$0.00
Chemist Warehouse - Australia's Cheapest Chemist Logo

Listerine Teeth Defence Mouthwash 1 Litre + 500ml Value Pack

  Product ID: 89636

选择一个处方
重要注意事项:需要一个有效的澳大利亚处方,这个商品才可以运送更多
私人处方价格
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
折扣PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
专用PBS价格
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET价格
N/A
Add to cart
有关处方分类的更多信息 点击这里

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Listerine Teeth Defence Mouthwash 1 Litre + 500ml Value Pack

Listerine Teeth Defence Mouthwash 1 Litre + 500ml Value Pack

产品号:89636
$12.99 中文官网 618独享折扣
$15.99
$12.99
数量
Add to cart
重要的提醒:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。

如果症状持续,请咨询您的健康专家。这种药物可能不适合您。在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。维生素及矿物质补充剂无法取代健康的饮食。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。如违背药剂师专业指导以及道德义务,药剂师保留拒绝提供或销售此产品的权利。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。防晒霜只是保护肌肤的措施之一。
此产品可能不适合您。请在购买前,仔细阅读产品标签、警告和使用说明。母乳是宝宝最好的选择。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。这种药可能不适合您。请在购买前仔细阅读产品警告。
请仔细阅读产品标签并遵照使用说明。如果症状持续,请咨询您的医疗保健专家。
 

信息

一般信息

LISTERINE® is especially effective when used morning and evening after brushing your teeth. Please check the back of the pack for specific directions for use. Get great value with our Value Pack.

Listerine Teeth Defence Mouthwash specifically formulated to strengthen the tooth enamel and protect against decay. It:
- Contains fluoride for a deeper whole mouth clean than brushing alone.
- Protects against cavities.
- Helps prevent and reduce plaque
- Kills germs left behind after brushing & flossing.
- Provides long lasting fresh breath.
-Maintains healthy gums.

For stronger teeth & a healthier mouth than brushing alone.

Ever wondered why you need to incorporate a fluoride mouthwash as part of your oral care routine? Brushing and flossing alone only reaches 25% of your mouth. Incorporating a Listerine® fluoride mouthwash as your third step helps to kill germs in the remaining 75% of the mouth and can help reduce plaque to help provide that long-lasting fresh breath.

Get the Value Pack today.

Size: 1.5L

Shelf Life in Days: 730 days

KEY FEATURES

• Value Pack 1.5L - 1 x 1L bottle, 1 x 500mL bottle
• Kills 99% of germs
• Strengthens teeth
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I like this one. It's non That strong but keeps the mouth fresh
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh breath Works great everytime
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Price is always affordable unlike the supermarket & I love the bonus bottle
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Always buy this great
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Best value I have found anywhere.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Value! Very cheap for a pack of 2, I've always used Listerine from day 1 and I will continue to use this product.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Always use this ! It’s my routine after brushing and I can’t stand smelly breath and this not only protects the gums
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing and Effective I’ve used this for the longest time and totally recommend it every time.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exlent value Excellent value for money. Trusted brand.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mouthwash on the market Listerine is by far the best mouthwash on the market. I find it much longer lasting then competitors and would never change from listerine and recommend listerine to everyone
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does its job I tried this brand of mouthwash and would now choose nothing else!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sparkling fresh mouth amazing value, best results, happy healthy mouth all day.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from on sale product purchase very satisfied with the product.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Leaves my teeth and mouth feeling fresh and clean all day!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Long lasting fresh breath that is great for the whole day
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting freshness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It did what it said it was going to & left my mouth feeling fresh all day long.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very refreshing and leaves your mouth feeling clean and fresh.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine - Great Refreshing Feel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using the Listerine Mouthwash Teeth Defence, I felt that my mouth had a really deep clean and could feel confident that my oral hygiene was of a high standard
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teeth defence- happy mouth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am using Listerine mouthwash for more than 3 years. Very happy with this one, which keeps my mouth fresh for long time.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine Mouthwash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I thought the mouth wash was great. The bottle will last a while at 500ml. The bottle shape is a nice design and it was very easy to open the lid. The mint flavour was very minty and fresh which was nice and it wasn't too strong. A great product.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine mouthwash is awesome!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Some mouth washes that I have previously used have been quite strong and sting your mouth, hence.. I would not give to my teenage boy. I found the listerine mouthwash very refreshing and when my son tried it.... he has now decided to keep it!! Very impressed with this product
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more bad breath ;) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow! This Listerine mouthwash teeth defence really works! My mouth & my gums felt fresh & clean. I didn't get a bad aftertaste in my mouth like i do with other mouthwashes. No more bad breath here :D
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good mouthwash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] -healthy and fresh! a lovely taste and lasts for ages
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show us your pearly whites Great product and excellent value
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gargel 2 for the price of 1
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I am happy with the value pack, saves me money.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent results I have been using this product for a long time and basically cannot leave the house every morning without it. It leaves my mouth smelling fresh and clean and gives me the confidence to start my working day.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long time user. It’s okay, room for improvement.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Strong taste but does make your mouth feel so clean.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleaner teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I felt that my mouth and teeth were so much cleaner after using the mouth wash
Date published: 2019-03-22
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89636, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT