenever I wear it people always ask me what it is and they say it’s fantastic! So it’s a must have for me! I always make sure I have a extra bottle at home! I have never had any one saying anything negative about Gurlain Vetiver!
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exceptional fragrance extraordinary fragrance at a very modest price
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic vetiver edt on a budget I blind purchased this based on its reputation as a classic reference vetiver fragrance, and frankly wasn’t sure at first; the occasional review along the lines of “smells like a well-dressed old guy” has some credence. But I liked it enough to keep using it every day for a week or so and soon found myself very attached and more aware of its qualities. It’s a great vetiver scent, and makes me keen to try other vetivers once I eventually get through this. I recommend trying it first, but it is a very good fragrance for not much money; no powerhouse in terms of longevity, but decent enough for me, and cheap enough to reapply without worrying about the wallet.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vetiver by Guerlain EDT. This is an extremely versatile,fresh,& summery fragrance. It is easy to wear & suitable for any climate,any occasion or skin type. It is not as intense as it’s original namesake.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Guerlain vetiver Eau de Toilette First time I've tried this product after seeing a review on Chemist warehouse and have cone to like it. Very different to other colonges I've had with pleasant afterwords once it settles on your skin. So if you're looking for something different, try this. Best price obtained from Chemist warehouse and bought it online with extra fast delivery ..recommended ✅
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Distinctive fragrance Great value for a Guerlain product. Distinctive fragrance and long lasting.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refined elegance I bought this after looking around for a new scent for a more mature me I am now 54. Could not be happier; it is exactly what i wanted and the on line price was just right.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for everyone You can't go wrong with a vetiver but this is way too strong for me. Jicky is manlier than it should be.
Date published: 2020-04-18
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_22
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89488, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT